Coyote Brand


Coyote Brand
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Coyote Brand
One man, one mission…Stretching over half a state, the infamous Willard Flats formed a natural barrier against the great herds, which were moved up from the rich plains of Texas to the railheads in the north. Thomas Warburg and his men followed a path – a path that leads straight to Twin Forks.Twin Forks was the only place where the cattle could cross in relative safety, but the town has been taken over by Miguel Rodriguez. The cattle bosses are held to ransom by the outlaw and his gunhawks, and no one dares to stand against him.But unknown to Rodriguez and the inhabitants of Twin Forks, a lone man was riding north, over the arid wastes of the Willard Flats.He was a man with a mission, and nothing would stand in his way until he had ended his search and Rodriguez was dead. Coyote Brand is an enthralling story of justice and revenge – the perfect read for fans of Louis L’Amour and Zane Grey.Praise for John Glasby“A thrilling read.” – Robert Foster, acclaimed author of The Lunar Code. John Glasby was born in 1928, and gradu¬ated from University with an honours degree in Chemistry. He started his career as a research chemist for I.C.I, in 1952, and worked for them until his retirement. During the early 1960s, Glasby wrote dozens of paperback westerns, all of which were reprinted in hardcover and paperback four decades later. Following his retirement from I.C.I., Glasby produced a steady stream of new westerns, science fiction and crime novels, right up to his death in 2010. His other tales of the wild west include Brand of the Hunted, Justice at Red River, Siege Town, Flashpoint and Bowie of the Alamo.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Coyote Brand


More freebies...


Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Posted on June 11, 2017
Get $5 Free From Dollar Shave Club!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
FREE Killing Floor Computer Game Download
FREE Carnation Breakfast Essentials Sample
FREE Peace Tea Sticker Pack
FREE Peace Tea Sticker Pack
Posted on June 22, 2017
Get A Free Mach3 Or Fusion Razor!
Get A Free Mach3 Or Fusion Razor!
Posted on June 22, 2017
Zantac Heartburn Challenge Sweepstakes
Get Free Incense Sticks From Incense Zen!
Get A Free Facial Treatment Cream!
Get A Free Facial Treatment Cream!
Posted on June 22, 2017
FREE $50 off $50 and Free Shipping at White House Black Market Coupon
FREE Sega Classic Games for iOS and Android Devices
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jun 22
Get A Free Noosa Yogurt!
Get A Free Noosa Yogurt!
Posted on June 21, 2017
FREE YSL Black Opium Nuit Blanche Women’s Fragrance Sample
FREE YouthSpark Kids Camps at Microsoft Stores
FREE Low Protein Playing Cards from Nutricia Metabolics
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jun 21
Get A Free Dominos Gift Card (Free Pizza!)
FREE Baby’s First Year Calendar
FREE Baby’s First Year Calendar
Posted on June 20, 2017
Get A Free Timbuk2 Backpack, Messenger Bag or Shoulder Bag!
FREE Bazaar Voice TryIt Sampling and Product Testing Opportunities
FREE Product Testing Opportunities from TriNova VIP Program
Microsoft Prizes Instant Win Game (Over 800,000 Prizes Available!)
100 FREE Pampers Gift To Grow Points
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jun 20
FREE $10 OFF $10 at Payless Shoes Coupon
FREE Subscription to Arthritis Today
20 FREE 4×6″ Prints from Snapfish
FREE Cup of Coffee (Any Size) Pilot and Flying J Travel Centers

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Free On Kindle: SEAL’d Heart
◆ Free: Crazy Love (The Love Series Book 1)
◆ FREE: Warchild: Pawn (The Warchild Series Book 1)
◆ The Sell Smarter Collection: How To Sell With Proven
◆ Free Kindle eBook: Herbal Essential Oils And Gardening: Box Set : Discover

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!

Sign Up