Love on a Plate


Love on a Plate
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Love on a Plate
Does everyone have to fight for Love?Or can you sometimes find ‘Love on a Plate?’Seven very different people are about to find out.Gathered together for a weekly supermarket tasting panel, they are all at very different places in their lives. Sarah has worked in London for nine years but after her partner ran off with an Italian model she returned to her home town to get over a failed relationship.Mark is local photographer, newly-widowed and struggling with getting back into the dating game.Sally is a high-powered lawyer but after a divorce is looking for a new man in her life. Jason has been concealing his sexuality from his wife Stacey. And Aarshiya is just eighteen – but already being forced into an arranged man with an older man she cares nothing for. Forced together on the tasting panel, the group form some unlikely friendships…and some complex romances. It quickly turns out that some things are more important than whether the supermarket has ordered the right Christmas puddings?Or are they?’Love on a Plate’ is a warm and witty story of relationships, marriage, infidelity….and cupcakes. It is a dazzling contemporary romance that will appeal to fans of Hilary Boyd, Jane Green and Joanna Trollope. ‘Susan Willis has come up with the perfect recipe for a feel-good read,’ – Robert Foster, best-selling author of The Lunar Code. Susan Willis lives in the North East of England. For 15 years she has worked as a food-product development manager. She had been writing short love stories for six years and then completed a residential food writing course run by Arvon in Devon. Her first novel ‘Yes Chef, No Chef’ was a best-seller. ‘Yes Chef, No Chef’ was recently shortlisted for the Romantic Novelists’ Association (RNA) Joan Hessayon Award for new writers.Endeavour Press is the UK’s leading independent publisher of digital books.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Love on a Plate


More freebies...


Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on November 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Get A Free Pack Of Christmas Seals!
Get A Free Pack Of Christmas Seals!
Posted on November 17, 2017
Starbucks Uplift Your Work Day Sweepstakes
FREE Minecraft Minecon Earth 2017 Skin Pack
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 17
Get A Free Fluoride Free Hello Toothpaste!
FREE Hello Fluoride Free Toothpaste Sample
FREE Classic Jenga Game
FREE Classic Jenga Game
Posted on November 16, 2017
FREE pureLYFT Energy Stir Sticks Sample
FREE pureLYFT Energy Stir Sticks Sample
Posted on November 16, 2017
FREE Anne of Green Gables Audiobook
FREE Anne of Green Gables Audiobook
Posted on November 16, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 16
Get A Free Shake It Bottle!
Get A Free Shake It Bottle!
Posted on November 15, 2017
Creme of Nature Prize Pack Sweepstakes
Creme of Nature Prize Pack Sweepstakes
Posted on November 15, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up