The Broken Ones


The Broken Ones
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Broken Ones
An unsettling psychological thriller that unearths shocking secrets and explores broken relationships. Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Mark Edwards, and Paula Hawkins.A shadow follows Sophie. Watching.Waiting.Her instinct tells her that it’s someone she knows. But who? The man she met internet dating? The nurse caring for her ill mother? Or is her mother faking her illness?The only thing she knows is that she can’t trust anyone.Sophie must delve into a dark history to reveal her stalker. But there are some stories that should never be told…ALSO BY SARAH A. DENZILSaving April – gripping suspense with an almighty twist. Hannah suspects a child is in danger, but can she overcome her fears to save the girl?


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

The Broken Ones


More freebies...


Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Get A Free Cascade Complete ActionPacs Dishwasher Detergent (25 Count)!
Get A Free Germ-x Vitamin E Hand Sanitizer!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on February 27, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Feb 27
FREE Subscription to Florida Sport Fishing Magazine
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Get A Free Aerie Swimsuit!
Get A Free Aerie Swimsuit!
Posted on February 26, 2017
Get Free Endangered Species Condoms!
Get Free Endangered Species Condoms!
Posted on February 26, 2017
FREE Poise Starter Kit for Light Leaks
FREE Poise Starter Kit for Light Leaks
Posted on February 26, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Feb 26
Get A Free Cascade Complete ActionPacs Dishwasher Detergent (25 Count)!
Get A FREE First Aid Kit from Carolinas HealthCare!
Get A Free Tea Extract Sample From LeCharm!
Dollar Tree: FREE Excedrin, Playtex Gentle, Alka-Seltzer and More
FREE Drink at Blaze Pizza
FREE Drink at Blaze Pizza
Posted on February 25, 2017
Possible FREE The Happy Egg Co. Free Range Eggs
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Feb 25
FREE Formulas for Life Dog or Cat Food Sample
Get 40 Free Product Samples From Amazon!
Get 40 Free Product Samples From Amazon!
Posted on February 24, 2017
Get A Free Sample of Natural Vitality Calm Magnesium Supplement!
Get A Free Germ-x Vitamin E Hand Sanitizer!
FREE Pack of Epic Xylitol Gum
FREE Pack of Epic Xylitol Gum
Posted on February 24, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Feb 24
FREE The Shack Movie Ticket
FREE The Shack Movie Ticket
Posted on February 23, 2017
Get A Free JustGoGirl Pad Sample Pack!
Get A Free JustGoGirl Pad Sample Pack!
Posted on February 23, 2017
Get A FREE Sekkisei Facial Lotion/Toner and Facial Mask!
FREE LeCharm Tea Sample
FREE LeCharm Tea Sample
Posted on February 23, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Feb 23
Jones Soda “Microsoft Halo Wars 2” Giveaway
Lane Bryant: $10 Off ANY In-Store Purchase Coupon = FREE Item!

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Another Summer
◆ Max and the Gatekeeper
◆ Fund Your Ideal Lifestyle: Buy time, Find new experiences
◆ Eye of the Moonrat (The Bowl of Souls Book
◆ HAYES: The Montana Brothers (Mountain Men of Montana Book

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!

Sign Up