Remote: An Island Mystery Fully Loaded with Suspense


Remote: An Island Mystery Fully Loaded with Suspense
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Remote: An Island Mystery Fully Loaded with Suspense
Reaching Paradise was the easy part…After losing his way in South East Asia, Jack Sizemore stumbles upon a remote Cambodian island where he falls under the spell of charismatic entrepreneur, Dan Orison. With its close-knit group of digital nomads, secluded beaches, and breathtaking location, Metanoia looks like heaven on earth. But the project is founded on deep dark secrets and a sinister history of foul play. And when a mysterious young woman washes up on these same shores, Jack knows that following his heart will mean risking everything, including his own life…For fans of Alex Garland’s The Beach, Remote represents an exciting new addition to the Travel Adventure canon. Refreshing the tropical backdrop and creating a richly imagined Asian thriller for the digital nomad age.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Remote: An Island Mystery Fully Loaded with Suspense


More freebies...


Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on November 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Get A Free Pack Of Christmas Seals!
Get A Free Pack Of Christmas Seals!
Posted on November 17, 2017
Starbucks Uplift Your Work Day Sweepstakes
FREE Minecraft Minecon Earth 2017 Skin Pack
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 17
Get A Free Fluoride Free Hello Toothpaste!
FREE Hello Fluoride Free Toothpaste Sample
FREE Classic Jenga Game
FREE Classic Jenga Game
Posted on November 16, 2017
FREE pureLYFT Energy Stir Sticks Sample
FREE pureLYFT Energy Stir Sticks Sample
Posted on November 16, 2017
FREE Anne of Green Gables Audiobook
FREE Anne of Green Gables Audiobook
Posted on November 16, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 16
Get A Free Shake It Bottle!
Get A Free Shake It Bottle!
Posted on November 15, 2017
Creme of Nature Prize Pack Sweepstakes
Creme of Nature Prize Pack Sweepstakes
Posted on November 15, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up