A Manhattanite’s Christmas: Holiday Romance (The Manhattanites Book 5)


A Manhattanite\'s Christmas: Holiday Romance (The Manhattanites Book 5)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: A Manhattanite’s Christmas: Holiday Romance (The Manhattanites Book 5)
Fans of J.S. Scott, Lauren Blakely, Kendall Ryan, and Penelope Ward will enjoy this hilarious and naughty, full-length, stand-alone, cliffhanger free, m/f contemporary erotic romance from New York Times Bestselling Author Avery Aster. When it comes to raising his only son, single dad Sheldon Truman will do whatever it takes to secure the best Christmas for his autistic child, even if that means marrying America’s leading pop princess and starring on Celebrity Newlywed Boot Camp to pay for it. After all, he doesn’t believe in marriage, monogamy, or happily ever after, so what’s there to lose? With a failing handbag line, a perfume brand that stinks, and a singing career gone flat, actress Neve Adele will do anything that her PR firm, Brill Inc., throws her way. So when she’s cast alongside the hottest bad boy she’s ever met, the cameras start rolling, and they’re forced to share a bed. Once the filming is over, the feelings that Neve’s been faking toward Sheldon suddenly become a reality. Can she stop thinking about him and get her career back on track? Or will she give up her hunger for fame and get real with the Manhattanite who not only took her virginity but her heart?


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

A Manhattanite's Christmas: Holiday Romance (The Manhattanites Book 5)


More freebies...


Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on November 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Get Free Beauty Products From Allure!
Get Free Beauty Products From Allure!
Posted on November 21, 2017
50 FREE 4×6 Photo Prints at Sam’s Club
Kohl’s Black Friday Sweepstakes
Kohl’s Black Friday Sweepstakes
Posted on November 21, 2017
FREE Hello Cider Acne Face Wipes Sample
FREE Hello Cider Acne Face Wipes Sample
Posted on November 21, 2017
Get Free Juicy Juice Splashers!
Get Free Juicy Juice Splashers!
Posted on November 21, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 21
Get A Free Degorilla T-Shirt!
Get A Free Degorilla T-Shirt!
Posted on November 20, 2017
FREE Salonpas Lidocaine Patch Sample
FREE Salonpas Lidocaine Patch Sample
Posted on November 20, 2017
Macerich Holi-DAILY Sweepstakes
Macerich Holi-DAILY Sweepstakes
Posted on November 20, 2017
Get A Free Bodhi Health Box!
Get A Free Bodhi Health Box!
Posted on November 20, 2017
Get A Free NeilMed Neti Pot!
Get A Free NeilMed Neti Pot!
Posted on November 20, 2017
FREE Movie Ticket
FREE Movie Ticket
Posted on November 20, 2017
Get A Free Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar!
Get A Free LED Solar Wall Light!
Get A Free LED Solar Wall Light!
Posted on November 20, 2017
Get A Free HollyHOME Executive Chair!
Get A Free HollyHOME Executive Chair!
Posted on November 20, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 20
The J. Crew Great Gift Card Giveaway
The J. Crew Great Gift Card Giveaway
Posted on November 19, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up