Romancing the Null (The Outlier Prophecies Book 1)


Romancing the Null (The Outlier Prophecies Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Romancing the Null (The Outlier Prophecies Book 1)
There are three kinds of lies. Lies the fates spin as half truths. Lies of destined love. And statistics.

As a fateless, Kate Hale is immune to the first two, but the third kind of lie is her profession. After spending years as an actuary for the Traffic Department, Kate is promoted to Accidental Death Predictions. It’s all she’s worked toward, and her career is finally on track. But when an oracle delivers an impossible death prediction and insists on her help to solve the case, she might lose any chance of impressing the brass.

Her only hope comes in the form of the police liaison assigned to her department, latent werewolf Ian Becker. Becker can grant her the clearance to find answers, but he’s a wild card with a shady past who doesn’t play well with others.

Every prediction has a loophole, but if Kate can’t solve the case before the crime is fated to occur she won’t just lose her job–she’ll have the blood of an oracle on her hands.

Romancing the Null is the first book in an exciting new urban fantasy romance series. Fans of Mercy Thompson or The Dresden Files will likely enjoy this series.

The Outlier Prophecy Series:
Romancing the Null (book one)
Conditional Probability of Attraction (book two)
The Werewolf Coefficient (book three)
Standard Deviation of Death (book four) ~ Coming Soon Summer 2016


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Romancing the Null (The Outlier Prophecies Book 1)


More freebies...


FREE LifeStyles Snakeskin Condom Sample
FREE Choker Necklace at Charming Charlie Today
FREE Kellogg’s Rice Krispies Treats Mini Squares at Sam’s Club
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 19
Get A Free Hanes T-Shirt!
Get A Free Hanes T-Shirt!
Posted on August 18, 2017
Get A Free Rubber Duck!
Get A Free Rubber Duck!
Posted on August 18, 2017
FREE Yves Saint Laurent Men’s Fragrance Sample
FREE Karate Kid II, and Real Genius HD Movie Rentals
FREE HalloweeN Returns by Tony McKee & John Carpenter MP3 Album Download
FREE Pure Protein Bar at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Possible FREE Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Party
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 18
Get A Free Derma E Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask!
Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
Posted on August 17, 2017
FREE Derma-e Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask
Get A FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance!
Get A FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance!
Posted on August 17, 2017
FREE Kiehl’s Skincare Samples
FREE Kiehl’s Skincare Samples
Posted on August 17, 2017
FREE Pork Sandwich for Teachers at Sonny’s BBQ on August 28
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 17
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on August 16, 2017
Get Free Baby Dove Samples!
Get Free Baby Dove Samples!
Posted on August 16, 2017
Possible FREE Trinova Cooktoop Cleaner
Get A Free Backpack / Bluetooth Speakers / Headphones From Camel!
FREE Wood Chips for Your Yard
FREE Wood Chips for Your Yard
Posted on August 16, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Kindle Freebie: The Real Thing (The Mackenzies Book 1)
◆ Submission (The Submission Series Book 1)
◆ Free: Wedding Day
◆ A Hunka Hunka Nursing Love (Women’s Fiction)
◆ Free: Wicked Witchcraft: A Witch Cozy Mystery (A Witchy Librarian

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!


Sign Up
Mailing List
CLOSE
CLOSE