Into Exile: Teutevar Saga Book 0


Into Exile: Teutevar Saga Book 0
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Into Exile: Teutevar Saga Book 0
Widowed. Hunted. Exiled. From the ashes of destruction, a saga begins.

When her country is conquered and her lord husband slain by his best friend, Guinevere, Lady of Athel, has only one thing left to live for: her young son Revan. Forsaking vengeance to honor her husband’s last wish, Guinevere flees with Revan — the last heir of the Teutevar line. Exile, however, will not come easy. Pursued by ruthless invaders and a wilderness full of bloodthirsty savages, Guinevere’s only allies are a loyal spearmaiden and a deranged mountain man. The Lady of Athel may not fear death, but should she fail, Athel’s last hope falls with her.

Into Exile is an introductory prequel that takes place before the events of Out of Exile in the world of Teutevar Saga. Fans of Joe Abercrombie’s Red Country and Miles Cameron’s Traitor Son Cycle will enjoy the Teutevar Saga and its unique blend of traditional medieval fantasy in a gritty, American Western landscape.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Into Exile: Teutevar Saga Book 0


More freebies...


FREE Urban Decay Troublemaker Mascara Deluxe Size Sample
Get Free Paddle Boards, Kayaks And Bikes From Culturelle!
FREE Solar Eclipse Kit Delivered
FREE Solar Eclipse Kit Delivered
Posted on August 21, 2017
Get A Free Original Zippo Lighter From Marlboro!
Get A Free Original Zippo Lighter From Marlboro!
FREE 8×10 Collage Print at CVS!
FREE 8×10 Collage Print at CVS!
Posted on August 21, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 21
Get A Free Sample Of Ansells Hyflex Intercept Cut Protection Gloves!
Get Free Beauty Products From Sephora!
10 Packs of Pens at Office Depot or Office Max for ONLY $.01 each
Kroger ‘Game Day Greats’ Instant Win Game (87,400 Prizes!!)
Sephora Beauty Enthusiasts Program
Sephora Beauty Enthusiasts Program
Posted on August 20, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 20
FREE $10 off $10 at Yankee Candle Coupon
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Posted on August 19, 2017
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Posted on August 19, 2017
Get A Free Optimum Nutrition Sample Box!
FREE LifeStyles Snakeskin Condom Sample
FREE Choker Necklace at Charming Charlie Today
FREE Kellogg’s Rice Krispies Treats Mini Squares at Sam’s Club
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 19
Get A Free Hanes T-Shirt!
Get A Free Hanes T-Shirt!
Posted on August 18, 2017
Get A Free Rubber Duck!
Get A Free Rubber Duck!
Posted on August 18, 2017
FREE Yves Saint Laurent Men’s Fragrance Sample

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Kindle Freebie: Alternative Remedies For Beginner’s: A Beginner’s Guide To Learning
◆ Free Today: WILD YEARS IN WEST BERLIN
◆ In-Home Sales Acceleration : How to Create Raving Fans – Free Today!
◆ Counter Investing: A Winning Approach to Life and Finance
◆ Free: The Cypria: Reconstructing the Lost Prequel to Homer’s Iliad

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!


Sign Up
Mailing List