The Billionaire’s Graveyard


The Billionaire\'s Graveyard
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Billionaire’s Graveyard
A once-in-a-lifetime opportunity…that could cost his life.As a billionaire CEO of one of the world’s largest companies, James Byron has it all. Except a purpose. His best days are behind him and he’s itching for anything to help him relive past glory.Then he receives a letter promising just that. In the middle of the Pacific Ocean lies an island where dinosaurs roam once more. For those that dare, these prehistoric predators are ripe for being hunted…provided he can stay alive.The price is steep, for there’s more than money involved. Nicknamed The Billionaire’s Graveyard, most who go never make it back. It could be the thrill he’s looking for…or the last thing he ever does.The Billionaire’s Graveyard is a thriller novella set in the late 21st century. If you like fast-paced action, edge-of-your-seat tension, and complex characters, you’ll love this. Ideal for fans of Micheal Crichton’s Jurassic Park dinosaur thrillers.Get The Billionaire’s Graveyard to see who’s hunting whom…What readers are saying:”The story never slowed down. I read it easily in one sitting, wondering all the way whether James would survive.””Really, really exciting stuff. I love the pacing, this baby moves!””I loved it! Very enthralling writing.”


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

The Billionaire's Graveyard


More freebies...


Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Posted on October 19, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Get A Free Tidal Scrub Sponge!
Get A Free Tidal Scrub Sponge!
Posted on October 20, 2017
Get A Free Yellow Circles T-Shirt!
Get A Free Yellow Circles T-Shirt!
Posted on October 20, 2017
FREE Derma-E Hydrating Day Cream
FREE Derma-E Hydrating Day Cream
Posted on October 20, 2017
Get A Free Derma E Hydrating Day Cream!
Get A Free Derma E Hydrating Day Cream!
Posted on October 20, 2017
Get A Free Aveeno Sample Box From Amazon!
Get A Free 7 in 1 Outdoor Survival Tool!
Get Free Snake Skin Condoms!
Get Free Snake Skin Condoms!
Posted on October 20, 2017
Get 3 Free Bragg Spice Samples!
Get 3 Free Bragg Spice Samples!
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get A Free Dog Leash From Rover!
Get A Free Dog Leash From Rover!
Posted on October 19, 2017
FREE Box of Duncan Hines Perfect Size
FREE Box of Duncan Hines Perfect Size
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get A FREE Jet Snack Box!
Get A FREE Jet Snack Box!
Posted on October 19, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up