FREE: Sins of the Heart (The Sins Series Book 1)


Sins of the Heart (The Sins Series Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Sins of the Heart (The Sins Series Book 1)
Library Journal raves the Sins Series is “…dark, seductive, and sexy as sin.” For readers who love paranormal romance and urban fantasy.Dagan Krayl, the Underworld’s most powerful soul reaper, is the demigod son of the evil god Sutekh. He’s on a mission to find his murdered brother’s remains and resurrect him, but resurrection means that the secrets carried into death would be released and, with them, a war that could end gods and mankind alike. Roxy Tam is searching for the same thing, but for completely different reasons. She means to make certain that the remains don’t fall into Sutekh’s hands, and that the soul reapers do not reanimate their fallen comrade. As a Daughter of Aset, Roxy is tasked with the protection of the human race, and if that means thwarting an all powerful soul reaper and making certain his dead brother stays dead, so be it. But when Roxy sees Dagan face-to-face, she realizes that she has met him once before—a meeting that changed her life forever.Neither Dagan nor Roxy expects to join forces for the sake of mankind. Or to have their loyalties tested as they struggle against treachery, betrayal and the potent desire that threatens to consume them both. Praise for Sins of the Heart:”Darkly delicious, savagely beautiful, fiercely seductive—SINS OF THE HEART sets the new gold standard in paranormal romance. This story will ravish you. Simply put, Eve Silver owns me.”—New York Times bestselling author, Ann Aguirre “I love this book.  It is wicked and wild, with a romance so hot you’ll feel it in your bones. Read it, love it, and get swept away.”—New York Times bestselling author, Marjorie M. LiuFor fans of J R Ward, Kresley Cole and Lara Adrian! The books in the Sins Series are mature, gritty, dark, violent, sexy and straddle the line between Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance.THE SINS SERIES READING ORDERSins of the HeartSin’s DaughterSins of the SoulSins of the FleshBody of SinAmazon categories• paranormal romance• urban fantasy romance• paranormal romance series• dark fantasy paranormal romance


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

FREE: Sins of the Heart (The Sins Series Book 1)


More freebies...


Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Posted on June 26, 2017
Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Posted on June 11, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Free Glade air freshener sample!
Free Glade air freshener sample!
Posted on June 29, 2017
Free Bath and Body Works Samples!
Free Bath and Body Works Samples!
Posted on June 29, 2017
FREE PLANETARIANS Protein Chips Sample
Disney Movie Rewards Make Every Day Magical Sweepstakes (Over 63,000 Winners!)
FREE Luseta Tea Tree and Argan Oil Shampoo & Conditioner Samples
FREE Dove Pure Daily Care Anti-Dandruff 2 in 1 Shampoo & Conditioner Samples
3M Safety Gear Giveaway
3M Safety Gear Giveaway
Posted on June 28, 2017
Possible FREE Veggie-Go’s Fruit & Veggie Snacks
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jun 28
FREE Waterproof Phone Pouch
FREE Waterproof Phone Pouch
Posted on June 28, 2017
Get A Free Chanel Blue Serum Skincare! (NEW)
FREE Subscription to Health Living Magazine
Get A Free Zolex Hand Cleaner!
Get A Free Zolex Hand Cleaner!
Posted on June 27, 2017
FREE Veggie-Go’s Product (Coupon)
FREE Veggie-Go’s Product Coupon
FREE Veggie-Go’s Product Coupon
Posted on June 27, 2017
Summer Sprite Cold Lyrics Series Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes
Possible FREE Mrs. Thinster’s Cookie Thins
6 FREE CannazALL CBD Capsules
6 FREE CannazALL CBD Capsules
Posted on June 27, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jun 27
FREE Liquid I.V. Hydration Multiplier Sample
FREE AUVA Vitamin E Skin Nourishing Lip Balm
Get A Free Floating Waterproof Cell Phone Bag!
Get A Free AUVA Lip Balm!
Get A Free AUVA Lip Balm!
Posted on June 26, 2017
FREE From the Ashes Movie Download
FREE From the Ashes Movie Download
Posted on June 26, 2017
FREE Mission: SunWise Activity Book
FREE “From the Ashes” National Geographic Documentary
FREE MedFree Living Factor 5 Pain Relief Sample
FREE Dolce Natural Stevia Sweetener Sample
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jun 26

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Free On Kindle: SEAL’d Heart
◆ Free: Crazy Love (The Love Series Book 1)
◆ FREE: Warchild: Pawn (The Warchild Series Book 1)
◆ The Sell Smarter Collection: How To Sell With Proven
◆ Free Kindle eBook: Herbal Essential Oils And Gardening: Box Set : Discover

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!

Sign Up