The Broken Ones


The Broken Ones
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Broken Ones
An unsettling psychological thriller that unearths shocking secrets and explores broken relationships. Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Mark Edwards, and Paula Hawkins.A shadow follows Sophie. Watching.Waiting.Her instinct tells her that it’s someone she knows. But who? The man she met internet dating? The nurse caring for her ill mother? Or is her mother faking her illness?The only thing she knows is that she can’t trust anyone.Sophie must delve into a dark history to reveal her stalker. But there are some stories that should never be told…ALSO BY SARAH A. DENZILSaving April – gripping suspense with an almighty twist. Hannah suspects a child is in danger, but can she overcome her fears to save the girl?


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

The Broken Ones


More freebies...


Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Posted on June 26, 2017
Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Posted on June 11, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
FREE Mission: SunWise Activity Book
FREE “From the Ashes” National Geographic Documentary
FREE MedFree Living Factor 5 Pain Relief Sample
FREE Dolce Natural Stevia Sweetener Sample
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jun 26
Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Posted on June 26, 2017
Nestlé SweeTARTS Follow Your Tart Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
FREE La Bella Hair Styling Gel at Target
Angry Orchard Music Fest Sweepstakes (Over 1,000 Prizes!)
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jun 25
Get Free Pure Growth Organic Snacks!
Get A Free TriNova Stainless Steel Cleaner & Polish!
FREE Clorox Scentiva Disinfecting Wipes Sample at Giant Eagle
FREE Tylenol Extra Strength Sample at Walmart
FREE TriNova Stainless Steel Cleaner & Polish
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jun 24
Get A Free Cr Sleep Memory Foam Pillow!
FREE Disney Junior Summer Prize Pack (NY/Miami only)
Suncast Summer Spaces Giveaway Sweepstakes
FREE M&M’s or Maltesers at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jun 23
FREE Killing Floor Computer Game Download
FREE Carnation Breakfast Essentials Sample
FREE Peace Tea Sticker Pack
FREE Peace Tea Sticker Pack
Posted on June 22, 2017
Get A Free Mach3 Or Fusion Razor!
Get A Free Mach3 Or Fusion Razor!
Posted on June 22, 2017
Zantac Heartburn Challenge Sweepstakes
Get Free Incense Sticks From Incense Zen!

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Free On Kindle: SEAL’d Heart
◆ Free: Crazy Love (The Love Series Book 1)
◆ FREE: Warchild: Pawn (The Warchild Series Book 1)
◆ The Sell Smarter Collection: How To Sell With Proven
◆ Free Kindle eBook: Herbal Essential Oils And Gardening: Box Set : Discover

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!

Sign Up