Romance: Fight to Win: MMA Bad Boy Romance (Fight


Romance: Fight to Win: MMA Bad Boy Romance (Fight
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Romance: Fight to Win: MMA Bad Boy Romance (Fight Night Series Book 1)
TYLER. MMA Bad Boy. Fight Night. My first illegal fight. A cage fight to knockout or surrender.

I knew when I saw her that she was the one. But she was with my opponent.

LAILA. Young, beautiful, full of class.
I hate fights. I hate watching them, being in them, being part of them. I was only there to support Raymond, my unemployed, lying boyfriend.

A MMA Bad Boy Romance.The cage brought them together. Would it keep them apart? Tyler knew Laila needed to be his. Raymond did not deserve her.

Fight Night Series. This is book one in a five part Fight Night Series. Sexual content. 18+Scroll up and grab a copy today

This sexy steamy bad boy romance is perfect for fans of Joanna Blake, Vi Keeland, Lane Hart, and Jen Frederick.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Romance: Fight to Win: MMA Bad Boy Romance (Fight


More freebies...


Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Posted on October 19, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Get A Free Unilever Sample Box!
Get A Free Unilever Sample Box!
Posted on October 23, 2017
Get A Free Steel Tumbler With Color Trim!
Get A Free Life Durable Glass Water Bottle
FREE Flow Water at Whole Foods
FREE Flow Water at Whole Foods
Posted on October 23, 2017
Get A Free Provost Hair Powder!
Get A Free Provost Hair Powder!
Posted on October 22, 2017
Get A Free Beautymory Cell Growth-d!
Get A Free Beautymory Cell Growth-d!
Posted on October 22, 2017
FREE Splenda Zero Liquid Sweetener Sample
Get A Free Reddy Aqua Glass Coating Cream!
Get A Free Bago Fashion Backpack!
Get A Free Bago Fashion Backpack!
Posted on October 22, 2017
Get A Free Ryor 24 Hour Cream!
Get A Free Ryor 24 Hour Cream!
Posted on October 22, 2017
Get A Free Pink Coobie Bra!
Get A Free Pink Coobie Bra!
Posted on October 21, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up