Iron Jack Rides


Iron Jack Rides
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Iron Jack Rides
When Senator Gwin rides into town, he brings bad news…

His dreams for a Pony Express are over, Congress practically laughed him out of the building.

But that’s before he runs into the notorious Jack Irons who has a brand new plan.

If Congress won’t build the Pony Express, then the people must build it themselves.

Gwin sends Jack off to start negotiations and asks him to keep an eye on his niece, Ann, who is travelling along that way to see her mother.

But Jack is harbouring a sinister secret.

Back in Kansas, Jack Irons is known as Iron Jack – the woman-killer.

But perhaps it’s not Irons that poses the biggest threat to Ann?

Perhaps it’s the man who never stops smiling, Roily Weyte, who seems to have a history with Iron Jack.

Iron Jack Rides is an exciting reimagining of the first days of the Pony Express and the dangers that lurked around every bend…

A mustread for fans of Zane Grey and Louis L’Amour.

Praise for Gordon Landsborough

‘A punchy tale coupled with plenty of action – an engaging read!’ – Philip McCormac, bestselling western author

Gordon Landsborough (1913-1984) was a publisher, author and bookseller. Writing tales about the exploits of gun-toting cowboys fighting out on the arid sands of the Wild West, Landsborough was himself a pioneering in the English paperback publishing world of the 1950s. He was widely known amongst his peers as the ‘maverick publishing genius’. His other western adventures include Battle at Broken Knee, Flaming Frontier, Union Soldier, The Stolen Bounty and Secret of the Cannon.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Iron Jack Rides


More freebies...


Get Free Paddle Boards, Kayaks And Bikes From Culturelle!
FREE Solar Eclipse Kit Delivered
FREE Solar Eclipse Kit Delivered
Posted on August 21, 2017
Get A Free Original Zippo Lighter From Marlboro!
Get A Free Original Zippo Lighter From Marlboro!
FREE 8×10 Collage Print at CVS!
FREE 8×10 Collage Print at CVS!
Posted on August 21, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 21
Get A Free Sample Of Ansells Hyflex Intercept Cut Protection Gloves!
Get Free Beauty Products From Sephora!
10 Packs of Pens at Office Depot or Office Max for ONLY $.01 each
Kroger ‘Game Day Greats’ Instant Win Game (87,400 Prizes!!)
Sephora Beauty Enthusiasts Program
Sephora Beauty Enthusiasts Program
Posted on August 20, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 20
FREE $10 off $10 at Yankee Candle Coupon
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Posted on August 19, 2017
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Posted on August 19, 2017
Get A Free Optimum Nutrition Sample Box!
FREE LifeStyles Snakeskin Condom Sample
FREE Choker Necklace at Charming Charlie Today
FREE Kellogg’s Rice Krispies Treats Mini Squares at Sam’s Club
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 19
Get A Free Hanes T-Shirt!
Get A Free Hanes T-Shirt!
Posted on August 18, 2017
Get A Free Rubber Duck!
Get A Free Rubber Duck!
Posted on August 18, 2017
FREE Yves Saint Laurent Men’s Fragrance Sample
FREE Karate Kid II, and Real Genius HD Movie Rentals

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Kindle Freebie: Alternative Remedies For Beginner’s: A Beginner’s Guide To Learning
◆ Free Today: WILD YEARS IN WEST BERLIN
◆ In-Home Sales Acceleration : How to Create Raving Fans – Free Today!
◆ Counter Investing: A Winning Approach to Life and Finance
◆ Free: The Cypria: Reconstructing the Lost Prequel to Homer’s Iliad

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!


Sign Up
Mailing List