Kindle Freebie: Necessary Magic (Wolf and Unicorn Book 1)


Necessary Magic (Wolf and Unicorn Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Necessary Magic (Wolf and Unicorn Book 1)
Seventeen years ago, the human realm collided with a magic world. Now, humans skulk in the shadows of the witches and their werewolf servants—who control the magic of the Hallows—and the opposing faction of the unicorns—who are potent beasts, fierce and terrifyingly beautiful.When scavenger and thief Bree West is captured and handed over to a herd of unicorns, her only thought is escape. But the creatures are both terrible and ethereal, and being with them is a sweet ache. She begins to feel as though she is meant to be here. Her presence makes the unicorns stronger, and they are the only ones on earth strong enough to stand against the cruel and brutal witches. Perhaps being with the unicorns is the first step to bringing freedom to the new world.Werewolf Jack Bastian serves as the witches’ weapon because he has no choice. Rakish and aloof, Jack has been having dreams about a girl and unicorns. He always wakes with a pang, sure the dreams mean something, but he can’t afford to let those feelings affect him. Jack survives by obeying his commands and not giving a damn who he hurts. When the high witch learns of Bree and her unicorns, she demands that Jack destroy her. He cannot disobey. Even if Bree is the girl from the dreams.For fans of Anne Bishop, Laurell K. Hamilton, and Anne Rice…


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Kindle Freebie: Necessary Magic (Wolf and Unicorn Book 1)


More freebies...


Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on November 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Posted on November 18, 2017
Get A Free Wine Glass – 8 oz!
Get A Free Wine Glass – 8 oz!
Posted on November 18, 2017
Get A Free Free Click & Grow Smart Garden!
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 18
Get A Free Pack Of Christmas Seals!
Get A Free Pack Of Christmas Seals!
Posted on November 17, 2017
Starbucks Uplift Your Work Day Sweepstakes
FREE Minecraft Minecon Earth 2017 Skin Pack
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 17
Get A Free Fluoride Free Hello Toothpaste!
FREE Hello Fluoride Free Toothpaste Sample
FREE Classic Jenga Game
FREE Classic Jenga Game
Posted on November 16, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up