Kindle Freebie: THE BILLIONAIRE’S KISS Volume One: (A Billionaire Alpha Romance)


THE BILLIONAIRE\'S KISS Volume One: (A Billionaire Alpha Romance)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: THE BILLIONAIRE’S KISS Volume One: (A Billionaire Alpha Romance)
THE BILLIONAIRE’S KISS Volume One – the hot, sexy new series by Olivia Thorne!A female internet hacker. A gorgeous billionaire. And a madman bent on revenge.When 24-year-old Eve meets gorgeous billionaire Grant Carlson at a Hollywood gala, she thinks it’s just one night of steamy passion. Turns out Grant wants something more: her help. A murderer is stalking Grant, and he’s convinced Eve is the only one who can help him catch the killer before Grant becomes his next victim.It’s a game of cat and mouse where the passion runs hot, the pursuit is deadly, and all is fair in love and murder.Volume One consists of the following shorter installments:The Billionaire’s KissThe Billionaire’s TouchThe Billionaire’s CaressThe Billionaire’s Passion40,000 words total – about 160 pages. Profanity and mature subject matter – for mature audiences only.*A hot and sexy alpha billionaire romance, perfect for fans of J.S. Scott and Hannah Ford*


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Kindle Freebie: THE BILLIONAIRE'S KISS Volume One: (A Billionaire Alpha Romance)


More freebies...


Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on November 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Macerich Holi-DAILY Sweepstakes
Macerich Holi-DAILY Sweepstakes
Posted on November 20, 2017
Get A Free Bodhi Health Box!
Get A Free Bodhi Health Box!
Posted on November 20, 2017
Get A Free NeilMed Neti Pot!
Get A Free NeilMed Neti Pot!
Posted on November 20, 2017
FREE Movie Ticket
FREE Movie Ticket
Posted on November 20, 2017
Get A Free Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar!
Get A Free LED Solar Wall Light!
Get A Free LED Solar Wall Light!
Posted on November 20, 2017
Get A Free HollyHOME Executive Chair!
Get A Free HollyHOME Executive Chair!
Posted on November 20, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 20
The J. Crew Great Gift Card Giveaway
The J. Crew Great Gift Card Giveaway
Posted on November 19, 2017
Get A Free Nikwax Down Wash Direct!
Get A Free Nikwax Down Wash Direct!
Posted on November 19, 2017
Get A Free Dutch Masters T-shirt Or Hat!
Get A Free Dutch Masters T-shirt Or Hat!
Posted on November 19, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 19
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Posted on November 18, 2017
Get A Free Wine Glass – 8 oz!
Get A Free Wine Glass – 8 oz!
Posted on November 18, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up