Devil’s Due: A Thomas Caine Thriller (The Thomas Caine


Devil\'s Due: A Thomas Caine Thriller (The Thomas Caine
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Devil’s Due: A Thomas Caine Thriller (The Thomas Caine Series Book 0)
A burned assassin is a kidnapped girl’s only hope!
 “Five Stars – Gripping, good read.  If you like Baldacci, you’ll like Devil’s Due!”
Thomas Caine is a dangerous man. A former CIA assassin, he was burned, betrayed, and left for dead. Now, he struggles to stay off the grid, and hides from his dark past in the seedy underworld of Pattaya, Thailand. 
But when human traffickers detonate a bomb in a crowed Thai market, it sets off a chain reaction that drags Caine out of the shadows. This new syndicate has taken the one person Caine has sworn to protect, and the vengeful former assassin will wage a bloody one-man war to get her back. 
Soon, he finds himself taking on the Russian mafia, and an insane criminal warlord who believes he is the devil himself. Can Caine use his deadly skills to defeat these new enemies, and help an honest cop save a group of kidnapped girls before the clock runs out? 
Find out in this explosive introduction to the new Thomas Caine thriller series. Fans of Jason Bourne and Jack Reacher will love Thomas Caine!
Reviews call Devil’s Due “A burning page turner! Swift and intense! If you love ACTION… Caine and Warren are your team!”
Launch yourself into the thrilling world of Thomas Caine…
Click the Buy Now button to download Devil’s Due for free today!


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Devil's Due: A Thomas Caine Thriller (The Thomas Caine


More freebies...


15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
FREE USB Type-C to Micro USB Converter
FREE USB Type-C to Micro USB Converter
Posted on October 16, 2017
Get Free L’Oreal Men Expert Shave Gel!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Posted on October 16, 2017
FREE Tub of Better Beans
FREE Tub of Better Beans
Posted on October 16, 2017
Get A Free Death Wish Coffee + Mug!
Get A Free Death Wish Coffee + Mug!
Posted on October 15, 2017
Get A Free Axe White Label Antiperspirant!
FREE Drink at Kung Fu Tea
FREE Drink at Kung Fu Tea
Posted on October 15, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up