Christmas in Torey Hope: A Torey Hope Novella


Christmas in Torey Hope: A Torey Hope Novella
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Christmas in Torey Hope: A Torey Hope Novella
The residents of Torey Hope are celebrating the holidays. Fans of For Nicky and Because of Beckett in A Torey Hope Novel Series don’t want to miss this heartwarming story.How did John and Cindy Morgan meet and fall in love? What obstacle did Jack and Judy Morgan face in their early relationship? Who tried to steal Captain Robert Decker’s sweet Lois from him back before he lost her forever?The touching stories in this novella answer these burning questions and give readers the opportunity to catch up with favorite Torey Hope characters. Enjoy sweet and steamy moments between Nate & Libby Morgan, Jeremiah & Audrey Jordan, and Nicky & Carly Morgan. As an added bonus, readers get a glimpse of Josie Decker and Kyle Martin before meeting them in Loving Josie, A Torey Hope Novel.Christmas in Torey Hope, A Novella is best read after For Nicky (FREE!) and Because of Beckett (just 99¢!)


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Christmas in Torey Hope: A Torey Hope Novella


More freebies...


Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on November 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Libman “Season of Giving” Sweepstakes
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 22
Get Free Beauty Products From Allure!
Get Free Beauty Products From Allure!
Posted on November 21, 2017
50 FREE 4×6 Photo Prints at Sam’s Club
Kohl’s Black Friday Sweepstakes
Kohl’s Black Friday Sweepstakes
Posted on November 21, 2017
FREE Hello Cider Acne Face Wipes Sample
FREE Hello Cider Acne Face Wipes Sample
Posted on November 21, 2017
Get Free Juicy Juice Splashers!
Get Free Juicy Juice Splashers!
Posted on November 21, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 21
Get A Free Degorilla T-Shirt!
Get A Free Degorilla T-Shirt!
Posted on November 20, 2017
FREE Salonpas Lidocaine Patch Sample
FREE Salonpas Lidocaine Patch Sample
Posted on November 20, 2017
Macerich Holi-DAILY Sweepstakes
Macerich Holi-DAILY Sweepstakes
Posted on November 20, 2017
Get A Free Bodhi Health Box!
Get A Free Bodhi Health Box!
Posted on November 20, 2017
Get A Free NeilMed Neti Pot!
Get A Free NeilMed Neti Pot!
Posted on November 20, 2017
FREE Movie Ticket
FREE Movie Ticket
Posted on November 20, 2017
Get A Free Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar!
Get A Free LED Solar Wall Light!
Get A Free LED Solar Wall Light!
Posted on November 20, 2017
Get A Free HollyHOME Executive Chair!
Get A Free HollyHOME Executive Chair!
Posted on November 20, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up