Murder in the Queen’s Boudoir (Auguste Didier Mystery Book


Murder in the Queen\'s Boudoir (Auguste Didier Mystery Book
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Murder in the Queen’s Boudoir (Auguste Didier Mystery Book 11)
Auguste Didier is back. But this time, he’s chasing ghosts…It seemed a wonderful idea at the beginning: a staged scene to tempt the ghost of tragic Marie Antoinette into showing herself at Le Petit Trianon . And what better way to do so but to recreate a day in her life? Surely no self-respecting ghost would be able to resist? Although for that matter, neither would a woman with revenge in her heart, nor a man with a weakness for a wager…There have been several reported sightings at Le Petit Trianon over the years and, on the fateful day, no fewer than three Marie-Antoinettes are seen.But the dead body found in the late queen’s bed-chamber after lunch is no illusion – and nor is the second body found slaughtered in the garden.Could the two deaths be connected?With everyone under suspicion, Auguste Didier, takes it upon himself to shelve his role as the king’s chef to help an acquaintance, Inspector Chesnais. However, Auguste’s history throws little confidence in his direction. Chesnais is tasked with investigating the crimes, but Auguste has his own plans …With his wife Tatiana’s help, Auguste focuses on the group. Someone amongst them is a murderer… Murder in the Queen’s Boudoir is a classic murder mystery, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie. Praise for Amy Myers ‘…a cross between Hercule Poirot and Mrs Beeton’ – Library Journal ‘…this feast of entertainment is packed with splendid late-Victorian detail’ – Library Journal Amy Myers was born in Kent, where she still lives, although she has now ventured to the far side of the Medway. For many years a director of a London publishing company, she is now a full-time writer. Married to an American, she lived for some years in Paris, where, surrounded by food, she first dreamed up her Victorian chef detective Auguste Didier. Currently she is writing her contemporary crime series starring Jack Colby, car detective, and in between his adventures continuing her Marsh & Daughter series and her Victorian chimney sweep Tom Wasp novels.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Murder in the Queen's Boudoir (Auguste Didier Mystery Book


More freebies...


FREE Incontinence Product Samples
FREE Incontinence Product Samples
Posted on August 22, 2017
FREE Clinique Travel Size 7 Day Scrub Rinse-Off Forumula at Ulta
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 22
FREE Urban Decay Troublemaker Mascara Deluxe Size Sample
Get Free Paddle Boards, Kayaks And Bikes From Culturelle!
FREE Solar Eclipse Kit Delivered
FREE Solar Eclipse Kit Delivered
Posted on August 21, 2017
Get A Free Original Zippo Lighter From Marlboro!
Get A Free Original Zippo Lighter From Marlboro!
FREE 8×10 Collage Print at CVS!
FREE 8×10 Collage Print at CVS!
Posted on August 21, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 21
Get A Free Sample Of Ansells Hyflex Intercept Cut Protection Gloves!
Get Free Beauty Products From Sephora!
10 Packs of Pens at Office Depot or Office Max for ONLY $.01 each
Kroger ‘Game Day Greats’ Instant Win Game (87,400 Prizes!!)
Sephora Beauty Enthusiasts Program
Sephora Beauty Enthusiasts Program
Posted on August 20, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 20
FREE $10 off $10 at Yankee Candle Coupon
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Posted on August 19, 2017
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Posted on August 19, 2017
Get A Free Optimum Nutrition Sample Box!
FREE LifeStyles Snakeskin Condom Sample
FREE Choker Necklace at Charming Charlie Today
FREE Kellogg’s Rice Krispies Treats Mini Squares at Sam’s Club
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 19

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Lost Shadows: A Novel
◆ Free Today: Blood Flats: a novel
◆ A Dead Red Alibi (The Dead Red Mystery Series
◆ From Deception to Betrayal – an Introduction to Connie – Free Today!
◆ Saying Pie Do (A Patty Cakes Bake Shop Cozy

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!


Sign Up
Mailing List