Free On Kindle: Sun Moon: a sweet inspirational romance (A Guitar


Sun  Moon: a sweet inspirational romance (A Guitar
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Sun & Moon: a sweet inspirational romance (A Guitar Girl Romance Book 1)
Will Katja find happiness on her quest for the truth about Micah? Katja Stoltz is a risk-taking singer-songwriter, hoping to make it in the indie music scene in Dresden, Germany. Micah Sturm’s a brooding uptown banker on a quest.Driven to the streets, Katja is picked up by Micah – but he doesn’t want what she thinks he does.There’s an undeniable attraction between them, a gravitational pull they both struggle to resist. Katja can’t help but fall in love. But Micah has a secret that could ruin everything.Sun & Moon: An honest emotional journey toward unconditional love.What readers are saying: “A stunning, refreshing romance! I loved this book!”~ Daniella Indie, Amazon reviewer “This is one of the best fiction books I have read in a long long time. The story is very sweet and has lots of twists and turns that keep you coming back for more. Highly recommended!!” ~ lifeasbeach, Amazon reviewer.“I loved the German setting and felt like I’d been transported to a truly different culture… Love the different, less-edgy, spin Strauss took with a New Adult Romance!” ~ Denise Jaden, author of Losing FaithMore in the Guitar Girl Romance series:Flesh & BoneHeart & SoulPeace & GoodwillThemes include:forgivenesssecond chancesfollowing your dreamsabusestrong female leadsspiritual journeyGod’s loveFor fans of Francine Rivers and Karen Kingsbury


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Free On Kindle: Sun Moon: a sweet inspirational romance (A Guitar


More freebies...


Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on November 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
FREE Minecraft Minecon Earth 2017 Skin Pack
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 17
Get A Free Fluoride Free Hello Toothpaste!
FREE Hello Fluoride Free Toothpaste Sample
FREE Classic Jenga Game
FREE Classic Jenga Game
Posted on November 16, 2017
FREE pureLYFT Energy Stir Sticks Sample
FREE pureLYFT Energy Stir Sticks Sample
Posted on November 16, 2017
FREE Anne of Green Gables Audiobook
FREE Anne of Green Gables Audiobook
Posted on November 16, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 16
Get A Free Shake It Bottle!
Get A Free Shake It Bottle!
Posted on November 15, 2017
Creme of Nature Prize Pack Sweepstakes
Creme of Nature Prize Pack Sweepstakes
Posted on November 15, 2017
FREE Small Coffee at Au Bon Pain Today
FREE Small Coffee at Au Bon Pain Today
Posted on November 15, 2017
FREE Small Hot Coffee at Au Bon Pain
FREE Small Hot Coffee at Au Bon Pain
Posted on November 15, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 15
Get A Free Coffee And Tea Sample Box!
Get A Free Coffee And Tea Sample Box!
Posted on November 15, 2017
MoneyKey Holiday Sweepstakes
MoneyKey Holiday Sweepstakes
Posted on November 14, 2017
Get A Free Organic Stevia Sweetener Pack!

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up