Shadowland Survivors (The Serial Killer Chronicles Book 3)


Shadowland Survivors (The Serial Killer Chronicles Book 3)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Shadowland Survivors (The Serial Killer Chronicles Book 3)
“A SHATTERING NOVEL OF PSYCHOLOGICAL SUSPENSE.” Ann Rule, author of over thirty crime books. SHADOWLAND SURVIVORS FROM A #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR. SUSPENSE AT ITS BEST!The long awaited third book in the series . . .If you love thrillers, be prepared to lose sleep because you won’t be able to put this one down. “The dead are easier to see in the daytime.” That’s the thought homicide Lieutenant Natalie Collins has when she views three bodies in an upscale house in the West Hills of Portland. The scene is horrific, but so is the message – “I’m alive.”A frightening journey to find a killer who believes that by killing survivors of certain death he can live forever. He takes his victim to the famous Shanghai underground tunnels on the Portland waterfront. Natalie hunts him, and is hunted – underground. You’ll never go in a cave again . . .WHO WILL LIKE THIS: Fans of John Sanford, Michael Connelly, Robert Crais, and anyone who likes riveting suspense.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Shadowland Survivors (The Serial Killer Chronicles Book 3)


More freebies...


Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Posted on June 26, 2017
Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Posted on June 11, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Free Bath and Body Works Samples!
Free Bath and Body Works Samples!
Posted on June 28, 2017
FREE Subscription to Health Living Magazine
Get A Free Zolex Hand Cleaner!
Get A Free Zolex Hand Cleaner!
Posted on June 27, 2017
FREE Veggie-Go’s Product (Coupon)
FREE Veggie-Go’s Product Coupon
FREE Veggie-Go’s Product Coupon
Posted on June 27, 2017
Summer Sprite Cold Lyrics Series Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes
Possible FREE Mrs. Thinster’s Cookie Thins
6 FREE CannazALL CBD Capsules
6 FREE CannazALL CBD Capsules
Posted on June 27, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jun 27
FREE Liquid I.V. Hydration Multiplier Sample
FREE AUVA Vitamin E Skin Nourishing Lip Balm
Get A Free Floating Waterproof Cell Phone Bag!
Get A Free AUVA Lip Balm!
Get A Free AUVA Lip Balm!
Posted on June 26, 2017
FREE From the Ashes Movie Download
FREE From the Ashes Movie Download
Posted on June 26, 2017
FREE Mission: SunWise Activity Book
FREE “From the Ashes” National Geographic Documentary
FREE MedFree Living Factor 5 Pain Relief Sample
FREE Dolce Natural Stevia Sweetener Sample
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jun 26
Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Posted on June 26, 2017
Nestlé SweeTARTS Follow Your Tart Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
FREE La Bella Hair Styling Gel at Target
Angry Orchard Music Fest Sweepstakes (Over 1,000 Prizes!)
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jun 25
Get Free Pure Growth Organic Snacks!
Get A Free TriNova Stainless Steel Cleaner & Polish!
FREE Clorox Scentiva Disinfecting Wipes Sample at Giant Eagle
FREE Tylenol Extra Strength Sample at Walmart

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Free On Kindle: SEAL’d Heart
◆ Free: Crazy Love (The Love Series Book 1)
◆ FREE: Warchild: Pawn (The Warchild Series Book 1)
◆ The Sell Smarter Collection: How To Sell With Proven
◆ Free Kindle eBook: Herbal Essential Oils And Gardening: Box Set : Discover

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!

Sign Up