FREE: Resurrection: A Zombie Novel: Resurrection Book 1


Resurrection: A Zombie Novel: Resurrection Book 1
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Resurrection: A Zombie Novel: Resurrection Book 1
Now optioned for film, from prize-winning author Michael J. TottenWelcome to a world turned to ashes. Annie Starling is missing her memory of the last eight weeks—the most devastating in history. It started in Russia and went global in a matter of days, the most virulent virus the world has ever known. It’s stripping its victims of every last thing that makes them human. And that’s just the beginning. The other survivors are no less dangerous than the infected. She meets Lane, who stops at nothing to assert power and control over everybody who’s left; Kyle, who dreams of building a new world upon the ruins of the old; Hughes, who lost the ability to feel after burying his family; and Parker, who threatens to tear himself and his companions apart. And when her memories finally return, Annie discovers a terrifying secret that could change everything—but she can’t tell a soul what it is. Praise for Resurrection“For fans of World War Z and The Walking Dead, Michael J. Totten’s Resurrection is the novel you’ve been waiting for.” – Scott William Carter, author of Ghost Detective“In the tradition of The Walking Dead, Michael J. Totten delivers a must-read with Resurrection. Action packed with a wicked twist, this is one book I couldn’t put down.” —Annie Reed, author of The Patient Z Files“Resurrection dragged me in from the first page, with fast-paced, suspense-filled action and multi-layered and totally believable characters. Painting a vivid and gritty picture of a post-apocalyptic Northwest, Totten puts us into the minds and emotional struggles of a group of mismatched survivors forced to band together for protection even when they’re on the verge or ripping each other apart. He also wrote one of the scariest passages I’ve read in any horror or suspense story…so be warned if you’re afraid of the dark, or water, or both.” – JC Andrijeski, author of Rook


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

FREE: Resurrection: A Zombie Novel: Resurrection Book 1


More freebies...


Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on November 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
The J. Crew Great Gift Card Giveaway
The J. Crew Great Gift Card Giveaway
Posted on November 19, 2017
Get A Free Nikwax Down Wash Direct!
Get A Free Nikwax Down Wash Direct!
Posted on November 19, 2017
Get A Free Dutch Masters T-shirt Or Hat!
Get A Free Dutch Masters T-shirt Or Hat!
Posted on November 19, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 19
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Posted on November 18, 2017
Get A Free Wine Glass – 8 oz!
Get A Free Wine Glass – 8 oz!
Posted on November 18, 2017
Get A Free Free Click & Grow Smart Garden!
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 18
Get A Free Pack Of Christmas Seals!
Get A Free Pack Of Christmas Seals!
Posted on November 17, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up