Free: Close Deception: A Maybe Kentucky Novella (Maybe Deception Book


Close Deception: A Maybe Kentucky Novella (Maybe Deception Book
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Close Deception: A Maybe Kentucky Novella (Maybe Deception Book 1)
A Maybe Kentucky NovellaClose DeceptionBack in her hometown of Maybe, Kentucky, Detective Lonnie Moberly faces a new life with all its challenges.On a peaceful May morning, a Blue Star husband is brutally murdered. Lonnie and her partner must find justice for his wife who is deployed overseas, and his toddler here at home. In quiet Maybe, old wounds fester…A good read for fans of Melinda Leigh and Kendra Elliot.Books by Adeara Allyne and Cadence BonderBooks set in Maybe, KentuckyMaybe Deception SeriesClose Deception – Book 1Obscure Deception – Book 2Cryptic Deception – Book 3Grim Deception – Book 4Maybe Alone SeriesMissing and Alone – Book 1Alone and Forgotten – Book2Maybe Betrayal SeriesCertain Betrayal – Book 1Tearful Betrayal – Book 2Books set in Warfield’s LandingSilent Caller – Book 1Hidden Peril – Book 2Double Secrets – Book 3Covert Reprisal – Book 4


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Free: Close Deception: A Maybe Kentucky Novella (Maybe Deception Book


More freebies...


Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Posted on October 19, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Get A Free Tidal Scrub Sponge!
Get A Free Tidal Scrub Sponge!
Posted on October 20, 2017
Get A Free Yellow Circles T-Shirt!
Get A Free Yellow Circles T-Shirt!
Posted on October 20, 2017
FREE Derma-E Hydrating Day Cream
FREE Derma-E Hydrating Day Cream
Posted on October 20, 2017
Get A Free Derma E Hydrating Day Cream!
Get A Free Derma E Hydrating Day Cream!
Posted on October 20, 2017
Get A Free Aveeno Sample Box From Amazon!
Get A Free 7 in 1 Outdoor Survival Tool!
Get Free Snake Skin Condoms!
Get Free Snake Skin Condoms!
Posted on October 20, 2017
Get 3 Free Bragg Spice Samples!
Get 3 Free Bragg Spice Samples!
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get A Free Dog Leash From Rover!
Get A Free Dog Leash From Rover!
Posted on October 19, 2017
FREE Box of Duncan Hines Perfect Size
FREE Box of Duncan Hines Perfect Size
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get A FREE Jet Snack Box!
Get A FREE Jet Snack Box!
Posted on October 19, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up