Brownstone: A Jack Elliot Thriller (The Jack Elliot Series


Brownstone: A Jack Elliot Thriller (The Jack Elliot Series
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Brownstone: A Jack Elliot Thriller (The Jack Elliot Series Book 1)
The key to the world’s fate discovers a devastating secret that has been divinely hidden since the days of Genesis. As the centuries passed, what was once common knowledge became purposefully hidden within the lies of clergy.Jack Elliot—a journalist, living in Montréal—returns to his hometown of New York City to pay respect to his dying uncle. Jack soon learns foul play is at hand when he finally gets to visit dear Uncle Terry. The poor man has had a severe stroke, and, is struggling to talk to his favorite nephew.Or, at least, that, is what Jack thinks.Uncle Terry wasn’t struggling to talk to Jack, and, what happens next, sends Jack spiraling down a web of mystery. He gets more than he bargained for, on his trip home, when he finds himself entrenched in not one, but, two, murder cases, where he’s the prime suspect.What Jack doesn’t know is that amidst all the murder, an organization created at the beginning of time has been patiently waiting for him to…ripen! They have big plans for Jack—plans that are tied back to the very beginning of mankind—and, if they find him, the world will be immeasurably changed most certainly not for the better.What does a clandestine organization as old as creation want with Jack Elliot? Does Jack prove his innocence? Read the first book in the exciting new thriller series, Brownstone, and discover the true facts that will shock the world!Brownstone is brilliantly plotted, fast-paced and, rife with fascinating, yet shocking, truths, that have been expertly woven into the fabric of this astounding debut novel. Brownstone resonates heavily with such works in the tradition of Dan Brown, Steve Berry, and Clive Cussler, and, challenges the very core beliefs each of us holds, deep down inside, questioning the very fabric of our existence.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Brownstone: A Jack Elliot Thriller (The Jack Elliot Series


More freebies...


FREE LifeStyles Snakeskin Condom Sample
FREE Choker Necklace at Charming Charlie Today
FREE Kellogg’s Rice Krispies Treats Mini Squares at Sam’s Club
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 19
Get A Free Hanes T-Shirt!
Get A Free Hanes T-Shirt!
Posted on August 18, 2017
Get A Free Rubber Duck!
Get A Free Rubber Duck!
Posted on August 18, 2017
FREE Yves Saint Laurent Men’s Fragrance Sample
FREE Karate Kid II, and Real Genius HD Movie Rentals
FREE HalloweeN Returns by Tony McKee & John Carpenter MP3 Album Download
FREE Pure Protein Bar at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Possible FREE Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Party
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 18
Get A Free Derma E Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask!
Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
Posted on August 17, 2017
FREE Derma-e Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask
Get A FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance!
Get A FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance!
Posted on August 17, 2017
FREE Kiehl’s Skincare Samples
FREE Kiehl’s Skincare Samples
Posted on August 17, 2017
FREE Pork Sandwich for Teachers at Sonny’s BBQ on August 28
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 17
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on August 16, 2017
Get Free Baby Dove Samples!
Get Free Baby Dove Samples!
Posted on August 16, 2017
Possible FREE Trinova Cooktoop Cleaner
Get A Free Backpack / Bluetooth Speakers / Headphones From Camel!
FREE Wood Chips for Your Yard
FREE Wood Chips for Your Yard
Posted on August 16, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Alien Love for Cherie: Alien Menage Romance (The Adna
◆ Free On Kindle: Token Huntress
◆ FREE: Hard Rocked
◆ Kindle Freebie: The Real Thing (The Mackenzies Book 1)
◆ Submission (The Submission Series Book 1)

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!


Sign Up
Mailing List
CLOSE
CLOSE