Rapture


Rapture
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Rapture
“Clever, fast paced… an effectively chilling movie-in-the-mind” – New York TimesThe Nightmare of a mind gone mad…When Jeff Lisker’s father passes away, he finds himself returning to his hometown. A successful Californian businessman, Jeff falls into the past, remembering his old friend Georgianne Slaton. Unearthing old memories, he decides to seek her out, where she now lives in the suburbs with her husband and daughter. He visits the family, using the guise of his work to spend some time in Danbury. There he finds Georgianne happily married, much to his dismay. Rekindling their friendship, Jeff soon finds himself obsessed with Georgianne, and is convinced she is meant to be with him. Now he realises that he must possess her…At whatever cost. Rapture is a gripping horror thriller, perfect for fans of Stephen King and Mark Edwards.Praise for Thomas Tessier: “Rapture is great, destined to take its rightful place among the most memorable novels of psychological horror” – Washington Post“Unpredictable… ingenious… nerve-paralysing” – Publishers Weekly“Clever, fast paced… an effectively chilling movie-in-the-mind” – New York Times“’The Nightwalker’ is perhaps the finest werewolf novel of the last twenty years…scary, grim, fast-paced, very good.” – Stephen King”Thomas Tessier’s stories are truly scary.” – Kirkus Reviews“rattles the nerves and shocks the sensibilities.” – Houston Chronicle“one of that select band of writers whose horror fiction I am anxious to read as soon as it appears” – Ramsey Campbell“one of the very best writers of horror fiction of this generation.” – Douglas E. Winter, Reader’s Guide to Horror Fiction”Thomas Tessier’s stories are beguiling…evocative…mesmerizing.” – ALA_Booklist“a vastly talented writer and his stories are shocking…horrifying.” – RMN_Newsroom“There is a building tension under the surface that makes reading Thomas Tessier an intense experience all to itself.” – DreadCentral“Thomas Tessier’s horrors spring from honest exploration of our erotic impulses.” – toomuchhorror“chilling and terrifying!” – Library Journal“[‘The Nightwalker’ has] brutal action and a welcome sense of ambiguity” Huffington Post“Thomas Tessier’s command of his craft is captivating.” – The Hartford CourantThomas Tessier was born in 1947 in Connecticut and studied at University College Dublin, Ireland. After working at a British publishing house for a number of years, he returned to America and turned to writing, publishing his first collection of poetry in 1970 and his first novel in 1978. The author or ten novels, and numerous poetry and short stories, Thomas’s works focus on science fiction, horror and the supernatural.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Rapture


More freebies...


Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Get A Free L’Ambre Noir Mascara!
Get A Free L’Ambre Noir Mascara!
Posted on September 25, 2017
FREE Save the Date Sample Kit From Minted
FREE Save the Date Sample Kit From Minted
Posted on September 25, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Sep 25
Get A Free 8sec Essence!
Get A Free 8sec Essence!
Posted on September 24, 2017
Get A Free Field Notes Notebook!
Get A Free Field Notes Notebook!
Posted on September 24, 2017
Free Benton Cacao Moist And Mild Cream!
Free Benton Cacao Moist And Mild Cream!
Posted on September 24, 2017
FREE Sherpa Adventure Gear and Eat That Frog! Stickers
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Sep 24
Get A Free $50 Walmart Gift Card From Smithfield!
Free Syringemask Timeless Lines Hot Biomask!
Get A Free iblast audio Wireless Bluetooth Earbuds!
Free Relaxing Oil Massage Soap Bar!
Free Relaxing Oil Massage Soap Bar!
Posted on September 23, 2017
Free Water Drop Sun Gel!
Free Water Drop Sun Gel!
Posted on September 23, 2017
Get A Free LEGO Batman Set From Walmart!
Get A Free LEGO Batman Set From Walmart!
Posted on September 23, 2017
FREE Member’s Mark Detergent Sample at Sam’s Club
FREE Born Sweet Zing Organic Stevia Sweetener Sample
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Sep 23
Get A FREE Twist’d Q Premium BBQ Rub Sample!
FREE Survival Multi-Tool Wrist Band at Bass Pro Shops on 9/23
Get A Free Caribou Iced Coffee!
Get A Free Caribou Iced Coffee!
Posted on September 22, 2017
Taco Bell Xbox Game Instant Win Game (5,040 Winners!)
Possible FREE Kikkoman Brine a Juicy Bird House Party
Get A Free Blue Key World Serrated Bread Knife!
FREE Chobani Yogurt Beverage at Farm Fresh and Other Stores

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Honeymoon For Three (Honeymoon Series Book 2)
◆ Kindle Freebie: The Art of Lust (Taming the Billionaire Book 1)
◆ The Light Between The Shadows: A Gripping Romantic Suspense
◆ Free Kindle eBook: Ditching The Dream: Dream Series, Book 1
◆ Free: The Rake’s Irish Lady (Scandalous Kisses Book 2)

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!


Sign Up
Mailing List