Lisa Emmer Historical Thrillers Vol. 1-2 (Lisa Emmer Historical


Lisa Emmer Historical Thrillers Vol. 1-2 (Lisa Emmer Historical
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Lisa Emmer Historical Thrillers Vol. 1-2 (Lisa Emmer Historical Thriller Series)
BOTH LISA EMMER HISTORICAL THRILLERS–NOW IN A BOX SET AT A GREAT PRICE!“Swigart is one of the few thriller writers with a poetic sense … [who] knows how to give high velocity to an action mystery.” -San Francisco Chronicle Papyrologist Lisa Emmer’s world flips when the Surete meets her at her Metro station with news of the savage murder of the esteemed Paris historian Dr. Raimond Foix, her friend and mentor in the study of ancient documents. Horrified, Lisa finds clues at the crime scene left behind for her by her mentor—clues to secrets kept hidden for centuries, one of which is Lisa’s own identity, secret even from her.Since she was a child Lisa had suffered from uncontrollable fugue states. Now she discovers just in time that what she always thought was a liability may in fact be an almost paranormal ability to see things in ways others cannot.Who will like it: Fans of intrepid women sleuths will love Lisa, as well as anyone smitten with the romance of the ancient world, and action-adventure in historical fiction and thriller conspiracies, (especially those involving the Catholic church, like The DaVinci Code).A must-read for fans of Steve Berry, Dan Brown and Raymond Khoury! Vol. 1: THE DELPHI AGENDATHE INQUISITION IS BACK! AND THIS TIME THEY HAVE TECHNOLOGY.Papyrologist Lisa Emmer’s friend and mentor, esteemed Paris historian Dr. Raimond Foix, has been savagely murdered. Now Lisa is not only a prime suspect in the murder investigation, but also smack-dab in the cross-hairs of a deadly commando group that proves to be none other than a contemporary offshoot of the Inquisition. They want an ancient document that reveals a secret so explosive it could change the world—a document they’ve been tracking for centuries. Led by a sadistic priest and a vicious but very accomplished nun with excellent military cred, their mission is to destroy the document—no matter what the cost in blood. Desperate to clear her name and to stay alive, with the help of a handsome yet mysterious banker, Lisa must solve the clues and uncover the millennia-old secret before her adversaries can find and destroy it. The trail leads everywhere from ancient cemeteries and tombs throughout France to Istanbul and Greece, as Lisa and Steve desperately stay one step ahead of their enemies, solving the clues to a dangerous treasure hunt their lives now depend upon. Vol. 2: TABLET OF DESTINIESJOB DESCRIPTION: DELPHIC ORACLE, CURRENTLY SERVING TO-DOS: STOP APOCALYPSE. ASAP!A clay tablet turns up, containing a prophecy of demons, a snake goddess, and the birth of a “disruptive” miraculous child. A prophecy so dangerous the tablet was smashed to bits, and the shards scattered to all the cities of the ancient world to prevent reassembling, until a Jesuit scholar’s vision sets the prophecy in motion in Paris, where the pieces have lain for centuries, half a world and three millennia away from their source. Yet very close to the current home of Lisa Emmer, chosen the Pythia, head of the Delphi Agenda because of her gift of sight, and trained in ancient world studies by a mentor who promised to “teach you life”; more accurately, he might have said “teach you to save the world from evil.” Prophecy is Lisa’s bailiwick—she’s the modern-day Delphic Oracle, head of a secret organization whose purpose is to protect the world from rogue conspiracies within the Church. Now, in a suspenseful race against an alignment of planets and comets that signals the “wondrous child’s” impending birth, Lisa speeds to find and protect the mother and child. If she’s too late, “disruption” will take on a devastating new meaning. 


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Lisa Emmer Historical Thrillers Vol. 1-2 (Lisa Emmer Historical


More freebies...


15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Get 3 Free Bragg Spice Samples!
Get 3 Free Bragg Spice Samples!
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get A Free Dog Leash From Rover!
Get A Free Dog Leash From Rover!
Posted on October 19, 2017
FREE Box of Duncan Hines Perfect Size
FREE Box of Duncan Hines Perfect Size
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get A FREE Jet Snack Box!
Get A FREE Jet Snack Box!
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get A Free Coca Cola Zero 20 oz!
Get A Free Coca Cola Zero 20 oz!
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get A Free Dynasty Toys Laser Tag Kit!
Get A Free Dynasty Toys Laser Tag Kit!
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get FREE Samples From SampleSource!
Get FREE Samples From SampleSource!
Posted on October 19, 2017
FREE Estroven Menopause Relief
FREE Estroven Menopause Relief
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get A FREE Gum Kids Monsterz Toothbrush!
FREE SavorFlavor Brine Kit
FREE SavorFlavor Brine Kit
Posted on October 18, 2017
Free Coconut Water Drink + T-Shirt!
Free Coconut Water Drink + T-Shirt!
Posted on October 18, 2017
Get Free Yellow Fleece Scarves!
Get Free Yellow Fleece Scarves!
Posted on October 18, 2017
FREE Soup at Schlotzsky’s Today 10/18
FREE Soup at Schlotzsky’s Today 10/18
Posted on October 18, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up