Lessons in Love (A School Ties Novella)


Lessons in Love (A School Ties Novella)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Lessons in Love (A School Ties Novella)
Alice Jackson faces the greatest test of her life. Her first teaching job. But this is no ordinary school.And after she falls for another teacher, it is Alice who is about to learn a lesson – in love. Downthorpe Hall is a boarding school for the rich and privileged, where the suitcases are filled with designer goods and the driveway is lined with chauffeur-driven Bentleys. In the space of just a few weeks, Alice must navigate her way around staffroom politics and playground cliques — and most importantly, get to know the handsome and enigmatic Charles Brown. But there are some things that can’t be taught in a classroom – and Alice will have to learn to trust her heart over her head.Can she really get close to a man who is as dangerous as he is gorgeous?And can she juggle troublesome classes, a new relationship, and secure a million-pound donation to the school?Alice had better do her homework — there is plenty to be learnt in the lessons in love.’Lessons in Love’ is the second in Emma Lee-Potter’s brilliant series of ‘School Ties’ novellas. It is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Jane Green. Emma Lee-Potter is a novelist and journalist. She has written three novels, Hard Copy, Moving On and Taking Sides, and is the author of House With No Name, a blog about life, books, teenagers and France.Her books have been widely praised.’A pacy expose… tightly written, with snappy dialogue,’ Daily Mail‘Fast and furious,’ Daily Mirror‘Couldn’t put it down,’ Best‘If you enjoy pace, dialogue and a glimpse of life behind the headlines, you’ll love this’ Belfast Telegraph‘An authentic witty insight into life behind the headlines’ Books MagazineEndeavour Press is the UK’s leading independent publisher of digital books.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Lessons in Love (A School Ties Novella)


More freebies...


FREE Urban Decay Troublemaker Mascara Deluxe Size Sample
Get Free Paddle Boards, Kayaks And Bikes From Culturelle!
FREE Solar Eclipse Kit Delivered
FREE Solar Eclipse Kit Delivered
Posted on August 21, 2017
Get A Free Original Zippo Lighter From Marlboro!
Get A Free Original Zippo Lighter From Marlboro!
FREE 8×10 Collage Print at CVS!
FREE 8×10 Collage Print at CVS!
Posted on August 21, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 21
Get A Free Sample Of Ansells Hyflex Intercept Cut Protection Gloves!
Get Free Beauty Products From Sephora!
10 Packs of Pens at Office Depot or Office Max for ONLY $.01 each
Kroger ‘Game Day Greats’ Instant Win Game (87,400 Prizes!!)
Sephora Beauty Enthusiasts Program
Sephora Beauty Enthusiasts Program
Posted on August 20, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 20
FREE $10 off $10 at Yankee Candle Coupon
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Posted on August 19, 2017
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Posted on August 19, 2017
Get A Free Optimum Nutrition Sample Box!
FREE LifeStyles Snakeskin Condom Sample
FREE Choker Necklace at Charming Charlie Today
FREE Kellogg’s Rice Krispies Treats Mini Squares at Sam’s Club
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 19
Get A Free Hanes T-Shirt!
Get A Free Hanes T-Shirt!
Posted on August 18, 2017
Get A Free Rubber Duck!
Get A Free Rubber Duck!
Posted on August 18, 2017
FREE Yves Saint Laurent Men’s Fragrance Sample

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Kindle Freebie: Alternative Remedies For Beginner’s: A Beginner’s Guide To Learning
◆ Free Today: WILD YEARS IN WEST BERLIN
◆ In-Home Sales Acceleration : How to Create Raving Fans – Free Today!
◆ Counter Investing: A Winning Approach to Life and Finance
◆ Free: The Cypria: Reconstructing the Lost Prequel to Homer’s Iliad

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!


Sign Up
Mailing List