Birds and Prey (Elven Claimed Series Book 2)


Birds and Prey (Elven Claimed Series Book 2)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Birds and Prey (Elven Claimed Series Book 2)
SPECIAL DISCOUNT PRICE – MUST READ FOR READERS OF STEAMY, SHIFTER ROMANCE! Betrayed, spellbound, and captive to her greatest enemy, will Sade Hughes remember her love for the elven prince, Aranion, before she makes a final, irrevocable mistake? With her memories erased, mortal Sade Hughes is now an unwitting captive of the twisted elven court of Edenost and the elven princess, Laire, who betrayed her. Trapped between unspeakable pleasures and the constant agony of a damaged soul-bond, Sade is convinced that the only way to end the pain is to kill her soul-bonded mate, the elven prince, Aranion. Will Sade remember her love for Aranion before she makes a final, irrevocable mistake? And what about Sade’s growing feelings for her mentor, Haymath, a shape shifter with a secret agenda of his own? This book contains strong sexual content. While the main pairing is heterosexual, this book also contains some homoerotic content. This book is not intended for readers under 18. If you love erotic paranormal shifter romance novels, Scroll Up and Grab a Copy Today!


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Birds and Prey (Elven Claimed Series Book 2)


More freebies...


FREE $10 off $10 at Yankee Candle Coupon
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Posted on August 19, 2017
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Posted on August 19, 2017
Get A Free Optimum Nutrition Sample Box!
FREE LifeStyles Snakeskin Condom Sample
FREE Choker Necklace at Charming Charlie Today
FREE Kellogg’s Rice Krispies Treats Mini Squares at Sam’s Club
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 19
Get A Free Hanes T-Shirt!
Get A Free Hanes T-Shirt!
Posted on August 18, 2017
Get A Free Rubber Duck!
Get A Free Rubber Duck!
Posted on August 18, 2017
FREE Yves Saint Laurent Men’s Fragrance Sample
FREE Karate Kid II, and Real Genius HD Movie Rentals
FREE HalloweeN Returns by Tony McKee & John Carpenter MP3 Album Download
FREE Pure Protein Bar at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Possible FREE Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Party
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 18
Get A Free Derma E Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask!
Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
Posted on August 17, 2017
FREE Derma-e Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask
Get A FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance!
Get A FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance!
Posted on August 17, 2017
FREE Kiehl’s Skincare Samples
FREE Kiehl’s Skincare Samples
Posted on August 17, 2017
FREE Pork Sandwich for Teachers at Sonny’s BBQ on August 28
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 17
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on August 16, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Miss Matchmaker: A Small Town Romance
◆ Free On Kindle: Meal Prep: Meal Prep Cookbook: Beginner’s Guide to Quick
◆ Unearthed Memories
◆ Free Kindle eBook: The One Hour Content Plan: The Solopreneur’s Guide to
◆ Kindle Freebie: Organic Herbal Remedies: A Simple Yet Complete Collection On

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!


Sign Up
Mailing List
CLOSE
CLOSE