The Diamond Club, Vol 1: A Billionaire Boys Club


The Diamond Club, Vol 1: A Billionaire Boys Club
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Diamond Club, Vol 1: A Billionaire Boys Club
From Best Selling Author Ellie Danes

Twenty-six year old Alicia Brennan showed up for work like she had for the past several years, waiting tables and holding on to dreams of someday becoming a writer.

Ryan Jensen is a billionaire bachelor, hell bent on pushing his life to the limits and searching for the ultimate adrenaline rush. When his plans fall apart, Alicia is unwittingly pulled into a world she never knew existed and quite possibly give her the story of a lifetime, but will she risk everything to reach her dream?

*** The Diamond Club, Secrets and Lies is a Steamy hot romance with just the right amount of twists and turns. Perfect for fans of JS Scott, Kelly Favor and Hannah Ford. ***


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

The Diamond Club, Vol 1: A Billionaire Boys Club


More freebies...


Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on November 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Get A Free Salonpas Lidocaine Patch!
Get A Free Salonpas Lidocaine Patch!
Posted on November 22, 2017
Get A Free Olay Facial Wash Or Body Wash!
Libman “Season of Giving” Sweepstakes
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 22
Get Free Beauty Products From Allure!
Get Free Beauty Products From Allure!
Posted on November 21, 2017
50 FREE 4×6 Photo Prints at Sam’s Club
Kohl’s Black Friday Sweepstakes
Kohl’s Black Friday Sweepstakes
Posted on November 21, 2017
FREE Hello Cider Acne Face Wipes Sample
FREE Hello Cider Acne Face Wipes Sample
Posted on November 21, 2017
Get Free Juicy Juice Splashers!
Get Free Juicy Juice Splashers!
Posted on November 21, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 21
Get A Free Degorilla T-Shirt!
Get A Free Degorilla T-Shirt!
Posted on November 20, 2017
FREE Salonpas Lidocaine Patch Sample
FREE Salonpas Lidocaine Patch Sample
Posted on November 20, 2017
Macerich Holi-DAILY Sweepstakes
Macerich Holi-DAILY Sweepstakes
Posted on November 20, 2017
Get A Free Bodhi Health Box!
Get A Free Bodhi Health Box!
Posted on November 20, 2017
Get A Free NeilMed Neti Pot!
Get A Free NeilMed Neti Pot!
Posted on November 20, 2017
FREE Movie Ticket
FREE Movie Ticket
Posted on November 20, 2017
Get A Free Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar!

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up