Lessons in Love (A School Ties Novella)


Lessons in Love (A School Ties Novella)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Lessons in Love (A School Ties Novella)
Alice Jackson faces the greatest test of her life. Her first teaching job. But this is no ordinary school.And after she falls for another teacher, it is Alice who is about to learn a lesson – in love. Downthorpe Hall is a boarding school for the rich and privileged, where the suitcases are filled with designer goods and the driveway is lined with chauffeur-driven Bentleys. In the space of just a few weeks, Alice must navigate her way around staffroom politics and playground cliques — and most importantly, get to know the handsome and enigmatic Charles Brown. But there are some things that can’t be taught in a classroom – and Alice will have to learn to trust her heart over her head.Can she really get close to a man who is as dangerous as he is gorgeous?And can she juggle troublesome classes, a new relationship, and secure a million-pound donation to the school?Alice had better do her homework — there is plenty to be learnt in the lessons in love.’Lessons in Love’ is the second in Emma Lee-Potter’s brilliant series of ‘School Ties’ novellas. It is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Jane Green. Emma Lee-Potter is a novelist and journalist. She has written three novels, Hard Copy, Moving On and Taking Sides, and is the author of House With No Name, a blog about life, books, teenagers and France.Her books have been widely praised.’A pacy expose… tightly written, with snappy dialogue,’ Daily Mail‘Fast and furious,’ Daily Mirror‘Couldn’t put it down,’ Best‘If you enjoy pace, dialogue and a glimpse of life behind the headlines, you’ll love this’ Belfast Telegraph‘An authentic witty insight into life behind the headlines’ Books MagazineEndeavour Press is the UK’s leading independent publisher of digital books.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Lessons in Love (A School Ties Novella)


More freebies...


Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Posted on October 19, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
FREE Flow Water at Whole Foods
FREE Flow Water at Whole Foods
Posted on October 23, 2017
Get A Free Provost Hair Powder!
Get A Free Provost Hair Powder!
Posted on October 22, 2017
Get A Free Beautymory Cell Growth-d!
Get A Free Beautymory Cell Growth-d!
Posted on October 22, 2017
FREE Splenda Zero Liquid Sweetener Sample
Get A Free Reddy Aqua Glass Coating Cream!
Get A Free Bago Fashion Backpack!
Get A Free Bago Fashion Backpack!
Posted on October 22, 2017
Get A Free Ryor 24 Hour Cream!
Get A Free Ryor 24 Hour Cream!
Posted on October 22, 2017
Get A Free Pink Coobie Bra!
Get A Free Pink Coobie Bra!
Posted on October 21, 2017
Get Free Laundry Detergent From Laundress!
Get A Free Foam Airplane Glider Toy!
Get A Free Foam Airplane Glider Toy!
Posted on October 21, 2017
Get A Free Measuring Cup From Package All!
Get A Free Tidal Scrub Sponge!
Get A Free Tidal Scrub Sponge!
Posted on October 20, 2017
Get A Free Yellow Circles T-Shirt!
Get A Free Yellow Circles T-Shirt!
Posted on October 20, 2017
FREE Derma-E Hydrating Day Cream
FREE Derma-E Hydrating Day Cream
Posted on October 20, 2017
Get A Free Derma E Hydrating Day Cream!
Get A Free Derma E Hydrating Day Cream!
Posted on October 20, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up