Kastori Revelations (The Kastori Chronicles Book 1)


Kastori Revelations (The Kastori Chronicles Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Kastori Revelations (The Kastori Chronicles Book 1)
War has destroyed their empire. A demonic dragon haunts their nights. And their greatest threat to survival may be each other.

Crystil is one of the empire’s best soldiers and struggling with the loss of her husband during war.

Cyrus and Celeste are siblings from a royal family and coping with the death of their father.

Together, they are the sole survivors of humanity. The three barely manage to escape their home but made it to a mysterious new world much like their own—full of beautiful wildlife, endless vegetation and a gorgeous, massive mountain.

But when the sun sets, a monstrous dragon comes and hunts all life at night. With the dragon, their own competing desires and beliefs, and other revelations they cannot even begin to imagine, their fight for survival is on precarious ground every waking-and resting-moment.

Will Crystil, Cyrus, and Celeste establish a new civilization on their new world? Will the great dragon send humanity into extinction?

Or will the three survivors destroy each other first?

Kastori Revelations is the first novel in an epic sci-fi/fantasy series that features terrifying moments, incredible character dynamics, and a monumental battle. Fans of Dune and Star Wars will especially love The Kastori Chronicle series.

Buy Kastori Revelations to begin the next great sci-fi/fantasy epic today!


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Kastori Revelations (The Kastori Chronicles Book 1)


More freebies...


Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on November 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Get A Free Dutch Masters T-shirt Or Hat!
Get A Free Dutch Masters T-shirt Or Hat!
Posted on November 19, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 19
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Posted on November 18, 2017
Get A Free Wine Glass – 8 oz!
Get A Free Wine Glass – 8 oz!
Posted on November 18, 2017
Get A Free Free Click & Grow Smart Garden!
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 18
Get A Free Pack Of Christmas Seals!
Get A Free Pack Of Christmas Seals!
Posted on November 17, 2017
Starbucks Uplift Your Work Day Sweepstakes
FREE Minecraft Minecon Earth 2017 Skin Pack

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up