Free Today: Another Way Home – An Action Adventure Thriller: A


Another Way Home - An Action Adventure Thriller: A
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Another Way Home – An Action Adventure Thriller: A Garrett Storm Thriller (Garrett & Petrus Action Packed Thrillers Book 2)
Check out the 1st book in the series “Choice of Weapon” It’s FREE at the moment! – Highly Recommended – says New York Times Best Selling Author Michael Marshall An Action Packed Thriller for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and James Patterson. Someone has kidnapped Petrus’ nephew, Freedom Mabena. Petrus calls on his friend Garrett to return to Africa to do what he does best. Together, the two friends set out to rescue Freedom and to exact retribution on all involved. But the depth of deceit, betrayal and corruption go deeper than they had ever expected. Once again they are pitted against overwhelming odds – but they won’t stop. Because this time, they are fighting for Freedom.˃˃˃ New York Times Best Seller, Michael Marshal says… A Gripping Action Thriller – Fierce and uncompromising with remarkable characters and real emotional punch. C. MARTEN-ZERF raises the bar on how good intelligent Fast Paced Action Books can be. ˃˃˃ The Review, London says… Hard hitting and grittily realistic. Marten-Zerf writes a great Action Packed Thriller. Taken Lee Child and the darken him by a few shades – the descriptions – Disturbing Thriller, Vengeful Thriller, Dark thriller, come to mind. Another of the great Best Fast Paced Action Books from C. Marten-Zerf.˃˃˃ Award winning authorZerf voted “Best Read” by Radio London’s BBC 4Winner of the Golgonooza Gold medal for best Vigilante Justice Action Thriller.Scroll up and grab a copy today.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Free Today: Another Way Home - An Action Adventure Thriller: A


More freebies...


15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
FREE SavorFlavor Brine Kit
FREE SavorFlavor Brine Kit
Posted on October 18, 2017
Free Coconut Water Drink + T-Shirt!
Free Coconut Water Drink + T-Shirt!
Posted on October 18, 2017
Get Free Yellow Fleece Scarves!
Get Free Yellow Fleece Scarves!
Posted on October 18, 2017
FREE Soup at Schlotzsky’s Today 10/18
FREE Soup at Schlotzsky’s Today 10/18
Posted on October 18, 2017
2 FREE Gillette TREO Razors
2 FREE Gillette TREO Razors
Posted on October 18, 2017
FREE Pink Basketball at RC Willey
FREE Pink Basketball at RC Willey
Posted on October 18, 2017
Get A Free Luxury Bamboo Bathtub Tray!
Get A Free Luxury Bamboo Bathtub Tray!
Posted on October 17, 2017
Get A Free Milk Bomb Eraser By Bad Skin!
Get A Free Spider-Man Homecoming DVD!
Get A Free Spider-Man Homecoming DVD!
Posted on October 17, 2017
Get A Free Revlon Kiss Lip Plumping Cream!
Get Free Ear Plugs From Mack’s!
Get Free Ear Plugs From Mack’s!
Posted on October 17, 2017
FREE Week of Corepower Yoga Classes
FREE Week of Corepower Yoga Classes
Posted on October 17, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up