Firewater


Firewater
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Firewater
The race is on…

Nick Carson, a lone traveller, Pierre Gamont, an unscrupulous half breed, and Slick Hartnell, a ruthless outlaw, all sought an untold fortune in gold.

The problem is that it lies deep in the heart of Indian territory.

The Indian tribe is under the leadership of a white woman, who was captured as a baby.

Her name – Glorious Smile.

Her tribe were gradually absorbing western civilisation and she was all too aware of the harmful effects that alcohol could have amongst her people.

Glorious Smile made it explicitly clear that alcohol was forbidden.

However, Gamont ignores her laws and sells whiskey to a renegade Indian in return for gold.

When Glorious Smile discovers several of her braves murdering a fellow brother under the influence of firewater, she tracks down Gamont and sentences him to be lashed.

However, things don’t go according to plan.

Nick Carson escapes, sending the tribe on a warpath.

Glorious Smile’s leadership is put to the test, she must not back down.

But Shining Fire is willing to do all that he can to undermine her and take the woman’s place as leader.

He will stop at nothing to get what he wants, even if it means helping the enemy…

Firewater is a rip-roaring thriller, perfect for fans of Louis L’Amour and Zane Grey.

Praise for John Russell Fearn

‘A classic story of adventure and courage in the Old West.’ – Tom Kasey, best-selling author of Trade Off.

John Russell Fearn (1908-1960) is well remembered as almost single-handedly driving the post-World War II boom in British publishing with a flood of science fiction, detective stories, and westerns. His writing appeared under various pseudonyms and has been translated into many languages around the world. His other westerns include Thunder Valley, Rule of the Gun, Town Without Law, The Wreckers and Skeleton Pass.

Pioneering Press is an imprint of Endeavour Press, the UK’s leading independent digital publisher. We publish new and classic westerns by authors from the US and the UK.
Follow us on Twitter: @PioneeringPress
Goodreads: www.goodreads.com/PioneeringPress


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Firewater


More freebies...


Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Posted on October 19, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Get A Free Provost Hair Powder!
Get A Free Provost Hair Powder!
Posted on October 22, 2017
Get A Free Beautymory Cell Growth-d!
Get A Free Beautymory Cell Growth-d!
Posted on October 22, 2017
FREE Splenda Zero Liquid Sweetener Sample
Get A Free Reddy Aqua Glass Coating Cream!
Get A Free Bago Fashion Backpack!
Get A Free Bago Fashion Backpack!
Posted on October 22, 2017
Get A Free Ryor 24 Hour Cream!
Get A Free Ryor 24 Hour Cream!
Posted on October 22, 2017
Get A Free Pink Coobie Bra!
Get A Free Pink Coobie Bra!
Posted on October 21, 2017
Get Free Laundry Detergent From Laundress!
Get A Free Foam Airplane Glider Toy!
Get A Free Foam Airplane Glider Toy!
Posted on October 21, 2017
Get A Free Measuring Cup From Package All!
Get A Free Tidal Scrub Sponge!
Get A Free Tidal Scrub Sponge!
Posted on October 20, 2017
Get A Free Yellow Circles T-Shirt!
Get A Free Yellow Circles T-Shirt!
Posted on October 20, 2017
FREE Derma-E Hydrating Day Cream
FREE Derma-E Hydrating Day Cream
Posted on October 20, 2017
Get A Free Derma E Hydrating Day Cream!
Get A Free Derma E Hydrating Day Cream!
Posted on October 20, 2017
Get A Free Aveeno Sample Box From Amazon!
Get A Free 7 in 1 Outdoor Survival Tool!
Get Free Snake Skin Condoms!
Get Free Snake Skin Condoms!
Posted on October 20, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up