Colin Preston Rocked And Rolled


Colin Preston Rocked And Rolled
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Colin Preston Rocked And Rolled
Colin finds himself madly in love with Jasmine, believes he has met “the one” and experiences all the agony and ecstasy of an unforgettable romance.

Dating Jasmine turns out to be an emotional roller coaster ride that changes Colin’s life forever…

Warning: (This novel is for coming-of-age and new adult readers who are not interested in a cookie cutter romance. There is plenty of adult material (profanity, drug use, sex scenes) in the book and it is not recommended reading for those under 18. The focus of this novel is realistic descriptions of college romances at a typical American university.)

“Her family really got to her. She took things very hard. I had to keep that in mind. Be very supportive. I started the motor again. I hoped Jasmine would relax now and enjoy herself. That was the point of the whole day. I steered a course toward the marina on the west side of the lake, looking for a good place to anchor the boat so we could swim. We left a stream of white, foamy water behind us.

Jasmine was leaning against a yellow cushion and her long, smooth legs were stretched over the edge of the motorboat. Her toes skimmed the water. Suddenly, she sat up and swung her legs back into the boat and turned towards me…”

You will be reminded of the great American coming-of-age novels of all time. Perfect for fans of J.D. Salinger and John Green.

“Murray draws Colin with immediate emotional pungency, and he doesn’t lose the beat…A coming-of-age story with plenty of sting, where love is not only blind, but it blindsides.” – Kirkus Reviews

Follow Bert Murray on Twitter: @BertM51


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Colin Preston Rocked And Rolled


More freebies...


*HOT* Get RocksBox Jewelry – First Month For Free! (3 Pieces)
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Sep 19
Get A FREE Marrakesh Hair Care Styling Cream!
Get Free TRUSS Hair Care Sample!
Get Free TRUSS Hair Care Sample!
Posted on September 18, 2017
5 Days of Freebies at Food Lion
5 Days of Freebies at Food Lion
Posted on September 18, 2017
Get A Free Chamos Honey Face Mask!
Get A Free Chamos Honey Face Mask!
Posted on September 18, 2017
Possible FREE GE HD Light for Every Room House Party
“Du Hast Strife” Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
Get A Free Smooth Wristlet Or Tumbler From Express.com!
John Morrell & Co. Kretschmar Napa Valley Sweepstakes
Get A Free L’Oreal Sublime Bronze Dream Legs BB!
FREE Pint of Enlightened Ice Cream
FREE Pint of Enlightened Ice Cream
Posted on September 18, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Sep 18
Get A Free Cr Sleep Ventilated Memory Foam Pillow!
Get A Free Glowing Lemon Honey SUGAR Scrub!
Get FREE IHOP Fruity Pancakes!
Get FREE IHOP Fruity Pancakes!
Posted on September 17, 2017
Get A Free Full Size Natural Product From Maple Holistics!
Get Free Henora Pearl Earrings From Helzberg!
Get A Free Sun Care Sample Box From Amazon!
FREE Hyundai NFL Window Cling
FREE Hyundai NFL Window Cling
Posted on September 17, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Sep 17
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
FREE Bag Of Frozen Johnsonville Chicken!
FREE Bag Of Frozen Johnsonville Chicken!
Posted on September 16, 2017
FREE Dippin Dots During Your Birthday Month
Get Free Fashionable Touchscreen Winter Gloves!

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ FREE: Babes at Sea (Byblos Foretold Book 1)
◆ Past Life Strife (Rise of the Discordant Book 1)
◆ The Pages of Time: A Time Travel Thriller
◆ Vagrants (Vagrants Series Book 1)
◆ Triumph in Arms (Masters At Arms Book 6)

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!


Sign Up
Mailing List