Choice of Weapon – An Action Adventure Thriller: A


Choice of Weapon - An Action Adventure Thriller: A
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Choice of Weapon – An Action Adventure Thriller: A Garrett Storm Thriller (Garrett & Petrus Action Packed Thrillers Book 1)
When your back is against the wall you’re left with two choices…quit, or call ex-special forces soldier, Garrett Storm.  An old friend is desperate for Garrett’s help. She needs him to stop the dark and savage empire of criminals that are threatening both her life and the lives of those around her.The ex-soldier answers her call, plunging everyone’s lives into an unimaginable maelstrom of incredible violence and brutality as he responds in the only way that he knows how.In this explosive first installment of the Garrett Storm thrillers he goes head to head with organized crime, sowing a path of destruction and mayhem as he delivers his particular form of justice.They have no knowledge of the violent past they are about to expose.This time he may have gone too far…“A gritty high octane series that asks the question – how far would you go to protect the innocent? This novel is a breathless rollercoaster against time that ultimately leaves you cheering for the good guys and booing the bad ones. A taut, savage and uplifting action packed thriller for fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci and Matt Rogers. I highly recommend it.’ The London Review.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Choice of Weapon - An Action Adventure Thriller: A


More freebies...


FREE XIA Energy Saving Device for Referring Friends
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 16
Get A Free BAF Baseball Hat!
Get A Free BAF Baseball Hat!
Posted on August 15, 2017
FREE Subscription to Marie Claire Magazine
FREE FULL SIZE Creme of Nature Hair Color (Live on 8/16)
FREE DuckTales Episode 1 Download
FREE DuckTales Episode 1 Download
Posted on August 15, 2017
Get A Free Scented Candle!
Get A Free Scented Candle!
Posted on August 15, 2017
FREE Subscription to Elle Decor Magazine
FREE Subscription to Redbook Magazine
FREE Subscription to Redbook Magazine
Posted on August 15, 2017
2 FREE Garth Brooks Albums (The Chase and In Pieces) Downloads
FREE Earhoox Earbud Hooks for Referring Friends
FREE Deadlight: Director’s Cut PC Game Download
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 15
FREE Biomechanical Dynamic Sport Tape Sample
5 FREE Plum Organics Pouches at Target
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
FREE Sample Box From PINCHMe on 8/15 at Noon EST!
Get A Free Maybelline Hydra Extreme Lipstick!
FREE Wet ‘n Wild Mascara at Walmart
FREE Wet ‘n Wild Mascara at Walmart
Posted on August 14, 2017
FREE Magnetic Tile Toys for Referring Friends
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 14
Get A Free Korean Leave Crystal Stud Earrings!
FREE Cu 1 Cup with Lid for Referring Friends
FREE Ghost Dream Fragrance Sample
FREE Ghost Dream Fragrance Sample
Posted on August 13, 2017
Kidz Bop Best Time Ever Sweepstakes
Kidz Bop Best Time Ever Sweepstakes
Posted on August 13, 2017
Get A Free Sample Of Ghost Dream Fragrance!
Get A Free Full Size Natural Product From Maple Holistics!

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Free Kindle eBook: The Flight of the Mytar: Book 2 of the
◆ Free: The Last Portal: Book 1 of the Mytar series
◆ Christmas in Clear Creek (Prairie Brides Book 7)
◆ Her Prairie Outlaw (Prairie Brides Book Six)
◆ FREE: His Prairie Sweetheart (Prairie Brides Book Five)

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!

Sign Up