Shadowland Survivors (The Serial Killer Chronicles Book 3)


Shadowland Survivors (The Serial Killer Chronicles Book 3)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Shadowland Survivors (The Serial Killer Chronicles Book 3)
“A SHATTERING NOVEL OF PSYCHOLOGICAL SUSPENSE.” Ann Rule, author of over thirty crime books. SHADOWLAND SURVIVORS FROM A #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR. SUSPENSE AT ITS BEST!The long awaited third book in the series . . .If you love thrillers, be prepared to lose sleep because you won’t be able to put this one down. “The dead are easier to see in the daytime.” That’s the thought homicide Lieutenant Natalie Collins has when she views three bodies in an upscale house in the West Hills of Portland. The scene is horrific, but so is the message – “I’m alive.”A frightening journey to find a killer who believes that by killing survivors of certain death he can live forever. He takes his victim to the famous Shanghai underground tunnels on the Portland waterfront. Natalie hunts him, and is hunted – underground. You’ll never go in a cave again . . .WHO WILL LIKE THIS: Fans of John Sanford, Michael Connelly, Robert Crais, and anyone who likes riveting suspense.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Shadowland Survivors (The Serial Killer Chronicles Book 3)


More freebies...


Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Get Free Cascade Dishwasher Detergent Pods From Walmart!
Get Free Shampoo – List Of 7 Samples! (Updated)
Get A Free Nivea Max Volume Mascara!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on July 4, 2017


Get A Free Goodnites Bedtime Pants!
FREE You Got Served Movie Download
FREE You Got Served Movie Download
Posted on July 22, 2017
FREE Splatoon 2 Color Changing Cup at GameStop Today
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jul 22
FREE Copy of Work Smarter Not Harder 2.0 Book
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Posted on July 21, 2017
FREE Subscription to Road & Track Magazine
FREE Jason Just Amazing Skincare Sample Pack
FREE $10 off $10 at JCPenney Coupon In-Store on July 22!
FREE 10 Day Trial Bottle of Joint and Muscle Supplement
FREE Justice Pom Keychain with app
FREE Justice Pom Keychain with app
Posted on July 21, 2017
STERLING UBER Credit Giveaway Sweepstakes (2,100 Winners!)
FREE Subscription To Living the Country Life Magazine
FREE Odwalla Juice Smoothie or Protein Shake at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FREE Derma-E Psorzema Cream Sample
FREE Derma-E Psorzema Cream Sample
Posted on July 21, 2017
Get A Free Lip Gloss Or Nail Laquer From Lane Bryant!
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jul 21
Go Organically Fruit Snacks On The Go Giveaway
FREE Shadow Warrior: Special Edition PC Game Download ($49.99 Value)
Get A Free $100 Walmart Gift Card!
Get A Free $100 Walmart Gift Card!
Posted on July 20, 2017
Free Water Slide Will Make You A Kid Again!
FREE 2017 Consumer Action Handbook
FREE 2017 Consumer Action Handbook
Posted on July 20, 2017
FREE All-Beef Hot Dog or Roller Grill Item at Pilot and Flying J Travel Centers
Green Valley Organics Sweet Summer Sweepstakes
Get Free Jewelry! (6 Freebies)
Get Free Jewelry! (6 Freebies)
Posted on July 20, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jul 20
Get Free L’Oreal Color Vibrancy Intensive Shampoo & Conditioner!

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ The Iron Lords (War of the Gods on Earth
◆ Free: The Ultimate Erotic Short Story Collection 77: 11 Steamingly
◆ Free Kindle eBook: Champagne and Lemon Drops: A Blueberry Springs Sweet Romance
◆ FREE: Touchdown: A Bad Boy Sports Romance (Pass To Win
◆ Free: Dragon Rebel: Bad Boy Biker Romance (A Rebel Dragons

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!

Sign Up