Into Exile: Teutevar Saga Book 0


Into Exile: Teutevar Saga Book 0
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Into Exile: Teutevar Saga Book 0
Widowed. Hunted. Exiled. From the ashes of destruction, a saga begins.

When her country is conquered and her lord husband slain by his best friend, Guinevere, Lady of Athel, has only one thing left to live for: her young son Revan. Forsaking vengeance to honor her husband’s last wish, Guinevere flees with Revan — the last heir of the Teutevar line. Exile, however, will not come easy. Pursued by ruthless invaders and a wilderness full of bloodthirsty savages, Guinevere’s only allies are a loyal spearmaiden and a deranged mountain man. The Lady of Athel may not fear death, but should she fail, Athel’s last hope falls with her.

Into Exile is an introductory prequel that takes place before the events of Out of Exile in the world of Teutevar Saga. Fans of Joe Abercrombie’s Red Country and Miles Cameron’s Traitor Son Cycle will enjoy the Teutevar Saga and its unique blend of traditional medieval fantasy in a gritty, American Western landscape.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Into Exile: Teutevar Saga Book 0


More freebies...


15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Get A Free Luxury Bamboo Bathtub Tray!
Get A Free Luxury Bamboo Bathtub Tray!
Posted on October 17, 2017
Get A Free Milk Bomb Eraser By Bad Skin!
Get A Free Spider-Man Homecoming DVD!
Get A Free Spider-Man Homecoming DVD!
Posted on October 17, 2017
Get A Free Revlon Kiss Lip Plumping Cream!
Get Free Ear Plugs From Mack’s!
Get Free Ear Plugs From Mack’s!
Posted on October 17, 2017
FREE Week of Corepower Yoga Classes
FREE Week of Corepower Yoga Classes
Posted on October 17, 2017
FREE USB Type-C to Micro USB Converter
FREE USB Type-C to Micro USB Converter
Posted on October 16, 2017
Get Free L’Oreal Men Expert Shave Gel!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Posted on October 16, 2017
FREE Tub of Better Beans
FREE Tub of Better Beans
Posted on October 16, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up