Choice of Weapon – An Action Adventure Thriller: A


Choice of Weapon - An Action Adventure Thriller: A
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Choice of Weapon – An Action Adventure Thriller: A Garrett Storm Thriller (Garrett & Petrus Action Packed Thrillers Book 1)
When your back is against the wall you’re left with two choices…quit, or call ex-special forces soldier, Garrett Storm.  An old friend is desperate for Garrett’s help. She needs him to stop the dark and savage empire of criminals that are threatening both her life and the lives of those around her.The ex-soldier answers her call, plunging everyone’s lives into an unimaginable maelstrom of incredible violence and brutality as he responds in the only way that he knows how.In this explosive first installment of the Garrett Storm thrillers he goes head to head with organized crime, sowing a path of destruction and mayhem as he delivers his particular form of justice.They have no knowledge of the violent past they are about to expose.This time he may have gone too far…“A gritty high octane series that asks the question – how far would you go to protect the innocent? This novel is a breathless rollercoaster against time that ultimately leaves you cheering for the good guys and booing the bad ones. A taut, savage and uplifting action packed thriller for fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci and Matt Rogers. I highly recommend it.’ The London Review.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Choice of Weapon - An Action Adventure Thriller: A


More freebies...


Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Posted on June 11, 2017
Get $5 Free From Dollar Shave Club!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on June 25, 2017
Get A Free TriNova Stainless Steel Cleaner & Polish!
FREE Clorox Scentiva Disinfecting Wipes Sample at Giant Eagle
FREE Tylenol Extra Strength Sample at Walmart
FREE TriNova Stainless Steel Cleaner & Polish
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jun 24
Get A Free Cr Sleep Memory Foam Pillow!
FREE Disney Junior Summer Prize Pack (NY/Miami only)
Suncast Summer Spaces Giveaway Sweepstakes
FREE M&M’s or Maltesers at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jun 23
FREE Killing Floor Computer Game Download
FREE Carnation Breakfast Essentials Sample
FREE Peace Tea Sticker Pack
FREE Peace Tea Sticker Pack
Posted on June 22, 2017
Get A Free Mach3 Or Fusion Razor!
Get A Free Mach3 Or Fusion Razor!
Posted on June 22, 2017
Zantac Heartburn Challenge Sweepstakes
Get Free Incense Sticks From Incense Zen!
Get A Free Facial Treatment Cream!
Get A Free Facial Treatment Cream!
Posted on June 22, 2017
FREE $50 off $50 and Free Shipping at White House Black Market Coupon
FREE Sega Classic Games for iOS and Android Devices
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jun 22
Get A Free Noosa Yogurt!
Get A Free Noosa Yogurt!
Posted on June 21, 2017
FREE YSL Black Opium Nuit Blanche Women’s Fragrance Sample
FREE YouthSpark Kids Camps at Microsoft Stores
FREE Low Protein Playing Cards from Nutricia Metabolics
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jun 21
Get A Free Dominos Gift Card (Free Pizza!)
FREE Baby’s First Year Calendar
FREE Baby’s First Year Calendar
Posted on June 20, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Free On Kindle: SEAL’d Heart
◆ Free: Crazy Love (The Love Series Book 1)
◆ FREE: Warchild: Pawn (The Warchild Series Book 1)
◆ The Sell Smarter Collection: How To Sell With Proven
◆ Free Kindle eBook: Herbal Essential Oils And Gardening: Box Set : Discover

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!

Sign Up