DAMAGED (The Kate Lange Thriller Series Book 1)


DAMAGED (The Kate Lange Thriller Series Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: DAMAGED (The Kate Lange Thriller Series Book 1)
The thriller that launched lawyer Kate Lange into the hearts of a quarter of a million readers–and into the hands of a serial killer…”…every bit as exciting as books by many New York Times bestselling authors…”-Fresh Fiction Haunted by the death of her sister and wounded by her ex-fiancé’s accusations, lawyer Kate Lange throws herself into her new career at a high-powered law firm.When the grandmother of a lonely private school student seeks her counsel, Kate thinks it’s just another custody case. But then the teen is brutally murdered. And it isn’t only Kate who wonders if her legal advice led to the girl’s death.”…a taut, edge-of-the-seat thriller…”-Linwood Barclay, #1 Internationally Bestselling AuthorPut on notice by Randall Barrett, the firm’s charismatic managing partner, Kate must fight for her career, her reputation–and for redemption.Unwilling to live with the damage she may have caused, Kate pursues the case on her own and unearths some chilling facts.”…dark and dangerously suspenseful.” -Atlantic Books TodayFacts that lead straight to the heart of a legal conspiracy.Facts that lead Kate directly into the surgically skilled hands of The Body Butcher.”Part medical mystery, part bloody thriller, here is a debut that had me flipping pages until the wee hours of the morning.” -James Rollins, #1 New York Times Bestselling AuthorA Levy “Need to Read” Pick with Top Ten Bestseller Display across North America. Now under option for television development.For fans of John Grisham, Patricia Cornwell, James Patterson and Tess Gerritsen.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

DAMAGED (The Kate Lange Thriller Series Book 1)


More freebies...


FREE $10 off $10 at Yankee Candle Coupon
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Posted on August 19, 2017
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Posted on August 19, 2017
Get A Free Optimum Nutrition Sample Box!
FREE LifeStyles Snakeskin Condom Sample
FREE Choker Necklace at Charming Charlie Today
FREE Kellogg’s Rice Krispies Treats Mini Squares at Sam’s Club
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 19
Get A Free Hanes T-Shirt!
Get A Free Hanes T-Shirt!
Posted on August 18, 2017
Get A Free Rubber Duck!
Get A Free Rubber Duck!
Posted on August 18, 2017
FREE Yves Saint Laurent Men’s Fragrance Sample
FREE Karate Kid II, and Real Genius HD Movie Rentals
FREE HalloweeN Returns by Tony McKee & John Carpenter MP3 Album Download
FREE Pure Protein Bar at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Possible FREE Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Party
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 18
Get A Free Derma E Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask!
Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
Posted on August 17, 2017
FREE Derma-e Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask
Get A FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance!
Get A FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance!
Posted on August 17, 2017
FREE Kiehl’s Skincare Samples
FREE Kiehl’s Skincare Samples
Posted on August 17, 2017
FREE Pork Sandwich for Teachers at Sonny’s BBQ on August 28
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 17
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on August 16, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Miss Matchmaker: A Small Town Romance
◆ Free On Kindle: Meal Prep: Meal Prep Cookbook: Beginner’s Guide to Quick
◆ Unearthed Memories
◆ Free Kindle eBook: The One Hour Content Plan: The Solopreneur’s Guide to
◆ Kindle Freebie: Organic Herbal Remedies: A Simple Yet Complete Collection On

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!


Sign Up
Mailing List
CLOSE
CLOSE