Free: Close Deception: A Maybe Kentucky Novella (Maybe Deception Book


Close Deception: A Maybe Kentucky Novella (Maybe Deception Book
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Close Deception: A Maybe Kentucky Novella (Maybe Deception Book 1)
A Maybe Kentucky NovellaClose DeceptionBack in her hometown of Maybe, Kentucky, Detective Lonnie Moberly faces a new life with all its challenges.On a peaceful May morning, a Blue Star husband is brutally murdered. Lonnie and her partner must find justice for his wife who is deployed overseas, and his toddler here at home. In quiet Maybe, old wounds fester…A good read for fans of Melinda Leigh and Kendra Elliot.Books by Adeara Allyne and Cadence BonderBooks set in Maybe, KentuckyMaybe Deception SeriesClose Deception – Book 1Obscure Deception – Book 2Cryptic Deception – Book 3Grim Deception – Book 4Maybe Alone SeriesMissing and Alone – Book 1Alone and Forgotten – Book2Maybe Betrayal SeriesCertain Betrayal – Book 1Tearful Betrayal – Book 2Books set in Warfield’s LandingSilent Caller – Book 1Hidden Peril – Book 2Double Secrets – Book 3Covert Reprisal – Book 4


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Free: Close Deception: A Maybe Kentucky Novella (Maybe Deception Book


More freebies...


Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Get Free Shampoo – List Of 7 Samples! (Updated)
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get A Free Pack Of Bunch O Balloons!


FREE Sample of Sasmar Personal Lubricant
FREE Calypso Lemonade at Kroger and Affiliate Stores
FREE $10 ThredUp Credit
FREE $10 ThredUp Credit
Posted on July 24, 2017
Ulta Beauty and Beats Instant Win Game
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jul 24
Get A Free Set of Coloring Bookmarks!
Prep Your Pantry Back to School Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
Get A Free Banana Boat Sunscreen Lotion!
Lucky Launch Back to School Instant Win Game
FREE Welcome Pack of Low Protein Snacks
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jul 23
Get A Free Goodnites Bedtime Pants!
FREE You Got Served Movie Download
FREE You Got Served Movie Download
Posted on July 22, 2017
FREE Splatoon 2 Color Changing Cup at GameStop Today
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jul 22
FREE Copy of Work Smarter Not Harder 2.0 Book
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Posted on July 21, 2017
FREE Subscription to Road & Track Magazine
FREE Jason Just Amazing Skincare Sample Pack
FREE $10 off $10 at JCPenney Coupon In-Store on July 22!
FREE 10 Day Trial Bottle of Joint and Muscle Supplement
FREE Justice Pom Keychain with app
FREE Justice Pom Keychain with app
Posted on July 21, 2017
STERLING UBER Credit Giveaway Sweepstakes (2,100 Winners!)
FREE Subscription To Living the Country Life Magazine
FREE Odwalla Juice Smoothie or Protein Shake at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FREE Derma-E Psorzema Cream Sample
FREE Derma-E Psorzema Cream Sample
Posted on July 21, 2017
Get A Free Lip Gloss Or Nail Laquer From Lane Bryant!

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Free On Kindle: Max E. James: Beach Bound
◆ The Second Start: Finding Joy in the New You – Free Today!
◆ Kindle Freebie: Prepping For Beginner’s: Learn And Discover These Amazing Tips,Tricks
◆ Poison Fruit: The Master’s Sons
◆ Rune Universe: A Virtual Reality novel

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!

Sign Up