Coyote Brand


Coyote Brand
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Coyote Brand
One man, one mission…Stretching over half a state, the infamous Willard Flats formed a natural barrier against the great herds, which were moved up from the rich plains of Texas to the railheads in the north. Thomas Warburg and his men followed a path – a path that leads straight to Twin Forks.Twin Forks was the only place where the cattle could cross in relative safety, but the town has been taken over by Miguel Rodriguez. The cattle bosses are held to ransom by the outlaw and his gunhawks, and no one dares to stand against him.But unknown to Rodriguez and the inhabitants of Twin Forks, a lone man was riding north, over the arid wastes of the Willard Flats.He was a man with a mission, and nothing would stand in his way until he had ended his search and Rodriguez was dead. Coyote Brand is an enthralling story of justice and revenge – the perfect read for fans of Louis L’Amour and Zane Grey.Praise for John Glasby“A thrilling read.” – Robert Foster, acclaimed author of The Lunar Code. John Glasby was born in 1928, and gradu¬ated from University with an honours degree in Chemistry. He started his career as a research chemist for I.C.I, in 1952, and worked for them until his retirement. During the early 1960s, Glasby wrote dozens of paperback westerns, all of which were reprinted in hardcover and paperback four decades later. Following his retirement from I.C.I., Glasby produced a steady stream of new westerns, science fiction and crime novels, right up to his death in 2010. His other tales of the wild west include Brand of the Hunted, Justice at Red River, Siege Town, Flashpoint and Bowie of the Alamo.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Coyote Brand


More freebies...


Get A Free Narta Deodorant!
Get A Free Narta Deodorant!
Posted on April 17, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on April 2, 2017
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on April 24, 2017
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Eating Well Runner Swag Bag Sweepstakes
FREE Savage Jerky Mojo Jalapeno Beef Jerky
Get A Free Aluminum Water Bottle From Marlboro!
FREE Tsamma Watermelon Juice Coupon
FREE Tsamma Watermelon Juice Coupon
Posted on April 24, 2017
FREE Bottle of Tsamma Cold-Pressed Watermelon Juice
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Apr 24
FREE The Karate Kid (1984) Movie Rental
Get A Free Measuring Cup From Package All!
FREE Dove Shampoo and Conditioner and Dry Spray Deodorant
FREE The Karate Kid(1984) Movie Rental
Get A Free Family-Size Alberto VO5 Shampoo And Conditioner!
FREE Full Size VO5 Shampoo or Conditioner Coupon
FREE Color Wow Shampoo Sample
FREE Color Wow Shampoo Sample
Posted on April 23, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Apr 23
Get A Free Hydra Genius Moisturizer Liquid From L’Oréal!
FREE Skittles & Starburst at Sam’s Club
FREE Appalachian Mountains Backroads Map
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Apr 22
Get A Free Full Size NESTEA Iced Tea Bottle!
FREE Kids Firetruck Foldup Activity Sheet
FREE Boss B**ch Book by Nicole Lapin
FREE Boss B**ch Book by Nicole Lapin
Posted on April 21, 2017
FREE – Bamboo Cocktail Cutting Board
FREE CAcafe Coconut Coffee and Coconut Tea Samples
Possible FREE Black Forest Organic Gummy Bears
FREE Citi Bike NYC Day Pass on April 22
FREE Organic Milkshake at EVOS on April 22
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Apr 21

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ GOD: A PHYSICAL EXPLANATION
◆ Kindle Freebie: Shaken (Mind Reader Book 1)
◆ Free On Kindle: PAST TENSE: BOOK ONE OF THE ARCADIA SMITH TRILOGY
◆ Kindle Freebie: Bad Neighbor
◆ Free Kindle eBook: A Thousand Starry Nights: Billionaire Boys (Burning Through Gravity

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!

Sign Up