Cora the Cow Crashes the Circus: A Silly Picture


Cora the Cow Crashes the Circus: A Silly Picture
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Cora the Cow Crashes the Circus: A Silly Picture Book Adventure of Self-Discovery (Cora the Cow Early Reader Bedtime Story Books 4)
Cora the Cow enjoys her life on the farm, but when a mysterious train shows up one day, she’s determined to find adventure. When she discovers a circus has come to town, she wants to be a part of an act—but being in the circus is a lot harder than it looks.

Follow along with Cora as she learns that everyone has a role to play and that it’s ok to be a little different than your friends!

With fun, vibrant illustrations and an easy-to-read story, this book is sure to be a family favorite! This delightful children’s book is ideal for bedtime and beginner readers and is perfect for fans of Leela Hope, Mary Lee, or Elwyn Tate.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Cora the Cow Crashes the Circus: A Silly Picture


More freebies...


Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Posted on August 19, 2017
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Posted on August 19, 2017
Get A Free Optimum Nutrition Sample Box!
FREE LifeStyles Snakeskin Condom Sample
FREE Choker Necklace at Charming Charlie Today
FREE Kellogg’s Rice Krispies Treats Mini Squares at Sam’s Club
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 19
Get A Free Hanes T-Shirt!
Get A Free Hanes T-Shirt!
Posted on August 18, 2017
Get A Free Rubber Duck!
Get A Free Rubber Duck!
Posted on August 18, 2017
FREE Yves Saint Laurent Men’s Fragrance Sample
FREE Karate Kid II, and Real Genius HD Movie Rentals
FREE HalloweeN Returns by Tony McKee & John Carpenter MP3 Album Download
FREE Pure Protein Bar at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Possible FREE Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Party
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 18
Get A Free Derma E Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask!
Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
Posted on August 17, 2017
FREE Derma-e Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask
Get A FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance!
Get A FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance!
Posted on August 17, 2017
FREE Kiehl’s Skincare Samples
FREE Kiehl’s Skincare Samples
Posted on August 17, 2017
FREE Pork Sandwich for Teachers at Sonny’s BBQ on August 28
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 17
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on August 16, 2017
Get Free Baby Dove Samples!
Get Free Baby Dove Samples!
Posted on August 16, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Miss Matchmaker: A Small Town Romance
◆ Free On Kindle: Meal Prep: Meal Prep Cookbook: Beginner’s Guide to Quick
◆ Unearthed Memories
◆ Free Kindle eBook: The One Hour Content Plan: The Solopreneur’s Guide to
◆ Kindle Freebie: Organic Herbal Remedies: A Simple Yet Complete Collection On

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!


Sign Up
Mailing List
CLOSE
CLOSE