Coyote Brand


Coyote Brand
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Coyote Brand
One man, one mission…Stretching over half a state, the infamous Willard Flats formed a natural barrier against the great herds, which were moved up from the rich plains of Texas to the railheads in the north. Thomas Warburg and his men followed a path – a path that leads straight to Twin Forks.Twin Forks was the only place where the cattle could cross in relative safety, but the town has been taken over by Miguel Rodriguez. The cattle bosses are held to ransom by the outlaw and his gunhawks, and no one dares to stand against him.But unknown to Rodriguez and the inhabitants of Twin Forks, a lone man was riding north, over the arid wastes of the Willard Flats.He was a man with a mission, and nothing would stand in his way until he had ended his search and Rodriguez was dead. Coyote Brand is an enthralling story of justice and revenge – the perfect read for fans of Louis L’Amour and Zane Grey.Praise for John Glasby“A thrilling read.” – Robert Foster, acclaimed author of The Lunar Code. John Glasby was born in 1928, and gradu¬ated from University with an honours degree in Chemistry. He started his career as a research chemist for I.C.I, in 1952, and worked for them until his retirement. During the early 1960s, Glasby wrote dozens of paperback westerns, all of which were reprinted in hardcover and paperback four decades later. Following his retirement from I.C.I., Glasby produced a steady stream of new westerns, science fiction and crime novels, right up to his death in 2010. His other tales of the wild west include Brand of the Hunted, Justice at Red River, Siege Town, Flashpoint and Bowie of the Alamo.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Coyote Brand


More freebies...


Get Free Paddle Boards, Kayaks And Bikes From Culturelle!
FREE Solar Eclipse Kit Delivered
FREE Solar Eclipse Kit Delivered
Posted on August 21, 2017
Get A Free Original Zippo Lighter From Marlboro!
Get A Free Original Zippo Lighter From Marlboro!
FREE 8×10 Collage Print at CVS!
FREE 8×10 Collage Print at CVS!
Posted on August 21, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 21
Get A Free Sample Of Ansells Hyflex Intercept Cut Protection Gloves!
Get Free Beauty Products From Sephora!
10 Packs of Pens at Office Depot or Office Max for ONLY $.01 each
Kroger ‘Game Day Greats’ Instant Win Game (87,400 Prizes!!)
Sephora Beauty Enthusiasts Program
Sephora Beauty Enthusiasts Program
Posted on August 20, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 20
FREE $10 off $10 at Yankee Candle Coupon
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Posted on August 19, 2017
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Posted on August 19, 2017
Get A Free Optimum Nutrition Sample Box!
FREE LifeStyles Snakeskin Condom Sample
FREE Choker Necklace at Charming Charlie Today
FREE Kellogg’s Rice Krispies Treats Mini Squares at Sam’s Club
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 19
Get A Free Hanes T-Shirt!
Get A Free Hanes T-Shirt!
Posted on August 18, 2017
Get A Free Rubber Duck!
Get A Free Rubber Duck!
Posted on August 18, 2017
FREE Yves Saint Laurent Men’s Fragrance Sample
FREE Karate Kid II, and Real Genius HD Movie Rentals

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Kindle Freebie: Alternative Remedies For Beginner’s: A Beginner’s Guide To Learning
◆ Free Today: WILD YEARS IN WEST BERLIN
◆ In-Home Sales Acceleration : How to Create Raving Fans – Free Today!
◆ Counter Investing: A Winning Approach to Life and Finance
◆ Free: The Cypria: Reconstructing the Lost Prequel to Homer’s Iliad

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!


Sign Up
Mailing List