Flesh and Blood: A Gripping Private Detective Mystery Thriller


Flesh and Blood: A Gripping Private Detective Mystery Thriller
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Flesh and Blood: A Gripping Private Detective Mystery Thriller from the Roberts and Bradley Casebook
A broken taboo… A stolen kiss… A moment frozen in time returns to haunt Private detective Eva Roberts.

Eva faces her past against a backdrop of deadly terrorism. Europe is in lock-down and another attack is imminent. 

Two situations, one private and personal… one dark and deadly. Can they really be linked?

Deadly danger and personal shame meet as Roberts and Bradley embark on a deadly new journey in Flesh & Blood, a gripping private detective mystery thriller from the Roberts and Bradley Casebook.

This book is a short read with a thrilling cliffhanger – the first of five instalments which are also available as a complete boxed set!

If you love fast-paced page turning thrillers featuring private detectives, you’ll love Flesh & Blood.

Fans of Rayven T Hill, Val McDermid, Christopher Grayson, Lee Child and Robert Crais will love reading the exploits of Dan Bradley and Eva Roberts, private detectives.

Categorised as:
private detective novel series, terrorism thriller, male and female lead thriller, female heroine thriller series, male and female action series, private investigator mystery series


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Flesh and Blood: A Gripping Private Detective Mystery Thriller


More freebies...


Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on November 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Get A Free Free Click & Grow Smart Garden!
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 18
Get A Free Pack Of Christmas Seals!
Get A Free Pack Of Christmas Seals!
Posted on November 17, 2017
Starbucks Uplift Your Work Day Sweepstakes
FREE Minecraft Minecon Earth 2017 Skin Pack
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 17
Get A Free Fluoride Free Hello Toothpaste!
FREE Hello Fluoride Free Toothpaste Sample
FREE Classic Jenga Game
FREE Classic Jenga Game
Posted on November 16, 2017
FREE pureLYFT Energy Stir Sticks Sample
FREE pureLYFT Energy Stir Sticks Sample
Posted on November 16, 2017
FREE Anne of Green Gables Audiobook
FREE Anne of Green Gables Audiobook
Posted on November 16, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up