State of Grace (Wolf Dasher Book 1)


State of Grace (Wolf Dasher Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: State of Grace (Wolf Dasher Book 1)
James Bond meets Game of Thrones!His name is Wolf Dasher. He is one of the top agents in Her Majesty’s Secret Service. But he’s in over his head when he’s sent to the magical land of elves to solve the murder of a colleague. Pitted against a megalomaniac with a messiah complex, Wolf races against time to prevent a despicable act of terrorism designed to establish the perfect State of Grace.Clever gadgets, pulse-pounding chases, and suave secret agents collide with high fantasy, courtroom intrigue, and religious zealotry in a setting both familiar and fresh. Fans of Game of Thrones and Lord of the Rings will enjoy this page-turning genre mashup that marries super-spy action with magic and elves.Tap the button at right to get State of Grace for Kindle! >>>>>


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

State of Grace (Wolf Dasher Book 1)


More freebies...


Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on November 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Get A Free Pack Of Christmas Seals!
Get A Free Pack Of Christmas Seals!
Posted on November 17, 2017
Starbucks Uplift Your Work Day Sweepstakes
FREE Minecraft Minecon Earth 2017 Skin Pack
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 17
Get A Free Fluoride Free Hello Toothpaste!
FREE Hello Fluoride Free Toothpaste Sample
FREE Classic Jenga Game
FREE Classic Jenga Game
Posted on November 16, 2017
FREE pureLYFT Energy Stir Sticks Sample
FREE pureLYFT Energy Stir Sticks Sample
Posted on November 16, 2017
FREE Anne of Green Gables Audiobook
FREE Anne of Green Gables Audiobook
Posted on November 16, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 16
Get A Free Shake It Bottle!
Get A Free Shake It Bottle!
Posted on November 15, 2017
Creme of Nature Prize Pack Sweepstakes
Creme of Nature Prize Pack Sweepstakes
Posted on November 15, 2017
FREE Small Coffee at Au Bon Pain Today
FREE Small Coffee at Au Bon Pain Today
Posted on November 15, 2017
FREE Small Hot Coffee at Au Bon Pain
FREE Small Hot Coffee at Au Bon Pain
Posted on November 15, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 15

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up