Last Stand of the Legion: Rift (Blood War Book


Last Stand of the Legion: Rift (Blood War Book
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Last Stand of the Legion: Rift (Blood War Book 1)
Dasan Sand had faced the aliens once as a young Confederation Legion lieutenant. He spent then next twenty-five years of his career preparing for their return. In spite of all the obstacles the government and the Legion could place in front of him he had succeeded in organizing the first Armored Infantry battalion in 300 years.  The Legion was made up of misfits, adventurers and those sentenced to the Legion or jail but they would have to do. Dasan and his Legionnaires were all that stood in the way of an alien destruction of the human race.  This is the riveting story of the men and women who must fight the aliens for the rest of humanity. They include not just the Armored Infantry but crews aboard Swift Boats, destroyers and battleships; Legion pilots; the Anjin assassin; Von Fleet Corporation’s executives; and so many more. The Last Stand of the Legion is a gripping story of intense combatand non-stop action. Perfect for fans of Nick Webb, Ryk Brown, andBV Larson. Readers agree: “a fresh approach to the classic evil alienstake on humans””the start of another great Space Marine story””his book showed that dedication,training, sacrifice honor and duty is required by each and every member” Nearly 227 five star ratings on Goodreads.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Last Stand of the Legion: Rift (Blood War Book


More freebies...


Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Posted on October 19, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Get A Free Pink Coobie Bra!
Get A Free Pink Coobie Bra!
Posted on October 21, 2017
Get Free Laundry Detergent From Laundress!
Get A Free Foam Airplane Glider Toy!
Get A Free Foam Airplane Glider Toy!
Posted on October 21, 2017
Get A Free Measuring Cup From Package All!
Get A Free Tidal Scrub Sponge!
Get A Free Tidal Scrub Sponge!
Posted on October 20, 2017
Get A Free Yellow Circles T-Shirt!
Get A Free Yellow Circles T-Shirt!
Posted on October 20, 2017
FREE Derma-E Hydrating Day Cream
FREE Derma-E Hydrating Day Cream
Posted on October 20, 2017
Get A Free Derma E Hydrating Day Cream!
Get A Free Derma E Hydrating Day Cream!
Posted on October 20, 2017
Get A Free Aveeno Sample Box From Amazon!
Get A Free 7 in 1 Outdoor Survival Tool!
Get Free Snake Skin Condoms!
Get Free Snake Skin Condoms!
Posted on October 20, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up