Free Today: Another Way Home – An Action Adventure Thriller: A


Another Way Home - An Action Adventure Thriller: A
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Another Way Home – An Action Adventure Thriller: A Garrett Storm Thriller (Garrett & Petrus Action Packed Thrillers Book 2)
Check out the 1st book in the series “Choice of Weapon” It’s FREE at the moment! – Highly Recommended – says New York Times Best Selling Author Michael Marshall An Action Packed Thriller for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and James Patterson. Someone has kidnapped Petrus’ nephew, Freedom Mabena. Petrus calls on his friend Garrett to return to Africa to do what he does best. Together, the two friends set out to rescue Freedom and to exact retribution on all involved. But the depth of deceit, betrayal and corruption go deeper than they had ever expected. Once again they are pitted against overwhelming odds – but they won’t stop. Because this time, they are fighting for Freedom.˃˃˃ New York Times Best Seller, Michael Marshal says… A Gripping Action Thriller – Fierce and uncompromising with remarkable characters and real emotional punch. C. MARTEN-ZERF raises the bar on how good intelligent Fast Paced Action Books can be. ˃˃˃ The Review, London says… Hard hitting and grittily realistic. Marten-Zerf writes a great Action Packed Thriller. Taken Lee Child and the darken him by a few shades – the descriptions – Disturbing Thriller, Vengeful Thriller, Dark thriller, come to mind. Another of the great Best Fast Paced Action Books from C. Marten-Zerf.˃˃˃ Award winning authorZerf voted “Best Read” by Radio London’s BBC 4Winner of the Golgonooza Gold medal for best Vigilante Justice Action Thriller.Scroll up and grab a copy today.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Free Today: Another Way Home - An Action Adventure Thriller: A


More freebies...


FREE Incontinence Product Samples
FREE Incontinence Product Samples
Posted on August 22, 2017
FREE Clinique Travel Size 7 Day Scrub Rinse-Off Forumula at Ulta
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 22
FREE Urban Decay Troublemaker Mascara Deluxe Size Sample
Get Free Paddle Boards, Kayaks And Bikes From Culturelle!
FREE Solar Eclipse Kit Delivered
FREE Solar Eclipse Kit Delivered
Posted on August 21, 2017
Get A Free Original Zippo Lighter From Marlboro!
Get A Free Original Zippo Lighter From Marlboro!
FREE 8×10 Collage Print at CVS!
FREE 8×10 Collage Print at CVS!
Posted on August 21, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 21
Get A Free Sample Of Ansells Hyflex Intercept Cut Protection Gloves!
Get Free Beauty Products From Sephora!
10 Packs of Pens at Office Depot or Office Max for ONLY $.01 each
Kroger ‘Game Day Greats’ Instant Win Game (87,400 Prizes!!)
Sephora Beauty Enthusiasts Program
Sephora Beauty Enthusiasts Program
Posted on August 20, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 20
FREE $10 off $10 at Yankee Candle Coupon
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Posted on August 19, 2017
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Posted on August 19, 2017
Get A Free Optimum Nutrition Sample Box!
FREE LifeStyles Snakeskin Condom Sample
FREE Choker Necklace at Charming Charlie Today
FREE Kellogg’s Rice Krispies Treats Mini Squares at Sam’s Club
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 19

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ From Deception to Betrayal – an Introduction to Connie – Free Today!
◆ Saying Pie Do (A Patty Cakes Bake Shop Cozy
◆ Protecting His Wolf: A Hot Paranormal Fantasy with Witches
◆ Freeing His Tiger: A Hot Paranormal Fantasy Saga (Weres
◆ Her Reluctant Bear: A Hot Paranormal Fantasy Saga with

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!


Sign Up
Mailing List