Lessons in Love (A School Ties Novella)


Lessons in Love (A School Ties Novella)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Lessons in Love (A School Ties Novella)
Alice Jackson faces the greatest test of her life. Her first teaching job. But this is no ordinary school.And after she falls for another teacher, it is Alice who is about to learn a lesson – in love. Downthorpe Hall is a boarding school for the rich and privileged, where the suitcases are filled with designer goods and the driveway is lined with chauffeur-driven Bentleys. In the space of just a few weeks, Alice must navigate her way around staffroom politics and playground cliques — and most importantly, get to know the handsome and enigmatic Charles Brown. But there are some things that can’t be taught in a classroom – and Alice will have to learn to trust her heart over her head.Can she really get close to a man who is as dangerous as he is gorgeous?And can she juggle troublesome classes, a new relationship, and secure a million-pound donation to the school?Alice had better do her homework — there is plenty to be learnt in the lessons in love.’Lessons in Love’ is the second in Emma Lee-Potter’s brilliant series of ‘School Ties’ novellas. It is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Jane Green. Emma Lee-Potter is a novelist and journalist. She has written three novels, Hard Copy, Moving On and Taking Sides, and is the author of House With No Name, a blog about life, books, teenagers and France.Her books have been widely praised.’A pacy expose… tightly written, with snappy dialogue,’ Daily Mail‘Fast and furious,’ Daily Mirror‘Couldn’t put it down,’ Best‘If you enjoy pace, dialogue and a glimpse of life behind the headlines, you’ll love this’ Belfast Telegraph‘An authentic witty insight into life behind the headlines’ Books MagazineEndeavour Press is the UK’s leading independent publisher of digital books.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Lessons in Love (A School Ties Novella)


More freebies...


Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Posted on June 11, 2017
Get $5 Free From Dollar Shave Club!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on June 25, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Get A Free TriNova Stainless Steel Cleaner & Polish!
FREE Clorox Scentiva Disinfecting Wipes Sample at Giant Eagle
FREE Tylenol Extra Strength Sample at Walmart
FREE TriNova Stainless Steel Cleaner & Polish
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jun 24
Get A Free Cr Sleep Memory Foam Pillow!
FREE Disney Junior Summer Prize Pack (NY/Miami only)
Suncast Summer Spaces Giveaway Sweepstakes
FREE M&M’s or Maltesers at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jun 23
FREE Killing Floor Computer Game Download
FREE Carnation Breakfast Essentials Sample
FREE Peace Tea Sticker Pack
FREE Peace Tea Sticker Pack
Posted on June 22, 2017
Get A Free Mach3 Or Fusion Razor!
Get A Free Mach3 Or Fusion Razor!
Posted on June 22, 2017
Zantac Heartburn Challenge Sweepstakes
Get Free Incense Sticks From Incense Zen!
Get A Free Facial Treatment Cream!
Get A Free Facial Treatment Cream!
Posted on June 22, 2017
FREE $50 off $50 and Free Shipping at White House Black Market Coupon
FREE Sega Classic Games for iOS and Android Devices
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jun 22
Get A Free Noosa Yogurt!
Get A Free Noosa Yogurt!
Posted on June 21, 2017
FREE YSL Black Opium Nuit Blanche Women’s Fragrance Sample
FREE YouthSpark Kids Camps at Microsoft Stores
FREE Low Protein Playing Cards from Nutricia Metabolics
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jun 21
Get A Free Dominos Gift Card (Free Pizza!)
FREE Baby’s First Year Calendar
FREE Baby’s First Year Calendar
Posted on June 20, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Free On Kindle: SEAL’d Heart
◆ Free: Crazy Love (The Love Series Book 1)
◆ FREE: Warchild: Pawn (The Warchild Series Book 1)
◆ The Sell Smarter Collection: How To Sell With Proven
◆ Free Kindle eBook: Herbal Essential Oils And Gardening: Box Set : Discover

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!

Sign Up