Shadowline Drift


Shadowline Drift
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Shadowline Drift
2015 Reader’s Choice Award NomineeWinner Awesome Indies Seal of ApprovalPerfect for readers looking for something different in a psychological thriller touched with science fiction and fantasy. In the vein of Lost and Inception.Jake Kendrick is a brilliant negotiator, even though–or maybe because–he’s only three and a half feet tall. When a substance is discovered which holds the promise to end world hunger, Jake seems the perfect person to secure the rights from the Amazonian chief who claims to hold the only supply.In the rainforest, reality and illusion collide. The chief is not what he seems, nor is the substance. Blocking Jake’s escape to warn civilization are a mysterious group of indigenous people who may or may not exist; a dangerous teenage sorceress; a beautiful anthropologist – and madness.”Exquisitely written with surprising twists, here is a must-read original that won’t disappoint.””This beautiful novel has more plot reversals than Game of Thrones . A pure pleasure.”


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Shadowline Drift


More freebies...


Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on November 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 18
Get A Free Pack Of Christmas Seals!
Get A Free Pack Of Christmas Seals!
Posted on November 17, 2017
Starbucks Uplift Your Work Day Sweepstakes
FREE Minecraft Minecon Earth 2017 Skin Pack
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 17
Get A Free Fluoride Free Hello Toothpaste!
FREE Hello Fluoride Free Toothpaste Sample
FREE Classic Jenga Game
FREE Classic Jenga Game
Posted on November 16, 2017
FREE pureLYFT Energy Stir Sticks Sample
FREE pureLYFT Energy Stir Sticks Sample
Posted on November 16, 2017
FREE Anne of Green Gables Audiobook
FREE Anne of Green Gables Audiobook
Posted on November 16, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 16
Get A Free Shake It Bottle!
Get A Free Shake It Bottle!
Posted on November 15, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up