Storm (The Wintering Book 2)


Storm (The Wintering Book 2)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Storm (The Wintering Book 2)
A NEW WORLD … A LEGENDARY EVILKell has left the Enclave of his childhood where he was nurtured, protected and controlled by the stifling presence of the All Mother – escaping into a wonderful but terrifying new world…A world of intense cold and blizzards, yet one of stunning beauty: a world of animals that have survived the cruelties of the ice for countless centuries: a world of people who struggle to prevail through incredible hardships – yet who now face obliteration in the teeth of a gathering storm.By an accident of fate Kell now runs with the Wulfen, the massive and fiercely intelligent descendants of wolves. He has spilled his blood with them: he has found kinship.But kinship comes at a price.For now Kell must confront a mortal enemy, the mythical Slaughterer of the Wulfen…Follow Kell and his new friends and foes on a riveting journey in ‘Storm’, a tale of gruelling battles with grotesque monsters and foes and of a people struggling to reclaim their homeland.Storm is the sequel to Ice, an enthralling young-adult fantasy adventure in the Wintering series. Perfect for fans of Philip Pullman’s His Dark Materials.Praise for Stephen Bowkett:‘It begins with excitement and action and moves into a deeper mystery, with chilling moments of revelation and wonder.’ SF Site‘[A] cleverly constructed plot’ Infinity PlusStephen Bowkett was born and brought up in a mining valley in South Wales. He taught English at secondary school in Leicestershire for many years before becoming a full-time writer, and a qualified hypnotherapist. He has published twenty-five books, mainly science fiction and fantasy, for both adults and children. He also writes poetry, plays and educational non-fiction. Venture Press is a science fiction and fantasy imprint of Endeavour Press, the UK’s leading independent digital publisher. We are committed to the discovery and rediscovery of immensely talented authors in the SFF genre, and continue to push boundaries in search of great literature. Join us as we venture across universes and unknown landscapes – past, present and future.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Storm (The Wintering Book 2)


More freebies...


Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Posted on October 19, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Get A Free Reddy Aqua Glass Coating Cream!
Get A Free Bago Fashion Backpack!
Get A Free Bago Fashion Backpack!
Posted on October 22, 2017
Get A Free Ryor 24 Hour Cream!
Get A Free Ryor 24 Hour Cream!
Posted on October 22, 2017
Get A Free Pink Coobie Bra!
Get A Free Pink Coobie Bra!
Posted on October 21, 2017
Get Free Laundry Detergent From Laundress!
Get A Free Foam Airplane Glider Toy!
Get A Free Foam Airplane Glider Toy!
Posted on October 21, 2017
Get A Free Measuring Cup From Package All!
Get A Free Tidal Scrub Sponge!
Get A Free Tidal Scrub Sponge!
Posted on October 20, 2017
Get A Free Yellow Circles T-Shirt!
Get A Free Yellow Circles T-Shirt!
Posted on October 20, 2017
FREE Derma-E Hydrating Day Cream
FREE Derma-E Hydrating Day Cream
Posted on October 20, 2017
Get A Free Derma E Hydrating Day Cream!
Get A Free Derma E Hydrating Day Cream!
Posted on October 20, 2017
Get A Free Aveeno Sample Box From Amazon!
Get A Free 7 in 1 Outdoor Survival Tool!
Get Free Snake Skin Condoms!
Get Free Snake Skin Condoms!
Posted on October 20, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up