Girls In White Dresses: A Detective London McKenna Novel


Girls In White Dresses: A Detective London McKenna Novel
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Girls In White Dresses: A Detective London McKenna Novel
The streets are too dangerous a place for a runaway girl. That’s why we take her in. That’s why we feed her, teach her, transform her from a little girl…Into a bride. Detective London McKenna investigates a horrifying conspiracy, but every terrible secret she uncovers spills more blood.Runaway girls are kidnapped, held in captivity by an unholy vow.Surrender, and they lose their innocence.Fight, and they lose their lives.Can London save the girls before the weddings become a mass funeral?Or will she be the next to die? Girls In White Dresses is a gripping, edge-of-your-seat crime thriller perfect for fans of James Patterson, Robert Dugoni, Michael Connelly, and Liliana Hart. London McKenna is a feisty, take-no-prisoners female detective avenging the evils done to her in the past. With an explosive plot and a twist that will leave you breathless, Girls in White Dresses is an exciting and riveting novel guaranteed to shock you until the very end!And don’t forget to read the newly available sequels – Hush Little Baby and The Girls On Poppy Drive!


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Girls In White Dresses: A Detective London McKenna Novel


More freebies...


15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Get 3 Free Bragg Spice Samples!
Get 3 Free Bragg Spice Samples!
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get A Free Dog Leash From Rover!
Get A Free Dog Leash From Rover!
Posted on October 19, 2017
FREE Box of Duncan Hines Perfect Size
FREE Box of Duncan Hines Perfect Size
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get A FREE Jet Snack Box!
Get A FREE Jet Snack Box!
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get A Free Coca Cola Zero 20 oz!
Get A Free Coca Cola Zero 20 oz!
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get A Free Dynasty Toys Laser Tag Kit!
Get A Free Dynasty Toys Laser Tag Kit!
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get FREE Samples From SampleSource!
Get FREE Samples From SampleSource!
Posted on October 19, 2017
FREE Estroven Menopause Relief
FREE Estroven Menopause Relief
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get A FREE Gum Kids Monsterz Toothbrush!
FREE SavorFlavor Brine Kit
FREE SavorFlavor Brine Kit
Posted on October 18, 2017
Free Coconut Water Drink + T-Shirt!
Free Coconut Water Drink + T-Shirt!
Posted on October 18, 2017
Get Free Yellow Fleece Scarves!
Get Free Yellow Fleece Scarves!
Posted on October 18, 2017
FREE Soup at Schlotzsky’s Today 10/18
FREE Soup at Schlotzsky’s Today 10/18
Posted on October 18, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up