The Breathless Series Complete Trilogy: Consumed, Taken, Released


The Breathless Series Complete Trilogy: Consumed, Taken, Released
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Breathless Series Complete Trilogy: Consumed, Taken, Released
Get the entire Breathless Series- Consumed, Taken, and Released- now all together at a special low price.Addison Grant thought she had life all figured out. Attend college, land the job of her dreams, and marry her high school sweetheart. Everything seemed to be falling into place, or at least that’s what she thought. Having moved from Vermont to Las Vegas with her boyfriend Grayson, the last thing Addison expected was to come home one day to find all of her belongings packed up in boxes and her eight year relationship over. Heartbroken and lost, Addison finds herself, for the first time, unsure of what the future holds. But a chance meeting with a gorgeous bartender sets her on a path she never expected. Liam Mason isn’t just your average bartender. There is something about him that doesn’t quite fit but Addison can’t put her finger on it, nor can she deny the sparks that fly between them. As much as she tries to fight her quickly forming feelings for Liam, his constant pursuit of her makes it impossible to resist his charms. When Addison lands a major project at work, she unknowingly sets herself up to discover that Liam is not who he says he is. When Addison learns the truth will she be able to forgive the lies or will she be forced to walk away from the one man who has consumed her entire existence?The Breathless Series is intended for mature audiences and is meant for readers who enjoy Contemporary, New Adult and Erotic Romance.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

The Breathless Series Complete Trilogy: Consumed, Taken, Released


More freebies...


Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on November 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Get A Free Free Click & Grow Smart Garden!
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 18
Get A Free Pack Of Christmas Seals!
Get A Free Pack Of Christmas Seals!
Posted on November 17, 2017
Starbucks Uplift Your Work Day Sweepstakes
FREE Minecraft Minecon Earth 2017 Skin Pack
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 17
Get A Free Fluoride Free Hello Toothpaste!
FREE Hello Fluoride Free Toothpaste Sample
FREE Classic Jenga Game
FREE Classic Jenga Game
Posted on November 16, 2017
FREE pureLYFT Energy Stir Sticks Sample
FREE pureLYFT Energy Stir Sticks Sample
Posted on November 16, 2017
FREE Anne of Green Gables Audiobook
FREE Anne of Green Gables Audiobook
Posted on November 16, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up