Choice of Weapon – An Action Adventure Thriller: A


Choice of Weapon - An Action Adventure Thriller: A
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Choice of Weapon – An Action Adventure Thriller: A Garrett Storm Thriller (Garrett & Petrus Action Packed Thrillers Book 1)
When your back is against the wall you’re left with two choices…quit, or call ex-special forces soldier, Garrett Storm.  An old friend is desperate for Garrett’s help. She needs him to stop the dark and savage empire of criminals that are threatening both her life and the lives of those around her.The ex-soldier answers her call, plunging everyone’s lives into an unimaginable maelstrom of incredible violence and brutality as he responds in the only way that he knows how.In this explosive first installment of the Garrett Storm thrillers he goes head to head with organized crime, sowing a path of destruction and mayhem as he delivers his particular form of justice.They have no knowledge of the violent past they are about to expose.This time he may have gone too far…“A gritty high octane series that asks the question – how far would you go to protect the innocent? This novel is a breathless rollercoaster against time that ultimately leaves you cheering for the good guys and booing the bad ones. A taut, savage and uplifting action packed thriller for fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci and Matt Rogers. I highly recommend it.’ The London Review.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Choice of Weapon - An Action Adventure Thriller: A


More freebies...


Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Sep 20
Get A Free Lean Java Bean Coffee Sample!
Get A Free Lean Java Bean Coffee Sample!
Posted on September 19, 2017
Get A Free Key Shaped Pendant Necklace With Swarovski Crystals!
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Posted on September 19, 2017
Get A Free Baby Wash, Sleepy Baby Wash & Soft Baby Body Lotion!
Get A Free Chef Knife!
Get A Free Chef Knife!
Posted on September 19, 2017
Piercing Pagoda Gift Card Instant Win Game (551 Prizes!)
FREE 6-Month Amazon Prime Membership for College Students + $15 off $40
FREE Amazon Music Unlimited for 30 Days
FREE Amazon Music Unlimited for 30 Days
Posted on September 19, 2017
Hush Puppies Footwear 2017 Shoe Sweepstakes (100 Prizes!)
Get A Free $40 Visa Gift Card From Hyundai!
FREE Arla Cream Cheese 7oz Tub at Select Stores
FREE Oddworld: Abe’s Oddysee PC Game Download
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Sep 19
Get A FREE Marrakesh Hair Care Styling Cream!
Get Free TRUSS Hair Care Sample!
Get Free TRUSS Hair Care Sample!
Posted on September 18, 2017
5 Days of Freebies at Food Lion
5 Days of Freebies at Food Lion
Posted on September 18, 2017
Get A Free Chamos Honey Face Mask!
Get A Free Chamos Honey Face Mask!
Posted on September 18, 2017
Possible FREE GE HD Light for Every Room House Party
“Du Hast Strife” Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
Get A Free Smooth Wristlet Or Tumbler From Express.com!
John Morrell & Co. Kretschmar Napa Valley Sweepstakes
Get A Free L’Oreal Sublime Bronze Dream Legs BB!

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Kindle Freebie: Surviving the Collapse: A Tale Of Survival In A
◆ Beaches and Bodies (A Westford Bay BB Cozy Mystery
◆ Bad Sons (a Booker Cash Story Book 1) – Free Today!
◆ The Gamble
◆ Kindle Freebie: “Who Knows Jordan?”: Encourages children to develop self-confidence and

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!


Sign Up
Mailing List