dEaDINBURGH: Vantage (Din Eidyn Corpus Book 1)


dEaDINBURGH: Vantage (Din Eidyn Corpus Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: dEaDINBURGH: Vantage (Din Eidyn Corpus Book 1)
Edinburgh, 1645:The bubonic plague rages. In a desperate attempt to quarantine the infected, the city leaders seal the residents of Mary King’s Close in their underground homes.2015:Mary King’s Close is reopened, unleashing a mutated plague upon the city residents. The Ringed take the city.The UK government seals the entire city. Declaring it a dead zone they seal the survivors inside alongside the infected. dEaDINBURGH is declared a no man’s land, its residents left for dead and to the dead.2050:Joseph MacLeod, born onto the cobbles of the Royal Mile and stolen from the clutches of the infected is determined to escape the quarantined city. Under the guidance of former –marine Padre Jock, he leaves the confines of the city centre and learns how to survive the dead city.Alys Shephard, born into an all-women farming community, believes a cure lies in the south of the quarantined zone. The finest combatant in the dead city, Alys burns with anger. The anger of an abandoned child.Something much worse than the infected waits for them in the south, in the form of a religious cult led by a madman named Somna who collects gruesome trophies and worships the dead body of a former celebrity. Added to this, the enigmatic Bracha, a supreme survivalist and sadistic former-Royal with his own agenda stalks the teenagers.A self-contained story, dEaDINBURGH is a character-driven Dystopian/Horror novel, exploring the human capacity for good, evil and for survival. Inspired by George A Romero’s ‘Dawn of the Dead’, the works of Robert Kirkman and Jonahan Maberry’s ‘Rot and Ruin’ series. Perfect for readers of The Hunger Games and Battle Royale.Praise for dEaDINBURGH:“dEaDINBURGH is an intriguing read, and a breathtakingly assured and fearless foray into Horror writing by an author who literally takes it up a gear with every new release he unleashes into the world.”- Ryan Bracha, author of Tomorrow’s Chip Paper and The Dead Man Series. What the Readers say: “Wilson has created a story of horror, yes, definitely, but it’s also one of friendship, loyalty, betrayal and intrigue with a good dash of humour.”“Throughout this novel, the reader is given tantalising pieces of information which ratchets up the tension.”“The plot had me screaming out loud, normally I see the plot coming from a mile away. Boy, this one had me surprised.”“For a book that’s considered young adult, I found it very realistic, harsh, and mature in its themes of friendship, survival and family. There is no fluff in this story. Oh, and did I mention the twist at the end? Never saw that coming.”“I think I liked this better than Rot and Ruin…just don’t tell Jonathan Mayberry.”“This book for me was more than just another zombie story it was a story of how humankind adapts and changes in order to survive.”2014 Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award Quarter-Finalist.2015 Wishing Shelf Book Award Finalist.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

dEaDINBURGH: Vantage (Din Eidyn Corpus Book 1)


More freebies...


Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Posted on June 26, 2017
Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Posted on June 11, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on June 26, 2017
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Posted on June 26, 2017
Nestlé SweeTARTS Follow Your Tart Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
FREE La Bella Hair Styling Gel at Target
Angry Orchard Music Fest Sweepstakes (Over 1,000 Prizes!)
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jun 25
Get Free Pure Growth Organic Snacks!
Get A Free TriNova Stainless Steel Cleaner & Polish!
FREE Clorox Scentiva Disinfecting Wipes Sample at Giant Eagle
FREE Tylenol Extra Strength Sample at Walmart
FREE TriNova Stainless Steel Cleaner & Polish
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jun 24
Get A Free Cr Sleep Memory Foam Pillow!
FREE Disney Junior Summer Prize Pack (NY/Miami only)
Suncast Summer Spaces Giveaway Sweepstakes
FREE M&M’s or Maltesers at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jun 23
FREE Killing Floor Computer Game Download
FREE Carnation Breakfast Essentials Sample
FREE Peace Tea Sticker Pack
FREE Peace Tea Sticker Pack
Posted on June 22, 2017
Get A Free Mach3 Or Fusion Razor!
Get A Free Mach3 Or Fusion Razor!
Posted on June 22, 2017
Zantac Heartburn Challenge Sweepstakes
Get Free Incense Sticks From Incense Zen!
Get A Free Facial Treatment Cream!
Get A Free Facial Treatment Cream!
Posted on June 22, 2017
FREE $50 off $50 and Free Shipping at White House Black Market Coupon
FREE Sega Classic Games for iOS and Android Devices
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jun 22
Get A Free Noosa Yogurt!
Get A Free Noosa Yogurt!
Posted on June 21, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Free On Kindle: SEAL’d Heart
◆ Free: Crazy Love (The Love Series Book 1)
◆ FREE: Warchild: Pawn (The Warchild Series Book 1)
◆ The Sell Smarter Collection: How To Sell With Proven
◆ Free Kindle eBook: Herbal Essential Oils And Gardening: Box Set : Discover

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!

Sign Up