Choice of Weapon – An Action Adventure Thriller: A


Choice of Weapon - An Action Adventure Thriller: A
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Choice of Weapon – An Action Adventure Thriller: A Garrett Storm Thriller (Garrett & Petrus Action Packed Thrillers Book 1)
When your back is against the wall you’re left with two choices…quit, or call ex-special forces soldier, Garrett Storm.  An old friend is desperate for Garrett’s help. She needs him to stop the dark and savage empire of criminals that are threatening both her life and the lives of those around her.The ex-soldier answers her call, plunging everyone’s lives into an unimaginable maelstrom of incredible violence and brutality as he responds in the only way that he knows how.In this explosive first installment of the Garrett Storm thrillers he goes head to head with organized crime, sowing a path of destruction and mayhem as he delivers his particular form of justice.They have no knowledge of the violent past they are about to expose.This time he may have gone too far…“A gritty high octane series that asks the question – how far would you go to protect the innocent? This novel is a breathless rollercoaster against time that ultimately leaves you cheering for the good guys and booing the bad ones. A taut, savage and uplifting action packed thriller for fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci and Matt Rogers. I highly recommend it.’ The London Review.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Choice of Weapon - An Action Adventure Thriller: A


More freebies...


Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Get Free Cascade Dishwasher Detergent Pods From Walmart!
Get Free Shampoo – List Of 7 Samples! (Updated)
Get A Free Nivea Max Volume Mascara!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on July 4, 2017


FREE Odwalla Juice Smoothie or Protein Shake at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FREE Derma-E Psorzema Cream Sample
FREE Derma-E Psorzema Cream Sample
Posted on July 21, 2017
Get A Free Lip Gloss Or Nail Laquer From Lane Bryant!
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jul 21
Go Organically Fruit Snacks On The Go Giveaway
FREE Shadow Warrior: Special Edition PC Game Download ($49.99 Value)
Get A Free $100 Walmart Gift Card!
Get A Free $100 Walmart Gift Card!
Posted on July 20, 2017
Free Water Slide Will Make You A Kid Again!
FREE 2017 Consumer Action Handbook
FREE 2017 Consumer Action Handbook
Posted on July 20, 2017
FREE All-Beef Hot Dog or Roller Grill Item at Pilot and Flying J Travel Centers
Green Valley Organics Sweet Summer Sweepstakes
Get Free Jewelry! (6 Freebies)
Get Free Jewelry! (6 Freebies)
Posted on July 20, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jul 20
Get Free L’Oreal Color Vibrancy Intensive Shampoo & Conditioner!
FREE Jo Malone London Basil & Neroli Cologne Sample
Payday Every Day Instant Win Game
Payday Every Day Instant Win Game
Posted on July 19, 2017
FREE Hot Dog at Hot Dog on a Stick Today
Possible FREE Dave’s Killer Bread White Bread Done Right
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jul 19
FREE Buried Treasure Nutripac Active Woman Supplement Sample
FREE Folgers Perfect Measures Ground Coffee Samples
Ensure Can Do Sweepstakes Giveaway
Ensure Can Do Sweepstakes Giveaway
Posted on July 18, 2017
FREE Garage Sale Mystery Movie Download
FREE Sample Box From PINCHMe Today at Noon EST!
FREE Subscription To Car and Driver Magazine
FREE Lollypop at See’s Candies on July 20th
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jul 18

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Free On Kindle: SEAL’d Heart
◆ Free: Crazy Love (The Love Series Book 1)
◆ FREE: Warchild: Pawn (The Warchild Series Book 1)
◆ The Sell Smarter Collection: How To Sell With Proven
◆ Free Kindle eBook: Herbal Essential Oils And Gardening: Box Set : Discover

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!

Sign Up