Fatal Flowers (The Serial Killer Chronicles Book 1)


Fatal Flowers (The Serial Killer Chronicles Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Fatal Flowers (The Serial Killer Chronicles Book 1)
“FATAL FLOWERS WILL MAKE THE SILENCE OF THE LAMBS SEEM ALMOST TAME. SMITH IS A WRITER ON HIS WAY STRAIGHT UP!” -ANN RULE, AUTHOR OF OVER THIRTY CRIME BOOKS.FROM A #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR, SUSPENSE AT IT’S BEST. FATAL FLOWERS – A SHATTERING NOVEL OF PSYCHOLOGICAL SUSPENSE (PUTNAM/BERKLEY).Thomas Brunson followed Ellie Hartley from the airport. . . he held her captive on a thousand-mile journey, showed her his “lovlies,” and then he set her free. Ellie knew she was lucky to be alive. She alone witnessed a killer’s private world of madness and murder. She alone escaped a fate too terrible to imagine . . . but why would he let her go? He’s not finished with her yet – he’s sending her flowers to prove it.Ellie Hartley, a single mom and owner of a successful upscale shop in Phoenix’s Sky Harbor Airport, left work on that fateful day, thinking about getting ice cream for her precocious four-year-old daughter. When she was involved in a seemingly minor accident she walked back to check on the other driver, and her world changed. In broad daylight on the outskirts of Phoenix she was drugged and shoved into a van to go on a thousand-mile journey to Oregon, where she met the killer’s other captives, their remains now arranged on a rainy mountain top in Oregon’s coastal mountain range.She either miraculously escaped or the killer let her go so she could tell others of his work. A logger found her on a lonely mountain road and she was taken to a coastal hospital, delirious, dehydrated, and in shock.Former Portland Police Bureau homicide detective Patrick Meredith was on a flight to Phoenix to investigate the disappearances when he learned that the latest victim was alive. Now with the F.B.I., he diverted to to the Oregon Coast to meet with Ellie Hartley. When he arrived, he found that someone (the killer?) sent flowers to Ellie – “My lovely Ms. Hartley, I hope to see you again soon. Tell them about me.From Washington, D.C., to Phoenix, to the Oregon Coast, Ellie, her daughter Stacey, and Meredith battle their fears and the killer, and meet his “lovelies.”WHO WILL LIKE THIS: Fans of John Sandford, Michael Connelly, Robert Crais, and anyone who likes riveting suspense.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Fatal Flowers (The Serial Killer Chronicles Book 1)


More freebies...


Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on November 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Libman “Season of Giving” Sweepstakes
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 22
Get Free Beauty Products From Allure!
Get Free Beauty Products From Allure!
Posted on November 21, 2017
50 FREE 4×6 Photo Prints at Sam’s Club
Kohl’s Black Friday Sweepstakes
Kohl’s Black Friday Sweepstakes
Posted on November 21, 2017
FREE Hello Cider Acne Face Wipes Sample
FREE Hello Cider Acne Face Wipes Sample
Posted on November 21, 2017
Get Free Juicy Juice Splashers!
Get Free Juicy Juice Splashers!
Posted on November 21, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 21
Get A Free Degorilla T-Shirt!
Get A Free Degorilla T-Shirt!
Posted on November 20, 2017
FREE Salonpas Lidocaine Patch Sample
FREE Salonpas Lidocaine Patch Sample
Posted on November 20, 2017
Macerich Holi-DAILY Sweepstakes
Macerich Holi-DAILY Sweepstakes
Posted on November 20, 2017
Get A Free Bodhi Health Box!
Get A Free Bodhi Health Box!
Posted on November 20, 2017
Get A Free NeilMed Neti Pot!
Get A Free NeilMed Neti Pot!
Posted on November 20, 2017
FREE Movie Ticket
FREE Movie Ticket
Posted on November 20, 2017
Get A Free Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar!
Get A Free LED Solar Wall Light!
Get A Free LED Solar Wall Light!
Posted on November 20, 2017
Get A Free HollyHOME Executive Chair!
Get A Free HollyHOME Executive Chair!
Posted on November 20, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up