The Broken Ones


The Broken Ones
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Broken Ones
An unsettling psychological thriller that unearths shocking secrets and explores broken relationships. Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Mark Edwards, and Paula Hawkins.A shadow follows Sophie. Watching.Waiting.Her instinct tells her that it’s someone she knows. But who? The man she met internet dating? The nurse caring for her ill mother? Or is her mother faking her illness?The only thing she knows is that she can’t trust anyone.Sophie must delve into a dark history to reveal her stalker. But there are some stories that should never be told…ALSO BY SARAH A. DENZILSaving April – gripping suspense with an almighty twist. Hannah suspects a child is in danger, but can she overcome her fears to save the girl?


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

The Broken Ones


More freebies...


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on February 27, 2017
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on March 27, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on March 27, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Get A Free Free Bourjois Lip Gloss!
Get A Free Free Bourjois Lip Gloss!
Posted on March 26, 2017
Get 9 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Clarins “Celebrating 10 Years of Clarins” Sweepstakes
FREE Good Virtues Co. Product Samples
FREE Kerastase Aura Botanica Products
FREE Play Impossible T-shirt and Gameballs for Referring Friends
Get Free Snack Bars! (6 free bars)
Get Free Snack Bars! (6 free bars)
Posted on March 26, 2017
Get A Free Free Venture Health Bar!
Get A Free Free Venture Health Bar!
Posted on March 26, 2017
FREE Lipton Pure Leaf Tea at Acme
FREE Lipton Pure Leaf Tea at Acme
Posted on March 26, 2017
FREE Resist Sticker
FREE Resist Sticker
Posted on March 26, 2017
FREE Indiana Hoosiers Poster and Schedule Cards
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Mar 26
Get A Free Chocolate Nutrition Bar!
Get A Free Chocolate Nutrition Bar!
Posted on March 25, 2017
Get A Free L’Oreal Paris Colour Caresse Wet Shine Lip Stain!
Get A FREE Impossible Play T-Shirt & 2 Gameballs!
Degree Win FREE Stuff Sweepstakes
Degree Win FREE Stuff Sweepstakes
Posted on March 25, 2017
FREE Extend Nutrition Bar Sample
FREE Extend Nutrition Bar Sample
Posted on March 25, 2017
FREE Downy Fresh Protect Sample at Sam’s Club
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Mar 25
Get A Free Shampoo – List Of 6 Samples!
FREE Jordan’s Golf Grip from SuperStroke
Pine Sol Spotify Sound of Smell Sweepstakes
Get A Free Glossy Mirror Polished Rose Gold Stainless Steel Ring!
FREE Custom Disney Family Decal
FREE Custom Disney Family Decal
Posted on March 24, 2017
FREE Add a Zing with TAJIN Party Kit (CA/TX Only)
Custom Seed Packets Giveaway
Custom Seed Packets Giveaway
Posted on March 24, 2017
Get A FREE Derma E Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask Sample!

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Another Summer
◆ Max and the Gatekeeper
◆ Fund Your Ideal Lifestyle: Buy time, Find new experiences
◆ Eye of the Moonrat (The Bowl of Souls Book
◆ HAYES: The Montana Brothers (Mountain Men of Montana Book

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!

Sign Up