FREE: Blood of Lions – An Action Adventure Thriller: A


Blood of Lions - An Action Adventure Thriller: A
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Blood of Lions – An Action Adventure Thriller: A Garrett Storm Thriller (Garrett & Petrus Action Packed Thrillers Book 3)
Check out the 1st book in the series – “Choice of Weapon” It’s FREE at the moment! -Highly Recommended – says New York Times Best Selling Author Michael Marshall An Action Packed Thriller for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and James Patterson. A syndicate of Rhino poachers have brought harm to one of Petrus’ family. Now they will pay the price. He calls on Garrett, and together they embark on a mission of revenge. But this time they may have gone a step too far. In a story that spans the continents from Africa to Asia the two friends take on the Russian mafia, the Chinese Triads, the Zimbabwean police and the Chinese People’s Army. Because somebody has to make a stand.˃˃˃ New York Times Best Seller, Michael Marshal says… A Gripping Action Thriller – Fierce and uncompromising with remarkable characters and real emotional punch. C. MARTEN-ZERF raises the bar on how good intelligent Fast Paced Action Books can be. ˃˃˃ The Review, London says… Hard hitting and grittily realistic. Marten-Zerf writes a great Action Packed Thriller. Taken Lee Child and the darken him by a few shades – the descriptions – Disturbing Thriller, Vengeful Thriller, Dark thriller, come to mind. Another of the great Best Fast Paced Action Books from C. Marten-Zerf.˃˃˃ Award winning authorZerf voted “Best Read” by Radio London’s BBC 4Winner of the Golgonooza Gold medal for best Vigilante Justice Action Thriller.Scroll up and grab a copy today.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

FREE: Blood of Lions - An Action Adventure Thriller: A


More freebies...


Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Posted on June 11, 2017
Get $5 Free From Dollar Shave Club!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get free brand name make up samples!
FREE M&M’s or Maltesers at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jun 23
FREE Killing Floor Computer Game Download
FREE Carnation Breakfast Essentials Sample
FREE Peace Tea Sticker Pack
FREE Peace Tea Sticker Pack
Posted on June 22, 2017
Get A Free Mach3 Or Fusion Razor!
Get A Free Mach3 Or Fusion Razor!
Posted on June 22, 2017
Zantac Heartburn Challenge Sweepstakes
Get Free Incense Sticks From Incense Zen!
Get A Free Facial Treatment Cream!
Get A Free Facial Treatment Cream!
Posted on June 22, 2017
FREE $50 off $50 and Free Shipping at White House Black Market Coupon
FREE Sega Classic Games for iOS and Android Devices
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jun 22
Get A Free Noosa Yogurt!
Get A Free Noosa Yogurt!
Posted on June 21, 2017
FREE YSL Black Opium Nuit Blanche Women’s Fragrance Sample
FREE YouthSpark Kids Camps at Microsoft Stores
FREE Low Protein Playing Cards from Nutricia Metabolics
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jun 21
Get A Free Dominos Gift Card (Free Pizza!)
FREE Baby’s First Year Calendar
FREE Baby’s First Year Calendar
Posted on June 20, 2017
Get A Free Timbuk2 Backpack, Messenger Bag or Shoulder Bag!
FREE Bazaar Voice TryIt Sampling and Product Testing Opportunities
FREE Product Testing Opportunities from TriNova VIP Program
Microsoft Prizes Instant Win Game (Over 800,000 Prizes Available!)
100 FREE Pampers Gift To Grow Points
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jun 20
FREE $10 OFF $10 at Payless Shoes Coupon
FREE Subscription to Arthritis Today

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Free On Kindle: SEAL’d Heart
◆ Free: Crazy Love (The Love Series Book 1)
◆ FREE: Warchild: Pawn (The Warchild Series Book 1)
◆ The Sell Smarter Collection: How To Sell With Proven
◆ Free Kindle eBook: Herbal Essential Oils And Gardening: Box Set : Discover

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!

Sign Up