Lessons in Love (A School Ties Novella)


Lessons in Love (A School Ties Novella)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Lessons in Love (A School Ties Novella)
Alice Jackson faces the greatest test of her life. Her first teaching job. But this is no ordinary school.And after she falls for another teacher, it is Alice who is about to learn a lesson – in love. Downthorpe Hall is a boarding school for the rich and privileged, where the suitcases are filled with designer goods and the driveway is lined with chauffeur-driven Bentleys. In the space of just a few weeks, Alice must navigate her way around staffroom politics and playground cliques — and most importantly, get to know the handsome and enigmatic Charles Brown. But there are some things that can’t be taught in a classroom – and Alice will have to learn to trust her heart over her head.Can she really get close to a man who is as dangerous as he is gorgeous?And can she juggle troublesome classes, a new relationship, and secure a million-pound donation to the school?Alice had better do her homework — there is plenty to be learnt in the lessons in love.’Lessons in Love’ is the second in Emma Lee-Potter’s brilliant series of ‘School Ties’ novellas. It is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Jane Green. Emma Lee-Potter is a novelist and journalist. She has written three novels, Hard Copy, Moving On and Taking Sides, and is the author of House With No Name, a blog about life, books, teenagers and France.Her books have been widely praised.’A pacy expose… tightly written, with snappy dialogue,’ Daily Mail‘Fast and furious,’ Daily Mirror‘Couldn’t put it down,’ Best‘If you enjoy pace, dialogue and a glimpse of life behind the headlines, you’ll love this’ Belfast Telegraph‘An authentic witty insight into life behind the headlines’ Books MagazineEndeavour Press is the UK’s leading independent publisher of digital books.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Lessons in Love (A School Ties Novella)


More freebies...


Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Get Free Cascade Dishwasher Detergent Pods From Walmart!
Get Free Shampoo – List Of 7 Samples! (Updated)
Get A Free Nivea Max Volume Mascara!
Get A Free Pack Of Bunch O Balloons!


FREE Odwalla Juice Smoothie or Protein Shake at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FREE Derma-E Psorzema Cream Sample
FREE Derma-E Psorzema Cream Sample
Posted on July 21, 2017
Get A Free Lip Gloss Or Nail Laquer From Lane Bryant!
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jul 21
Go Organically Fruit Snacks On The Go Giveaway
FREE Shadow Warrior: Special Edition PC Game Download ($49.99 Value)
Get A Free $100 Walmart Gift Card!
Get A Free $100 Walmart Gift Card!
Posted on July 20, 2017
Free Water Slide Will Make You A Kid Again!
FREE 2017 Consumer Action Handbook
FREE 2017 Consumer Action Handbook
Posted on July 20, 2017
FREE All-Beef Hot Dog or Roller Grill Item at Pilot and Flying J Travel Centers
Green Valley Organics Sweet Summer Sweepstakes
Get Free Jewelry! (6 Freebies)
Get Free Jewelry! (6 Freebies)
Posted on July 20, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jul 20
Get Free L’Oreal Color Vibrancy Intensive Shampoo & Conditioner!
FREE Jo Malone London Basil & Neroli Cologne Sample
Payday Every Day Instant Win Game
Payday Every Day Instant Win Game
Posted on July 19, 2017
FREE Hot Dog at Hot Dog on a Stick Today
Possible FREE Dave’s Killer Bread White Bread Done Right
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jul 19
FREE Buried Treasure Nutripac Active Woman Supplement Sample
FREE Folgers Perfect Measures Ground Coffee Samples
Ensure Can Do Sweepstakes Giveaway
Ensure Can Do Sweepstakes Giveaway
Posted on July 18, 2017
FREE Garage Sale Mystery Movie Download
FREE Sample Box From PINCHMe Today at Noon EST!
FREE Subscription To Car and Driver Magazine
FREE Lollypop at See’s Candies on July 20th
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jul 18

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Free On Kindle: SEAL’d Heart
◆ Free: Crazy Love (The Love Series Book 1)
◆ FREE: Warchild: Pawn (The Warchild Series Book 1)
◆ The Sell Smarter Collection: How To Sell With Proven
◆ Free Kindle eBook: Herbal Essential Oils And Gardening: Box Set : Discover

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!

Sign Up