The Faerie Guardian (Creepy Hollow Book 1)


The Faerie Guardian (Creepy Hollow Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Faerie Guardian (Creepy Hollow Book 1)
Enter a hidden world of magic, mystery, action and romance …Seventeen-year-old Violet Fairdale has one job: protect humans from dangerous magical creatures. It’s a job she’s good at—until her latest assignment, a cute human guy who can somehow see through her faerie glamour, follows her into the fae realm. Now she’s broken Guild law and risked her future as the top graduate of her class.The last thing Vi wants to do is spend any more time with the guy who got her into this mess, but the Guild requires that she return Nate to his home and make him forget everything he’s discovered of the fae realm. Easy, right? Not when you factor in evil faeries, long-lost family members, and inconvenient feelings of the romantic kind. Vi is about to find herself tangled up in a dangerous plot—and it’ll take all her training to get out alive.Perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments, Unenchanted, and Graceling.[This title can be purchased as part of Creepy Hollow: Violet’s Story, a boxed set of books one, two & three.][Second edition published Feb 23, 2015]


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

The Faerie Guardian (Creepy Hollow Book 1)


More freebies...


FREE Yves Saint Laurent Men’s Fragrance Sample
FREE Karate Kid II, and Real Genius HD Movie Rentals
FREE HalloweeN Returns by Tony McKee & John Carpenter MP3 Album Download
FREE Pure Protein Bar at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Possible FREE Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Party
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 18
Get A Free Derma E Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask!
Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
Posted on August 17, 2017
FREE Derma-e Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask
Get A FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance!
Get A FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance!
Posted on August 17, 2017
FREE Kiehl’s Skincare Samples
FREE Kiehl’s Skincare Samples
Posted on August 17, 2017
FREE Pork Sandwich for Teachers at Sonny’s BBQ on August 28
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 17
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on August 16, 2017
Get Free Baby Dove Samples!
Get Free Baby Dove Samples!
Posted on August 16, 2017
Possible FREE Trinova Cooktoop Cleaner
Get A Free Backpack / Bluetooth Speakers / Headphones From Camel!
FREE Wood Chips for Your Yard
FREE Wood Chips for Your Yard
Posted on August 16, 2017
Received Telemarketer Robocall? Get Free $$$ From Settlement!
FREE XIA Energy Saving Device for Referring Friends
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 16
Get A Free BAF Baseball Hat!
Get A Free BAF Baseball Hat!
Posted on August 15, 2017
FREE Subscription to Marie Claire Magazine
FREE FULL SIZE Creme of Nature Hair Color (Live on 8/16)

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Free: Herb Gardening: A Complete And Comprehensive Collection On The
◆ FREE: Summary: Boundaries: When To Say Yes, How to Say
◆ The Frozen Witch Book One
◆ FREE: The Witches of Dark Root (Daughters of Dark Root
◆ Free On Kindle: Knights of Stone: Mason: (a Scottish gargoyle and witch

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!


Sign Up
Mailing List
CLOSE
CLOSE