The Romanov Ransom

The Romanov Ransom

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Romanov Ransom‘Marvelous reading’ – Dorothy EdenWhen CIA agent Ward Grant is imprisoned by the Russians deep in...
The Price of Justice

The Price of Justice

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Price of JusticeWhere do you turn when there’s no one left to trust…?At sleepy Fort Leavenworth in...



Murder’s a Witch: A Beechwood Harbor Magic Mystery (Beechwood

Murder’s a Witch: A Beechwood Harbor Magic Mystery (Beechwood

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Murder’s a Witch: A Beechwood Harbor Magic Mystery (Beechwood Harbor Magic Mysteries Book 1)Holly Boldt has a secret....
The Corpse and the Geezer Brigade (Grace Cassidy Mystery

The Corpse and the Geezer Brigade (Grace Cassidy Mystery

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Corpse and the Geezer Brigade (Grace Cassidy Mystery Book 3)In the heady atmosphere of testosterone and too...
The Corpse Who Walked in the Door (Grace Cassidy

The Corpse Who Walked in the Door (Grace Cassidy

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Corpse Who Walked in the Door (Grace Cassidy Mystery Book 2)Former society wife Grace Cassidy is learning...



The Inconvenient Corpse (Grace Cassidy Mystery Book 1)

The Inconvenient Corpse (Grace Cassidy Mystery Book 1)

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Inconvenient Corpse (Grace Cassidy Mystery Book 1)A naked corpse in her bed is only the first surprise...
Hell’s Wrath (First Circle Club Book 5)

Hell’s Wrath (First Circle Club Book 5)

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Hell’s Wrath (First Circle Club Book 5) Hell’s Wrath is the fifth and final book in the First...
Trolling Heaven (First Circle Club Book 4)

Trolling Heaven (First Circle Club Book 4)

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Trolling Heaven (First Circle Club Book 4) TROLLING HEAVEN is the fourth book in the series that began...

Posted on October 28, 2016


Savage Reckoning: A Backwoods Justice Novel

Savage Reckoning: A Backwoods Justice Novel

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Savage Reckoning: A Backwoods Justice NovelIn the vein of Elmore Leonard’s Justified, C. Hoyt Caldwell introduces a thriller...
Life on the Edge (Edge Series Book 1)

Life on the Edge (Edge Series Book 1)

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Life on the Edge (Edge Series Book 1)Nineteen-year-old Emily is new to pairs skating, but she and her...
The Eyes of the Dead: A Novel of Supernatural

The Eyes of the Dead: A Novel of Supernatural

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Eyes of the Dead: A Novel of Supernatural Suspense (The Vetala Cycle Book 1)The critically-acclaimed debut by...
Dreadedin Chronicles: The Nameless City

Dreadedin Chronicles: The Nameless City

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Dreadedin Chronicles: The Nameless CityPaige Ashton is an ordinary teenager, just trying to get through high school. Friendless,...
Ghoul

Ghoul

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: GhoulA gruesome horror lurks in the dark…Twenty-five centuries after its entrance was sealed, an ancient tomb in the...
Bella’s Very Wonderful Day

Bella’s Very Wonderful Day

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Bella’s Very Wonderful DayPoor Bella – everything seems to be going wrong for her today. Or does it?...
The Ultimate Treasure Quest I: The Jewel of Peru

The Ultimate Treasure Quest I: The Jewel of Peru

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Ultimate Treasure Quest I: The Jewel of PeruThe Jewel of Peru is a magical adventure through time,...
Build Your Vocabulary Skills! A Quick and Easy Method

Build Your Vocabulary Skills! A Quick and Easy Method

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Build Your Vocabulary Skills! A Quick and Easy MethodThis book uses a powerful mnemonic technique, the keyword method,...
Bud Hawthorne Revue, Volume 2: Francis Hahn Vs. The

Bud Hawthorne Revue, Volume 2: Francis Hahn Vs. The

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Bud Hawthorne Revue, Volume 2: Francis Hahn Vs. The Guns for Schools MovementThis volume features an interview with...
ULTRA (The Last Hero Book 1)

ULTRA (The Last Hero Book 1)

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: ULTRA (The Last Hero Book 1) Geek. Wuss. Superhero…They were supposed to be the perfect creation: super-powered humans...
The Cult Candidate

The Cult Candidate

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Cult Candidate “Captivating…” – Associated PressThe Star Organization has recently entered the scene, and gains new followers...
Before the Sunflowers

Before the Sunflowers

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Before the SunflowersWhat’s a life without music…?Ruth Silvestres’s childhood was marked by poverty – her mother counted out...

1 343 344 345 346 347 573