FREE: Sins of the Heart (The Sins Series Book 1)


Sins of the Heart (The Sins Series Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Sins of the Heart (The Sins Series Book 1)
Library Journal raves the Sins Series is “…dark, seductive, and sexy as sin.” For readers who love paranormal romance and urban fantasy.Dagan Krayl, the Underworld’s most powerful soul reaper, is the demigod son of the evil god Sutekh. He’s on a mission to find his murdered brother’s remains and resurrect him, but resurrection means that the secrets carried into death would be released and, with them, a war that could end gods and mankind alike. Roxy Tam is searching for the same thing, but for completely different reasons. She means to make certain that the remains don’t fall into Sutekh’s hands, and that the soul reapers do not reanimate their fallen comrade. As a Daughter of Aset, Roxy is tasked with the protection of the human race, and if that means thwarting an all powerful soul reaper and making certain his dead brother stays dead, so be it. But when Roxy sees Dagan face-to-face, she realizes that she has met him once before—a meeting that changed her life forever.Neither Dagan nor Roxy expects to join forces for the sake of mankind. Or to have their loyalties tested as they struggle against treachery, betrayal and the potent desire that threatens to consume them both. Praise for Sins of the Heart:”Darkly delicious, savagely beautiful, fiercely seductive—SINS OF THE HEART sets the new gold standard in paranormal romance. This story will ravish you. Simply put, Eve Silver owns me.”—New York Times bestselling author, Ann Aguirre “I love this book.  It is wicked and wild, with a romance so hot you’ll feel it in your bones. Read it, love it, and get swept away.”—New York Times bestselling author, Marjorie M. LiuFor fans of J R Ward, Kresley Cole and Lara Adrian! The books in the Sins Series are mature, gritty, dark, violent, sexy and straddle the line between Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance.THE SINS SERIES READING ORDERSins of the HeartSin’s DaughterSins of the SoulSins of the FleshBody of SinAmazon categories• paranormal romance• urban fantasy romance• paranormal romance series• dark fantasy paranormal romance


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

FREE: Sins of the Heart (The Sins Series Book 1)


More freebies...


Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Get Free Shampoo – List Of 7 Samples! (Updated)
Get A Free Nivea Max Volume Mascara!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get A Free Pack Of Bunch O Balloons!


FREE Sample of Sasmar Personal Lubricant
FREE Calypso Lemonade at Kroger and Affiliate Stores
FREE $10 ThredUp Credit
FREE $10 ThredUp Credit
Posted on July 24, 2017
Ulta Beauty and Beats Instant Win Game
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jul 24
Get A Free Set of Coloring Bookmarks!
Prep Your Pantry Back to School Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
Get A Free Banana Boat Sunscreen Lotion!
Lucky Launch Back to School Instant Win Game
FREE Welcome Pack of Low Protein Snacks
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jul 23
Get A Free Goodnites Bedtime Pants!
FREE You Got Served Movie Download
FREE You Got Served Movie Download
Posted on July 22, 2017
FREE Splatoon 2 Color Changing Cup at GameStop Today
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jul 22
FREE Copy of Work Smarter Not Harder 2.0 Book
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Posted on July 21, 2017
FREE Subscription to Road & Track Magazine
FREE Jason Just Amazing Skincare Sample Pack
FREE $10 off $10 at JCPenney Coupon In-Store on July 22!
FREE 10 Day Trial Bottle of Joint and Muscle Supplement
FREE Justice Pom Keychain with app
FREE Justice Pom Keychain with app
Posted on July 21, 2017
STERLING UBER Credit Giveaway Sweepstakes (2,100 Winners!)
FREE Subscription To Living the Country Life Magazine
FREE Odwalla Juice Smoothie or Protein Shake at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FREE Derma-E Psorzema Cream Sample
FREE Derma-E Psorzema Cream Sample
Posted on July 21, 2017
Get A Free Lip Gloss Or Nail Laquer From Lane Bryant!

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Free On Kindle: Max E. James: Beach Bound
◆ The Second Start: Finding Joy in the New You – Free Today!
◆ Kindle Freebie: Prepping For Beginner’s: Learn And Discover These Amazing Tips,Tricks
◆ Poison Fruit: The Master’s Sons
◆ Rune Universe: A Virtual Reality novel

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!

Sign Up