Death Toll Rising – America is under attack…: David – Free Today!


Death Toll Rising - America is under attack...: David
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Death Toll Rising – America is under attack…: David Porter Mystery #4 (An international political crime thriller)
Award-winning author Terry Keys takes you on an edge-of-your-seat, high-octane thrill ride for the ages! Psychological thriller for the ages, fab read will want to read more of this author, at one point I could not read quick enough I was that engrossed (Amazon Customer) A gripping thrill ride in the tradition of David Baldacci, Brad Thor, Vince Flynn, James Patterson, Jack Reacher and Harlan Coben, Death Toll Rising will keep you up all night! HBO’s Homeland on steroids! The suspense will push you to the edge! US President Jackie Wilson fresh off her election victory wasted no time pushing for the change her campaign promised. World leaders descended to her hometown of Houston, Texas to attend the first World-Wide Religious Summit. As the eve of the summit approached Japan’s Prime Minister, Akio Yoshida, suddenly falls dead… murdered in Houston’s Chinatown. His final moments had been broadcast live for the entire world to see. During the stream a chilling death threat was made to the remaining world leaders and America was named as the mastermind behind the terror sending shockwaves across the globe. Leaping into action the FBI, CIA and Homeland Security attempt to pursue the real murderers but are left with no clues, no leads and ultimately no direction. As promised the following day at noon another world leader suddenly dies. In a desperate attempt to restore order to chaos, HPD Detective David Porter and his team are summoned to help with the case. As global panic sets in and the world begins to lose patience as the possibility of nuclear Armageddon lurks in the shadows. With everyone paralyzed by fear and time quickly running out, the fate of earth as we know it hangs delicately in the balance. The world could be coming to an end… no one wanted to watch… but no one could look away… The war on terror has reached home… Buy Death Toll Rising to enjoy this super-powered thrill-ride!


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Death Toll Rising - America is under attack...: David - Free Today!


More freebies...


15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Get 3 Free Bragg Spice Samples!
Get 3 Free Bragg Spice Samples!
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get A Free Dog Leash From Rover!
Get A Free Dog Leash From Rover!
Posted on October 19, 2017
FREE Box of Duncan Hines Perfect Size
FREE Box of Duncan Hines Perfect Size
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get A FREE Jet Snack Box!
Get A FREE Jet Snack Box!
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get A Free Coca Cola Zero 20 oz!
Get A Free Coca Cola Zero 20 oz!
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get A Free Dynasty Toys Laser Tag Kit!
Get A Free Dynasty Toys Laser Tag Kit!
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get FREE Samples From SampleSource!
Get FREE Samples From SampleSource!
Posted on October 19, 2017
FREE Estroven Menopause Relief
FREE Estroven Menopause Relief
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get A FREE Gum Kids Monsterz Toothbrush!
FREE SavorFlavor Brine Kit
FREE SavorFlavor Brine Kit
Posted on October 18, 2017
Free Coconut Water Drink + T-Shirt!
Free Coconut Water Drink + T-Shirt!
Posted on October 18, 2017
Get Free Yellow Fleece Scarves!
Get Free Yellow Fleece Scarves!
Posted on October 18, 2017
FREE Soup at Schlotzsky’s Today 10/18
FREE Soup at Schlotzsky’s Today 10/18
Posted on October 18, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up