Another Summer


Another Summer
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Another Summer
Evie believes her marriage to Joe is over. But Joe is on a mission to win her back. Will he reach her before she falls under the spell of hot rock singer Jake?Joe is the only man she’s ever loved, since that long hot summer when she was sixteen. But how many lies is too many? Devastated by his latest betrayal, Evie flees to her grandmother’s remote cottage in the stormy wilds of picturesque Cornwall, staring into an empty future without the bad-boy she believed was her soulmate. Heartbroken and vulnerable, she falls under the spell of charismatic Jake who sweeps her head first into an irresistible and steamy affair.Joe is the indulged younger brother of four adoring sisters. He’s used to clicking his fingers to get whatever he wants and he’s shaken to discover Evie had the nerve to leave him. Expecting her to come to her senses, he storms after her and finds himself stuck on the road trip from hell.Just as it dawns on him that he truly loves Evie and he’s been a jerk, he must battle through the worst weather the UK has seen in years to get to Cornwall before Evie decides her life is better without him. Accompanied by a provocative young hitch-hiker who tests his flimsy willpower all the way, he resolves to turn over a new leaf. But will Evie believe him and give him one last chance?When an ancient bridge is smashed to matchwood, it seems all hope of a happy future will be swept away. The old hurts are deep and forgiveness seems out of the question. Has Joe left it too late to persuade Evie he can change? Does he deserve another chance to convince Evie he loves her? Or will Evie be tempted to dump him and grasp her own happy ending with sexy biker Jake?If you love a realistic and compelling rollercoaster, don’t miss this sizzling second-chances page-turner set in the windswept wilds of Poldark country. The perfect love-triangle drama for lazing on the beach or curling up on a rainy-day sofa. Ideal for fans of Paige Toon and Freya North.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Another Summer


More freebies...


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on February 27, 2017
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on March 29, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
O-CEDAR Spring Clean Prize Packs Sweepstakes
Get A Free Febreze Gain Original Fresh Scent Fabric Refresher!
FREE Subscription to DR OZ The Good Life, Harper’s Bazaar and More!
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Mar 29
Get A Free La Roche-Posay Tolereine Double Repair Moisturizer!
FREE Boxes of Xyzal Allergy 24HR from Dr. Oz Giveaway (3,000 Prizes!)
FREE AXE, Degree or Dove Sample
FREE AXE, Degree or Dove Sample
Posted on March 28, 2017
FREE Fiber One Layered Chewy Bars Sample for Pillsbury Members
Get A Field Notes, Cocktail Kit, Zippo or Playing Cards From Marlboro!
FREE $5 eGift Card, $5 FandangoNOW Code, $2 Dunkin’ Donut Promo Code and More for T-Mobile Customers
Possible FREE Once Again Nut Butter
Possible FREE Once Again Nut Butter
Posted on March 28, 2017
FREE Pirate Pride Bandana from Seton Hall University
3 FREE Single Pack Trident Gum at Target
FREE Color Sample Quart at Kelly-Moore Paints
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Mar 28
Get A Free Monogrammed Notepad And Stationery From Virginia Slims!
FREE Rachael Ray PEAK Dry Dog Food and Indoor Dry Cat Food Samples
FREE Chivalry: Medieval Warfare Computer Game Download
FREE Quart of Paint from Kelly-Moore Coupon
FREE BELCANDO Grain Free Dog Food Sample
FREE Mario Badescu Skincare Samples
FREE Mario Badescu Skincare Samples
Posted on March 27, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Mar 27
Get A Free Free Bourjois Lip Gloss!
Get A Free Free Bourjois Lip Gloss!
Posted on March 26, 2017
Get 9 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Clarins “Celebrating 10 Years of Clarins” Sweepstakes
FREE Good Virtues Co. Product Samples
FREE Kerastase Aura Botanica Products

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Another Summer
◆ Max and the Gatekeeper
◆ Fund Your Ideal Lifestyle: Buy time, Find new experiences
◆ Eye of the Moonrat (The Bowl of Souls Book
◆ HAYES: The Montana Brothers (Mountain Men of Montana Book

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!

Sign Up