Shadowland Survivors (The Serial Killer Chronicles Book 3)


Shadowland Survivors (The Serial Killer Chronicles Book 3)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Shadowland Survivors (The Serial Killer Chronicles Book 3)
“A SHATTERING NOVEL OF PSYCHOLOGICAL SUSPENSE.” Ann Rule, author of over thirty crime books. SHADOWLAND SURVIVORS FROM A #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR. SUSPENSE AT ITS BEST!The long awaited third book in the series . . .If you love thrillers, be prepared to lose sleep because you won’t be able to put this one down. “The dead are easier to see in the daytime.” That’s the thought homicide Lieutenant Natalie Collins has when she views three bodies in an upscale house in the West Hills of Portland. The scene is horrific, but so is the message – “I’m alive.”A frightening journey to find a killer who believes that by killing survivors of certain death he can live forever. He takes his victim to the famous Shanghai underground tunnels on the Portland waterfront. Natalie hunts him, and is hunted – underground. You’ll never go in a cave again . . .WHO WILL LIKE THIS: Fans of John Sanford, Michael Connelly, Robert Crais, and anyone who likes riveting suspense.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Shadowland Survivors (The Serial Killer Chronicles Book 3)


More freebies...


Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Posted on October 19, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Get A Free Yellow Circles T-Shirt!
Get A Free Yellow Circles T-Shirt!
Posted on October 20, 2017
FREE Derma-E Hydrating Day Cream
FREE Derma-E Hydrating Day Cream
Posted on October 20, 2017
Get A Free Derma E Hydrating Day Cream!
Get A Free Derma E Hydrating Day Cream!
Posted on October 20, 2017
Get A Free Aveeno Sample Box From Amazon!
Get A Free 7 in 1 Outdoor Survival Tool!
Get Free Snake Skin Condoms!
Get Free Snake Skin Condoms!
Posted on October 20, 2017
Get 3 Free Bragg Spice Samples!
Get 3 Free Bragg Spice Samples!
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get A Free Dog Leash From Rover!
Get A Free Dog Leash From Rover!
Posted on October 19, 2017
FREE Box of Duncan Hines Perfect Size
FREE Box of Duncan Hines Perfect Size
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get A FREE Jet Snack Box!
Get A FREE Jet Snack Box!
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get A Free Coca Cola Zero 20 oz!
Get A Free Coca Cola Zero 20 oz!
Posted on October 19, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up