Free Today: Another Way Home – An Action Adventure Thriller: A


Another Way Home - An Action Adventure Thriller: A
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Another Way Home – An Action Adventure Thriller: A Garrett Storm Thriller (Garrett & Petrus Action Packed Thrillers Book 2)
Check out the 1st book in the series “Choice of Weapon” It’s FREE at the moment! – Highly Recommended – says New York Times Best Selling Author Michael Marshall An Action Packed Thriller for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and James Patterson. Someone has kidnapped Petrus’ nephew, Freedom Mabena. Petrus calls on his friend Garrett to return to Africa to do what he does best. Together, the two friends set out to rescue Freedom and to exact retribution on all involved. But the depth of deceit, betrayal and corruption go deeper than they had ever expected. Once again they are pitted against overwhelming odds – but they won’t stop. Because this time, they are fighting for Freedom.˃˃˃ New York Times Best Seller, Michael Marshal says… A Gripping Action Thriller – Fierce and uncompromising with remarkable characters and real emotional punch. C. MARTEN-ZERF raises the bar on how good intelligent Fast Paced Action Books can be. ˃˃˃ The Review, London says… Hard hitting and grittily realistic. Marten-Zerf writes a great Action Packed Thriller. Taken Lee Child and the darken him by a few shades – the descriptions – Disturbing Thriller, Vengeful Thriller, Dark thriller, come to mind. Another of the great Best Fast Paced Action Books from C. Marten-Zerf.˃˃˃ Award winning authorZerf voted “Best Read” by Radio London’s BBC 4Winner of the Golgonooza Gold medal for best Vigilante Justice Action Thriller.Scroll up and grab a copy today.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Free Today: Another Way Home - An Action Adventure Thriller: A


More freebies...


Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Posted on June 26, 2017
Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Posted on June 11, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on June 27, 2017
6 FREE CannazALL CBD Capsules
6 FREE CannazALL CBD Capsules
Posted on June 27, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jun 27
FREE Liquid I.V. Hydration Multiplier Sample
FREE AUVA Vitamin E Skin Nourishing Lip Balm
Get A Free Floating Waterproof Cell Phone Bag!
Get A Free AUVA Lip Balm!
Get A Free AUVA Lip Balm!
Posted on June 26, 2017
FREE From the Ashes Movie Download
FREE From the Ashes Movie Download
Posted on June 26, 2017
FREE Mission: SunWise Activity Book
FREE “From the Ashes” National Geographic Documentary
FREE MedFree Living Factor 5 Pain Relief Sample
FREE Dolce Natural Stevia Sweetener Sample
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jun 26
Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Posted on June 26, 2017
Nestlé SweeTARTS Follow Your Tart Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
FREE La Bella Hair Styling Gel at Target
Angry Orchard Music Fest Sweepstakes (Over 1,000 Prizes!)
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jun 25
Get Free Pure Growth Organic Snacks!
Get A Free TriNova Stainless Steel Cleaner & Polish!
FREE Clorox Scentiva Disinfecting Wipes Sample at Giant Eagle
FREE Tylenol Extra Strength Sample at Walmart
FREE TriNova Stainless Steel Cleaner & Polish
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jun 24
Get A Free Cr Sleep Memory Foam Pillow!
FREE Disney Junior Summer Prize Pack (NY/Miami only)
Suncast Summer Spaces Giveaway Sweepstakes
FREE M&M’s or Maltesers at Farm Fresh and Other Stores

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Free On Kindle: SEAL’d Heart
◆ Free: Crazy Love (The Love Series Book 1)
◆ FREE: Warchild: Pawn (The Warchild Series Book 1)
◆ The Sell Smarter Collection: How To Sell With Proven
◆ Free Kindle eBook: Herbal Essential Oils And Gardening: Box Set : Discover

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!

Sign Up