Iron Jack Rides


Iron Jack Rides
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Iron Jack Rides
When Senator Gwin rides into town, he brings bad news…

His dreams for a Pony Express are over, Congress practically laughed him out of the building.

But that’s before he runs into the notorious Jack Irons who has a brand new plan.

If Congress won’t build the Pony Express, then the people must build it themselves.

Gwin sends Jack off to start negotiations and asks him to keep an eye on his niece, Ann, who is travelling along that way to see her mother.

But Jack is harbouring a sinister secret.

Back in Kansas, Jack Irons is known as Iron Jack – the woman-killer.

But perhaps it’s not Irons that poses the biggest threat to Ann?

Perhaps it’s the man who never stops smiling, Roily Weyte, who seems to have a history with Iron Jack.

Iron Jack Rides is an exciting reimagining of the first days of the Pony Express and the dangers that lurked around every bend…

A mustread for fans of Zane Grey and Louis L’Amour.

Praise for Gordon Landsborough

‘A punchy tale coupled with plenty of action – an engaging read!’ – Philip McCormac, bestselling western author

Gordon Landsborough (1913-1984) was a publisher, author and bookseller. Writing tales about the exploits of gun-toting cowboys fighting out on the arid sands of the Wild West, Landsborough was himself a pioneering in the English paperback publishing world of the 1950s. He was widely known amongst his peers as the ‘maverick publishing genius’. His other western adventures include Battle at Broken Knee, Flaming Frontier, Union Soldier, The Stolen Bounty and Secret of the Cannon.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Iron Jack Rides


More freebies...


15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
FREE USB Type-C to Micro USB Converter
FREE USB Type-C to Micro USB Converter
Posted on October 16, 2017
Get Free L’Oreal Men Expert Shave Gel!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Posted on October 16, 2017
FREE Tub of Better Beans
FREE Tub of Better Beans
Posted on October 16, 2017
Get A Free Death Wish Coffee + Mug!
Get A Free Death Wish Coffee + Mug!
Posted on October 15, 2017
Get A Free Axe White Label Antiperspirant!
FREE Drink at Kung Fu Tea
FREE Drink at Kung Fu Tea
Posted on October 15, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up