Remote: An Island Mystery Fully Loaded with Suspense


Remote: An Island Mystery Fully Loaded with Suspense
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Remote: An Island Mystery Fully Loaded with Suspense
Reaching Paradise was the easy part…After losing his way in South East Asia, Jack Sizemore stumbles upon a remote Cambodian island where he falls under the spell of charismatic entrepreneur, Dan Orison. With its close-knit group of digital nomads, secluded beaches, and breathtaking location, Metanoia looks like heaven on earth. But the project is founded on deep dark secrets and a sinister history of foul play. And when a mysterious young woman washes up on these same shores, Jack knows that following his heart will mean risking everything, including his own life…For fans of Alex Garland’s The Beach, Remote represents an exciting new addition to the Travel Adventure canon. Refreshing the tropical backdrop and creating a richly imagined Asian thriller for the digital nomad age.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Remote: An Island Mystery Fully Loaded with Suspense


More freebies...


FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 20
FREE $10 off $10 at Yankee Candle Coupon
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Posted on August 19, 2017
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Posted on August 19, 2017
Get A Free Optimum Nutrition Sample Box!
FREE LifeStyles Snakeskin Condom Sample
FREE Choker Necklace at Charming Charlie Today
FREE Kellogg’s Rice Krispies Treats Mini Squares at Sam’s Club
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 19
Get A Free Hanes T-Shirt!
Get A Free Hanes T-Shirt!
Posted on August 18, 2017
Get A Free Rubber Duck!
Get A Free Rubber Duck!
Posted on August 18, 2017
FREE Yves Saint Laurent Men’s Fragrance Sample
FREE Karate Kid II, and Real Genius HD Movie Rentals
FREE HalloweeN Returns by Tony McKee & John Carpenter MP3 Album Download
FREE Pure Protein Bar at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Possible FREE Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Party
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 18
Get A Free Derma E Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask!
Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
Posted on August 17, 2017
FREE Derma-e Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask
Get A FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance!
Get A FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance!
Posted on August 17, 2017
FREE Kiehl’s Skincare Samples
FREE Kiehl’s Skincare Samples
Posted on August 17, 2017
FREE Pork Sandwich for Teachers at Sonny’s BBQ on August 28
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 17

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Kiss And Make Up (Serenity’s Standalones Book 1)
◆ Free: Bachelors In Love
◆ Diplomacy of Love (Alien Scifi Romance) (Celestial Mates Book
◆ Free Kindle eBook: No Regrets: A Novel of Love and Lies in
◆ Free: The Dirty Parts of the Bible — A Novel

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!


Sign Up
Mailing List
CLOSE
CLOSE