dEaDINBURGH: Vantage (Din Eidyn Corpus Book 1)


dEaDINBURGH: Vantage (Din Eidyn Corpus Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: dEaDINBURGH: Vantage (Din Eidyn Corpus Book 1)
Edinburgh, 1645:The bubonic plague rages. In a desperate attempt to quarantine the infected, the city leaders seal the residents of Mary King’s Close in their underground homes.2015:Mary King’s Close is reopened, unleashing a mutated plague upon the city residents. The Ringed take the city.The UK government seals the entire city. Declaring it a dead zone they seal the survivors inside alongside the infected. dEaDINBURGH is declared a no man’s land, its residents left for dead and to the dead.2050:Joseph MacLeod, born onto the cobbles of the Royal Mile and stolen from the clutches of the infected is determined to escape the quarantined city. Under the guidance of former –marine Padre Jock, he leaves the confines of the city centre and learns how to survive the dead city.Alys Shephard, born into an all-women farming community, believes a cure lies in the south of the quarantined zone. The finest combatant in the dead city, Alys burns with anger. The anger of an abandoned child.Something much worse than the infected waits for them in the south, in the form of a religious cult led by a madman named Somna who collects gruesome trophies and worships the dead body of a former celebrity. Added to this, the enigmatic Bracha, a supreme survivalist and sadistic former-Royal with his own agenda stalks the teenagers.A self-contained story, dEaDINBURGH is a character-driven Dystopian/Horror novel, exploring the human capacity for good, evil and for survival. Inspired by George A Romero’s ‘Dawn of the Dead’, the works of Robert Kirkman and Jonahan Maberry’s ‘Rot and Ruin’ series. Perfect for readers of The Hunger Games and Battle Royale.Praise for dEaDINBURGH:“dEaDINBURGH is an intriguing read, and a breathtakingly assured and fearless foray into Horror writing by an author who literally takes it up a gear with every new release he unleashes into the world.”- Ryan Bracha, author of Tomorrow’s Chip Paper and The Dead Man Series. What the Readers say: “Wilson has created a story of horror, yes, definitely, but it’s also one of friendship, loyalty, betrayal and intrigue with a good dash of humour.”“Throughout this novel, the reader is given tantalising pieces of information which ratchets up the tension.”“The plot had me screaming out loud, normally I see the plot coming from a mile away. Boy, this one had me surprised.”“For a book that’s considered young adult, I found it very realistic, harsh, and mature in its themes of friendship, survival and family. There is no fluff in this story. Oh, and did I mention the twist at the end? Never saw that coming.”“I think I liked this better than Rot and Ruin…just don’t tell Jonathan Mayberry.”“This book for me was more than just another zombie story it was a story of how humankind adapts and changes in order to survive.”2014 Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award Quarter-Finalist.2015 Wishing Shelf Book Award Finalist.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

dEaDINBURGH: Vantage (Din Eidyn Corpus Book 1)


More freebies...


Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Get Free Cascade Dishwasher Detergent Pods From Walmart!
Get Free Shampoo – List Of 7 Samples! (Updated)
Get A Free Nivea Max Volume Mascara!
Get A Free Pack Of Bunch O Balloons!


Free Water Slide Will Make You A Kid Again!
FREE 2017 Consumer Action Handbook
FREE 2017 Consumer Action Handbook
Posted on July 20, 2017
FREE All-Beef Hot Dog or Roller Grill Item at Pilot and Flying J Travel Centers
Green Valley Organics Sweet Summer Sweepstakes
Get Free Jewelry! (6 Freebies)
Get Free Jewelry! (6 Freebies)
Posted on July 20, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jul 20
Get Free L’Oreal Color Vibrancy Intensive Shampoo & Conditioner!
FREE Jo Malone London Basil & Neroli Cologne Sample
Payday Every Day Instant Win Game
Payday Every Day Instant Win Game
Posted on July 19, 2017
FREE Hot Dog at Hot Dog on a Stick Today
Possible FREE Dave’s Killer Bread White Bread Done Right
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jul 19
FREE Buried Treasure Nutripac Active Woman Supplement Sample
FREE Folgers Perfect Measures Ground Coffee Samples
Ensure Can Do Sweepstakes Giveaway
Ensure Can Do Sweepstakes Giveaway
Posted on July 18, 2017
FREE Garage Sale Mystery Movie Download
FREE Sample Box From PINCHMe Today at Noon EST!
FREE Subscription To Car and Driver Magazine
FREE Lollypop at See’s Candies on July 20th
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jul 18
Possible FREE Dr. Bronner’s Liquid Soap
Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Get A Free Speaker or Dome Lantern From Copehagen!
FREE Halo Top Pint Ice Cream Giveaway (5,000 Winners!)
Enfamil Family Beginnings – Up To $325 In FREE Gifts
FREE Sample Box From PINCHMe on July 18 at Noon EST!
FREE Black Butler II or Yu Yu Hakusho Season 1 Video Download

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Free On Kindle: SEAL’d Heart
◆ Free: Crazy Love (The Love Series Book 1)
◆ FREE: Warchild: Pawn (The Warchild Series Book 1)
◆ The Sell Smarter Collection: How To Sell With Proven
◆ Free Kindle eBook: Herbal Essential Oils And Gardening: Box Set : Discover

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!

Sign Up