Coyote Brand


Coyote Brand
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Coyote Brand
One man, one mission…Stretching over half a state, the infamous Willard Flats formed a natural barrier against the great herds, which were moved up from the rich plains of Texas to the railheads in the north. Thomas Warburg and his men followed a path – a path that leads straight to Twin Forks.Twin Forks was the only place where the cattle could cross in relative safety, but the town has been taken over by Miguel Rodriguez. The cattle bosses are held to ransom by the outlaw and his gunhawks, and no one dares to stand against him.But unknown to Rodriguez and the inhabitants of Twin Forks, a lone man was riding north, over the arid wastes of the Willard Flats.He was a man with a mission, and nothing would stand in his way until he had ended his search and Rodriguez was dead. Coyote Brand is an enthralling story of justice and revenge – the perfect read for fans of Louis L’Amour and Zane Grey.Praise for John Glasby“A thrilling read.” – Robert Foster, acclaimed author of The Lunar Code. John Glasby was born in 1928, and gradu¬ated from University with an honours degree in Chemistry. He started his career as a research chemist for I.C.I, in 1952, and worked for them until his retirement. During the early 1960s, Glasby wrote dozens of paperback westerns, all of which were reprinted in hardcover and paperback four decades later. Following his retirement from I.C.I., Glasby produced a steady stream of new westerns, science fiction and crime novels, right up to his death in 2010. His other tales of the wild west include Brand of the Hunted, Justice at Red River, Siege Town, Flashpoint and Bowie of the Alamo.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Coyote Brand


More freebies...


Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Posted on October 19, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Get A Free Yellow Circles T-Shirt!
Get A Free Yellow Circles T-Shirt!
Posted on October 20, 2017
FREE Derma-E Hydrating Day Cream
FREE Derma-E Hydrating Day Cream
Posted on October 20, 2017
Get A Free Derma E Hydrating Day Cream!
Get A Free Derma E Hydrating Day Cream!
Posted on October 20, 2017
Get A Free Aveeno Sample Box From Amazon!
Get A Free 7 in 1 Outdoor Survival Tool!
Get Free Snake Skin Condoms!
Get Free Snake Skin Condoms!
Posted on October 20, 2017
Get 3 Free Bragg Spice Samples!
Get 3 Free Bragg Spice Samples!
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get A Free Dog Leash From Rover!
Get A Free Dog Leash From Rover!
Posted on October 19, 2017
FREE Box of Duncan Hines Perfect Size
FREE Box of Duncan Hines Perfect Size
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get A FREE Jet Snack Box!
Get A FREE Jet Snack Box!
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get A Free Coca Cola Zero 20 oz!
Get A Free Coca Cola Zero 20 oz!
Posted on October 19, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up