SINGLE TO EDINBURGH: Romance over the border


SINGLE TO EDINBURGH: Romance over the border
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: SINGLE TO EDINBURGH: Romance over the border
If you like romance and suspense, look no further than this touching story of rekindled love After losing her baby, Katherine has struggled with life, and her increasingly estranged husband. She decides to take off to Edinburgh, where she meets a man who showers her with kindness. Despite his tenderness, however, Katherine resolves to rescue her marriage. But when this is met by her partner Bill’s indifference… An intelligent and sensitive woman breaks out of her grief by taking a journey into the unknown Stephanie, Katherine’s sister-in-law is forthright and bossy. Will she be a help or a hindrance to Katherine, when news about Bill’s extra martial affairs becomes too obvious to hide? Will the bond between women prove stronger than family ties?SINGLE TO EDINBURGH is a feel-good romance set in England and Scotland. It tells of the heartbreak of losing a loved one, and the slow process of becoming strong again. It tells the story of how a kiss can reignite a person, no matter how low they feel; how hope wins out against despair, and how joy is to be grasped.This Scottish romance will appeal to fans of Kerry Lonsdale, Paula Hawkins, Debbie Macomber and Beryl Bainbridge.This book contains no graphic sex or violence and only mild swearing. It is a great read for the whole family to enjoy.SINGLE TO EDINBURGH is the first romance novel by Diane Dickson. Look out for her other women’s fiction titles which include: LEAVING GEORGE, WHO FOLLOWS and TWIST OF TRUTH.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

SINGLE TO EDINBURGH: Romance over the border


More freebies...


FREE Urban Decay Troublemaker Mascara Deluxe Size Sample
Get Free Paddle Boards, Kayaks And Bikes From Culturelle!
FREE Solar Eclipse Kit Delivered
FREE Solar Eclipse Kit Delivered
Posted on August 21, 2017
Get A Free Original Zippo Lighter From Marlboro!
Get A Free Original Zippo Lighter From Marlboro!
FREE 8×10 Collage Print at CVS!
FREE 8×10 Collage Print at CVS!
Posted on August 21, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 21
Get A Free Sample Of Ansells Hyflex Intercept Cut Protection Gloves!
Get Free Beauty Products From Sephora!
10 Packs of Pens at Office Depot or Office Max for ONLY $.01 each
Kroger ‘Game Day Greats’ Instant Win Game (87,400 Prizes!!)
Sephora Beauty Enthusiasts Program
Sephora Beauty Enthusiasts Program
Posted on August 20, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 20
FREE $10 off $10 at Yankee Candle Coupon
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Posted on August 19, 2017
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Posted on August 19, 2017
Get A Free Optimum Nutrition Sample Box!
FREE LifeStyles Snakeskin Condom Sample
FREE Choker Necklace at Charming Charlie Today
FREE Kellogg’s Rice Krispies Treats Mini Squares at Sam’s Club
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 19
Get A Free Hanes T-Shirt!
Get A Free Hanes T-Shirt!
Posted on August 18, 2017
Get A Free Rubber Duck!
Get A Free Rubber Duck!
Posted on August 18, 2017
FREE Yves Saint Laurent Men’s Fragrance Sample

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Kindle Freebie: Alternative Remedies For Beginner’s: A Beginner’s Guide To Learning
◆ Free Today: WILD YEARS IN WEST BERLIN
◆ In-Home Sales Acceleration : How to Create Raving Fans – Free Today!
◆ Counter Investing: A Winning Approach to Life and Finance
◆ Free: The Cypria: Reconstructing the Lost Prequel to Homer’s Iliad

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!


Sign Up
Mailing List