Cora the Cow Crashes the Circus: A Silly Picture


Cora the Cow Crashes the Circus: A Silly Picture
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Cora the Cow Crashes the Circus: A Silly Picture Book Adventure of Self-Discovery (Cora the Cow Early Reader Bedtime Story Books 4)
Cora the Cow enjoys her life on the farm, but when a mysterious train shows up one day, she’s determined to find adventure. When she discovers a circus has come to town, she wants to be a part of an act—but being in the circus is a lot harder than it looks.

Follow along with Cora as she learns that everyone has a role to play and that it’s ok to be a little different than your friends!

With fun, vibrant illustrations and an easy-to-read story, this book is sure to be a family favorite! This delightful children’s book is ideal for bedtime and beginner readers and is perfect for fans of Leela Hope, Mary Lee, or Elwyn Tate.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Cora the Cow Crashes the Circus: A Silly Picture


More freebies...


Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on November 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Get A Free Pack Of Christmas Seals!
Get A Free Pack Of Christmas Seals!
Posted on November 17, 2017
Starbucks Uplift Your Work Day Sweepstakes
FREE Minecraft Minecon Earth 2017 Skin Pack
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 17
Get A Free Fluoride Free Hello Toothpaste!
FREE Hello Fluoride Free Toothpaste Sample
FREE Classic Jenga Game
FREE Classic Jenga Game
Posted on November 16, 2017
FREE pureLYFT Energy Stir Sticks Sample
FREE pureLYFT Energy Stir Sticks Sample
Posted on November 16, 2017
FREE Anne of Green Gables Audiobook
FREE Anne of Green Gables Audiobook
Posted on November 16, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 16
Get A Free Shake It Bottle!
Get A Free Shake It Bottle!
Posted on November 15, 2017
Creme of Nature Prize Pack Sweepstakes
Creme of Nature Prize Pack Sweepstakes
Posted on November 15, 2017
FREE Small Coffee at Au Bon Pain Today
FREE Small Coffee at Au Bon Pain Today
Posted on November 15, 2017
FREE Small Hot Coffee at Au Bon Pain
FREE Small Hot Coffee at Au Bon Pain
Posted on November 15, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 15

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up