DAMAGED (The Kate Lange Thriller Series Book 1)


DAMAGED (The Kate Lange Thriller Series Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: DAMAGED (The Kate Lange Thriller Series Book 1)
The thriller that launched lawyer Kate Lange into the hearts of a quarter of a million readers–and into the hands of a serial killer…”…every bit as exciting as books by many New York Times bestselling authors…”-Fresh Fiction Haunted by the death of her sister and wounded by her ex-fiancé’s accusations, lawyer Kate Lange throws herself into her new career at a high-powered law firm.When the grandmother of a lonely private school student seeks her counsel, Kate thinks it’s just another custody case. But then the teen is brutally murdered. And it isn’t only Kate who wonders if her legal advice led to the girl’s death.”…a taut, edge-of-the-seat thriller…”-Linwood Barclay, #1 Internationally Bestselling AuthorPut on notice by Randall Barrett, the firm’s charismatic managing partner, Kate must fight for her career, her reputation–and for redemption.Unwilling to live with the damage she may have caused, Kate pursues the case on her own and unearths some chilling facts.”…dark and dangerously suspenseful.” -Atlantic Books TodayFacts that lead straight to the heart of a legal conspiracy.Facts that lead Kate directly into the surgically skilled hands of The Body Butcher.”Part medical mystery, part bloody thriller, here is a debut that had me flipping pages until the wee hours of the morning.” -James Rollins, #1 New York Times Bestselling AuthorA Levy “Need to Read” Pick with Top Ten Bestseller Display across North America. Now under option for television development.For fans of John Grisham, Patricia Cornwell, James Patterson and Tess Gerritsen.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

DAMAGED (The Kate Lange Thriller Series Book 1)


More freebies...


Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on November 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Get A Free Miller Ugly Sweater!
Get A Free Miller Ugly Sweater!
Posted on November 23, 2017
FREE Gain Fireworks Sample at Sam’s Club
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 23
Get A Free Salonpas Lidocaine Patch!
Get A Free Salonpas Lidocaine Patch!
Posted on November 22, 2017
Get A Free Olay Facial Wash Or Body Wash!
Libman “Season of Giving” Sweepstakes
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 22
Get Free Beauty Products From Allure!
Get Free Beauty Products From Allure!
Posted on November 21, 2017
50 FREE 4×6 Photo Prints at Sam’s Club
Kohl’s Black Friday Sweepstakes
Kohl’s Black Friday Sweepstakes
Posted on November 21, 2017
FREE Hello Cider Acne Face Wipes Sample
FREE Hello Cider Acne Face Wipes Sample
Posted on November 21, 2017
Get Free Juicy Juice Splashers!
Get Free Juicy Juice Splashers!
Posted on November 21, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 21
Get A Free Degorilla T-Shirt!
Get A Free Degorilla T-Shirt!
Posted on November 20, 2017
FREE Salonpas Lidocaine Patch Sample
FREE Salonpas Lidocaine Patch Sample
Posted on November 20, 2017
Macerich Holi-DAILY Sweepstakes
Macerich Holi-DAILY Sweepstakes
Posted on November 20, 2017
Get A Free Bodhi Health Box!
Get A Free Bodhi Health Box!
Posted on November 20, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up