Another Summer


Another Summer
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Another Summer
Evie believes her marriage to Joe is over. But Joe is on a mission to win her back. Will he reach her before she falls under the spell of hot rock singer Jake?Joe is the only man she’s ever loved, since that long hot summer when she was sixteen. But how many lies is too many? Devastated by his latest betrayal, Evie flees to her grandmother’s remote cottage in the stormy wilds of picturesque Cornwall, staring into an empty future without the bad-boy she believed was her soulmate. Heartbroken and vulnerable, she falls under the spell of charismatic Jake who sweeps her head first into an irresistible and steamy affair.Joe is the indulged younger brother of four adoring sisters. He’s used to clicking his fingers to get whatever he wants and he’s shaken to discover Evie had the nerve to leave him. Expecting her to come to her senses, he storms after her and finds himself stuck on the road trip from hell.Just as it dawns on him that he truly loves Evie and he’s been a jerk, he must battle through the worst weather the UK has seen in years to get to Cornwall before Evie decides her life is better without him. Accompanied by a provocative young hitch-hiker who tests his flimsy willpower all the way, he resolves to turn over a new leaf. But will Evie believe him and give him one last chance?When an ancient bridge is smashed to matchwood, it seems all hope of a happy future will be swept away. The old hurts are deep and forgiveness seems out of the question. Has Joe left it too late to persuade Evie he can change? Does he deserve another chance to convince Evie he loves her? Or will Evie be tempted to dump him and grasp her own happy ending with sexy biker Jake?If you love a realistic and compelling rollercoaster, don’t miss this sizzling second-chances page-turner set in the windswept wilds of Poldark country. The perfect love-triangle drama for lazing on the beach or curling up on a rainy-day sofa. Ideal for fans of Paige Toon and Freya North.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Another Summer


More freebies...


Get A Free Pack Of 3 Post-it Super Sticky Notes!
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Posted on February 18, 2017
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
FREE The Shack Movie Ticket
FREE The Shack Movie Ticket
Posted on February 23, 2017
Get A Free JustGoGirl Pad Sample Pack!
Get A Free JustGoGirl Pad Sample Pack!
Posted on February 23, 2017
Get A FREE Sekkisei Facial Lotion/Toner and Facial Mask!
FREE LeCharm Tea Sample
FREE LeCharm Tea Sample
Posted on February 23, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Feb 23
Jones Soda “Microsoft Halo Wars 2” Giveaway
Lane Bryant: $10 Off ANY In-Store Purchase Coupon = FREE Item!
FREE Bottles of USANA Vitamin D from Dr OZ Giveaway (1,000 Prizes!)
Get A Free Pack Of 3 Post-it Super Sticky Notes!
10 FREE Promise Cards
10 FREE Promise Cards
Posted on February 22, 2017
Get A Free Stalwart 12 LED Headlamp PLUS 6 LED Flashlight Super Set!
FREE Hockey For Kids on 2/25
FREE Hockey For Kids on 2/25
Posted on February 22, 2017
FREE Short Stack of Buttermilk Pancakes at IHOP on 3/7
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Feb 22
FREE Iron Man Comic Book, DVD, and Magazine
Get A Free Fermented Soybean Drink Sample!
FREE Savage Race Decal
FREE Savage Race Decal
Posted on February 21, 2017
Get Free Edita Piaff Hair Accessories!
Get Free Edita Piaff Hair Accessories!
Posted on February 21, 2017
FREE Subscription to Electronic Musician Magazine
FREE Nighty Night Bedtime Story iOS and Android App Download
Get A Free Pocket Eco-Note Keeper!
Get A Free Pocket Eco-Note Keeper!
Posted on February 21, 2017
FREE NeilMed Sinus Rinse Bottle or NasaFlo Neti Pot (Updated)
FREE American Dream Project: Season 1 Download
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Feb 21
Get A Free Vitamin C InstaNatural Facial Cleanser!
Get A Free Wristband From Trendy!
Get A Free Wristband From Trendy!
Posted on February 20, 2017
NOS Energy Drink Chris Forsberg Branded Team Shirt Giveaway

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Another Summer
◆ Max and the Gatekeeper
◆ Fund Your Ideal Lifestyle: Buy time, Find new experiences
◆ Eye of the Moonrat (The Bowl of Souls Book
◆ HAYES: The Montana Brothers (Mountain Men of Montana Book

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!

Sign Up