Brownstone: A Jack Elliot Thriller (The Jack Elliot Series


Brownstone: A Jack Elliot Thriller (The Jack Elliot Series
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Brownstone: A Jack Elliot Thriller (The Jack Elliot Series Book 1)
The key to the world’s fate discovers a devastating secret that has been divinely hidden since the days of Genesis. As the centuries passed, what was once common knowledge became purposefully hidden within the lies of clergy.Jack Elliot—a journalist, living in Montréal—returns to his hometown of New York City to pay respect to his dying uncle. Jack soon learns foul play is at hand when he finally gets to visit dear Uncle Terry. The poor man has had a severe stroke, and, is struggling to talk to his favorite nephew.Or, at least, that, is what Jack thinks.Uncle Terry wasn’t struggling to talk to Jack, and, what happens next, sends Jack spiraling down a web of mystery. He gets more than he bargained for, on his trip home, when he finds himself entrenched in not one, but, two, murder cases, where he’s the prime suspect.What Jack doesn’t know is that amidst all the murder, an organization created at the beginning of time has been patiently waiting for him to…ripen! They have big plans for Jack—plans that are tied back to the very beginning of mankind—and, if they find him, the world will be immeasurably changed most certainly not for the better.What does a clandestine organization as old as creation want with Jack Elliot? Does Jack prove his innocence? Read the first book in the exciting new thriller series, Brownstone, and discover the true facts that will shock the world!Brownstone is brilliantly plotted, fast-paced and, rife with fascinating, yet shocking, truths, that have been expertly woven into the fabric of this astounding debut novel. Brownstone resonates heavily with such works in the tradition of Dan Brown, Steve Berry, and Clive Cussler, and, challenges the very core beliefs each of us holds, deep down inside, questioning the very fabric of our existence.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Brownstone: A Jack Elliot Thriller (The Jack Elliot Series


More freebies...


Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on November 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Posted on November 18, 2017
Get A Free Wine Glass – 8 oz!
Get A Free Wine Glass – 8 oz!
Posted on November 18, 2017
Get A Free Free Click & Grow Smart Garden!
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 18
Get A Free Pack Of Christmas Seals!
Get A Free Pack Of Christmas Seals!
Posted on November 17, 2017
Starbucks Uplift Your Work Day Sweepstakes
FREE Minecraft Minecon Earth 2017 Skin Pack
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 17
Get A Free Fluoride Free Hello Toothpaste!
FREE Hello Fluoride Free Toothpaste Sample
FREE Classic Jenga Game
FREE Classic Jenga Game
Posted on November 16, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up