The Broken Ones


The Broken Ones
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Broken Ones
An unsettling psychological thriller that unearths shocking secrets and explores broken relationships. Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Mark Edwards, and Paula Hawkins.A shadow follows Sophie. Watching.Waiting.Her instinct tells her that it’s someone she knows. But who? The man she met internet dating? The nurse caring for her ill mother? Or is her mother faking her illness?The only thing she knows is that she can’t trust anyone.Sophie must delve into a dark history to reveal her stalker. But there are some stories that should never be told…ALSO BY SARAH A. DENZILSaving April – gripping suspense with an almighty twist. Hannah suspects a child is in danger, but can she overcome her fears to save the girl?


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

The Broken Ones


More freebies...


Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Posted on October 19, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Get A Free Life Durable Glass Water Bottle
FREE Flow Water at Whole Foods
FREE Flow Water at Whole Foods
Posted on October 23, 2017
Get A Free Provost Hair Powder!
Get A Free Provost Hair Powder!
Posted on October 22, 2017
Get A Free Beautymory Cell Growth-d!
Get A Free Beautymory Cell Growth-d!
Posted on October 22, 2017
FREE Splenda Zero Liquid Sweetener Sample
Get A Free Reddy Aqua Glass Coating Cream!
Get A Free Bago Fashion Backpack!
Get A Free Bago Fashion Backpack!
Posted on October 22, 2017
Get A Free Ryor 24 Hour Cream!
Get A Free Ryor 24 Hour Cream!
Posted on October 22, 2017
Get A Free Pink Coobie Bra!
Get A Free Pink Coobie Bra!
Posted on October 21, 2017
Get Free Laundry Detergent From Laundress!
Get A Free Foam Airplane Glider Toy!
Get A Free Foam Airplane Glider Toy!
Posted on October 21, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up