The Biker Series (Books 1-4) MC Biker/Bad Boy Romance


The Biker Series (Books 1-4) MC Biker/Bad Boy Romance
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Biker Series (Books 1-4) MC Biker/Bad Boy Romance
Special – Only $.99 until Oct 31st and then back to $9.99! This price will never happen again.An Amazon bestselling biker romance thriller.What readers are saying – They need to make it into a movie. I would definitely watch – Nikki T. My friends and I read this series. Wish it was on television- Kurt P. Loved it! Romance, suspense, and steamy sex! – Kristie S. Included in this boxed set are the first FOUR books in the series:Resisting the Biker Surviving the BikerFearing the BikerBreaking the Biker These stories contains crude language, sexual situations, and violence. Is not suitable for readers under the age of 18. Please do not buy if any of this offends you. This is a work of fiction and is not meant to be a true depiction of a motorcycle club. It was written for entertainment only.Descriptions:Resisting the Biker and Surviving the BikerTwenty-one-year-old college student, Adriana Nikolas, doesn’t really know what to make of Raptor, the sexy biker who seems to be obsessed with getting into her pants. Hot or not, she knows from their first encounter that he’s dangerous, both in and out of bed.What Raptor wants, Raptor gets. Right now, he wants Adriana and will do whatever it takes to claim her as his woman. But, she keeps resisting, which isn’t something that the Road Captain of the Gold Vipers is accustomed to. Arrogant, cocky, and stubborn, Raptor takes on the challenge, and in the meantime, gets much more than what he’d bargained for.Meanwhile, Slammer, President of the Gold Vipers, seeks justice for the rape of his Old Lady’s daughter.Fearing the BikerJordan Steele (The Judge) has been hired as a bodyguard for Jessica Winters, Slammer’s new step-daughter. Security is usually not his thing, but he finds himself unable to refuse the offer after meeting her in person.Jessica Winters wants nothing to do with The Judge or any other biker, for that matter, especially after being raped by one of the Devil’s Rangers, three years before. When she learns that her life is in imminent danger, however, she reluctantly agrees and finds herself in the care of a man who makes her tremble in more ways than one.Breaking the BikerTank, the newly appointed President of the Gold Vipers, has one mission – to find the woman responsible for murdering a club member in cold blood. Female or not, he’s out for vengeance and will stop at nothing to get his hands on the killer.After Raina’s two-year-old son is killed during a club war, she takes her revenge on the man she believes is responsible for his death. When she learns that the newest President of the Gold Vipers is now hell-bent on finding her, Raina makes sure that he gets exactly what he wants, and then some…See the book trailer – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nTOebsV_Q-YPerfect for fans of Sam Crescent, Jenika Snow, L Wilder, Sabrina Paige, Joanna Wylde, Vanessa Waltz, Jordan Marie, and Nicole Snow


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

The Biker Series (Books 1-4) MC Biker/Bad Boy Romance


More freebies...


Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Get A FREE Busch T-Shirt, Hat or Coolie!
Get A FREE Busch T-Shirt, Hat or Coolie!
Posted on September 20, 2017
FREE Anti-Aging Miracle Gift Set at L’Occitane
Get A Free Flight Delay Backpack / Wireless Speaker / DJ light From Camel!
Get Free Samples From Elle Inner Circle Community!
Possible FREE Orgain Kids Protein Organic Nutritional Shakes
FREE Subscription To Global Finance Magazine
Forza Motorsport 7 Virtual Key Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
FREE Unlimited Data, Talk and Text for 1 Year when you Switch to Sprint
FREE Headlines That Changed History Poster
FREE Headlines That Changed History Poster
Posted on September 20, 2017
FREE The Love and Light of Christmas Booklet
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Sep 20
Get A Free Lean Java Bean Coffee Sample!
Get A Free Lean Java Bean Coffee Sample!
Posted on September 19, 2017
Get A Free Key Shaped Pendant Necklace With Swarovski Crystals!
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Posted on September 19, 2017
Get A Free Baby Wash, Sleepy Baby Wash & Soft Baby Body Lotion!
Get A Free Chef Knife!
Get A Free Chef Knife!
Posted on September 19, 2017
Piercing Pagoda Gift Card Instant Win Game (551 Prizes!)
FREE 6-Month Amazon Prime Membership for College Students + $15 off $40
FREE Amazon Music Unlimited for 30 Days
FREE Amazon Music Unlimited for 30 Days
Posted on September 19, 2017
Hush Puppies Footwear 2017 Shoe Sweepstakes (100 Prizes!)
Get A Free $40 Visa Gift Card From Hyundai!
FREE Arla Cream Cheese 7oz Tub at Select Stores
FREE Oddworld: Abe’s Oddysee PC Game Download

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ The Reluctant Messenger: A Spiritual Awakening – Free Today!
◆ FREE: Jim Morgan and the King of Thieves
◆ Free On Kindle: The Second Incarnation of Beelzebub
◆ Free Kindle eBook: Empowered: Agent (The Empowered Series Book 1)
◆ Free On Kindle: Fate’s Karmas (Fate’s Karmas Series Book 1)

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!


Sign Up
Mailing List