The Game You Played: A Chilling Psychological Thriller


The Game You Played: A Chilling Psychological Thriller
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Game You Played: A Chilling Psychological Thriller
For readers of The Girl on The Train by Paula Hawkins and After Anna by Alex Lake.Two-year-old Tommy Basko goes missing from a popular inner-city playground. Six months later, his parents begin receiving cryptic messages in rhyme about Tommy. The police don’t believe the messages are from the abductor, but Tommy’s mother Phoebe is certain they’re a game meant for her.Against the advice of the police, Phoebe decides to play the game.She begins a frantic search for the writer of the rhymes, at the cost of causing her marriage to shatter.When the shocking identity of the message-writer is discovered, Phoebe’s desperate race for the truth has only just begun.Who took Tommy? And why? Little Boy Blue, where did you go? Who led you away? Only I know . . . . 


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

The Game You Played: A Chilling Psychological Thriller


More freebies...


Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on November 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Get A Free Salonpas Lidocaine Patch!
Get A Free Salonpas Lidocaine Patch!
Posted on November 22, 2017
Get A Free Olay Facial Wash Or Body Wash!
Libman “Season of Giving” Sweepstakes
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 22
Get Free Beauty Products From Allure!
Get Free Beauty Products From Allure!
Posted on November 21, 2017
50 FREE 4×6 Photo Prints at Sam’s Club
Kohl’s Black Friday Sweepstakes
Kohl’s Black Friday Sweepstakes
Posted on November 21, 2017
FREE Hello Cider Acne Face Wipes Sample
FREE Hello Cider Acne Face Wipes Sample
Posted on November 21, 2017
Get Free Juicy Juice Splashers!
Get Free Juicy Juice Splashers!
Posted on November 21, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 21
Get A Free Degorilla T-Shirt!
Get A Free Degorilla T-Shirt!
Posted on November 20, 2017
FREE Salonpas Lidocaine Patch Sample
FREE Salonpas Lidocaine Patch Sample
Posted on November 20, 2017
Macerich Holi-DAILY Sweepstakes
Macerich Holi-DAILY Sweepstakes
Posted on November 20, 2017
Get A Free Bodhi Health Box!
Get A Free Bodhi Health Box!
Posted on November 20, 2017
Get A Free NeilMed Neti Pot!
Get A Free NeilMed Neti Pot!
Posted on November 20, 2017
FREE Movie Ticket
FREE Movie Ticket
Posted on November 20, 2017
Get A Free Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar!

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up